Mathew Rivera
Mathew Rivera at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Mathew Rivera

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Mathew Rivera

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trying to schedule a service appt was a nightmare. If you have a question or want to voice your concerns, no one gets back to you. More

by donnanguyen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in and out in the time promised. Work needed was completed as described. More

by woods94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gasiunas

Sep 28, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you.

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas is excelent. i make sure to get him each time i bring in my truck. More

by RORYCARNAHAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is always treated me very well when I visited them. I always recommend my friends to Toyato. More

by BRISSETTLYN7
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed in DCH Toyota lately, they aren’t checking out the work they’ve done and after 3 different visit they “fixed” something i had to return to have something else fixed or adjusted! Serv More

by littlehog1108
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Sep 23, 2022

littlehog1108 responded

I recently was called to come pick up my car it was “ready”. I go there, no car! I walked around the entire building!!! No car!!! I went back inside to ask where my car was because usually it us driven up and waiting for you! Well not this time! It was located ( even the service person couldn’t find it) Eventually across the street in another parking lot behind the building!! Come on people!!! Follow through with the job! If you don’t like your job leave it! We pay good hard earned money and expect excellent results!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was efficient and included a walk through video ! Polite and good customer service at this deAler ship More

by hlfw4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like everything about this place but not to wait almost two hours for a oil change. More

by Petratowery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are accommodating and explain very clearly what is wrong with your car. The staff is friendly. More

by donnaleet521
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gasiunas

Sep 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Location is clean. People are friendly, service was prompt and timely.. left my car very clean More

by BOB_BLANKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent 100% special shout out Matt and Sandy professional courtesy knowledgeable respectful the best A+ More

by rammstein11004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $30,990
2014 Toyota Sequoia
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,991
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,990
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive