Mathew Rivera
Mathew Rivera at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Mathew Rivera | Page 12

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
187 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

187 Reviews

Write a Review

187 Reviews of Mathew Rivera

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although they offer a ride disappointed in loan a car not available don’t like sitting around waiting when I could get other things done. More

by ROSEANN310
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Melissa Tyler, Jason Gasiunas , Ciarra Arias, Mike Giordano

Aug 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 to further discuss.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was there for an inspection and Matthew was really good to me… I was there for a long time 3 hours because they were busy.. and he apologized for the inconvenience and took care of the cover for the inspec More

by liz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Liz, we appreciate your kind words! It's a pleasure to know Matthew could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH Toyota is caring, they usually complete the service on time. I’m glad that I’m able to use them for my service. More

by CHILDOFGOD_73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service nice people they took care of are car with no issues and in a timely manner More

by Goldwings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE SERVICE I RECEIVED WAS EXCELLENT JUST TO REPLACE A PART ! I HAD NOT VISITED THE SITE FOR MANY YEARS AND WAS SURPRISED HOW IT LOOKED AND THE WELCOMING ATMOSPHERE THAT THE EMPLOYEES DISPLAYED!!! AGAIN I More

by shernandez21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and that our team could assist you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service! I couldn’t get an inspection done. And because I bought my car from here they inspected for free! Thank you so much and I will highly recommend to More

by Bmw528i xdrive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service always timely pleasant staff explanations clear and yo the point also free annual state inspections More

by K2066569
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Thomas Hackett, Melissa Tyler, Jason Gasiunas , Mike Giordano, Daniel Sweeney

Aug 16, 2022

K2066569 responded

Excellent service always

Aug 16, 2022

K2066569 responded

Excellent service always

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Check in was quick and the wait time was acceptable for the service being performed. My service rep kept me informed of the service progress and was professional and polite. More

by reninofamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Melissa Tyler, Jason Gasiunas , Ciarra Arias, Mike Giordano

Aug 16, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived 45 minutes early for my appointment the representative immediately worked with me. No issues very attentive keep me posted during the entire process More

by BN604
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough with explaining anything wrong. Very trustworthy. Very quick with servicing your vehicle. Satisfaction More

by Dawn Bivins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

...
12
...

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,993
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,990
2023 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,990
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $20,293
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,594
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive