About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

77 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Limited

I would highly recommend talking to Matt Dugstad if you need any help, very quick, without trying to push options or features, or other vehicle options your not interested in. Likewise Danielle made the paperwork quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- asheliza88

In my experience at Dave Syverson, when buying or trading in my vehicle, the staff has been super great. Matt goes above and beyond to get you what you need or want. He’s efficient and makes things go easy for the customer. Same goes for Darren in finance. They both were extremely kind and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Purchase"

- Purchaser of two vehicles

To describe how good our purchase experience was, can be summed up as follows: We bought two vehicles!!!! We appreciate all the extra time that Matt, Brandon and Danielle spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Durango purchase"

- Purchaser of two vehicles

Matt and Brandon spent a lot of time working with my wife and I to make this a pleasurable experience in purchasing two vehicles. Danielle also stayed late with us to get the Finance portion of our purchase finalized. We came away very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Dugstad"

- Zach Herman

I have know Matt for many years outside of his profession. This was the first time I worked with Matt on buying a vehicle. From the moment I reached out to Matt regarding a vehicle purchase, he was professional, courteous, and most of all, helpful. What I liked most about working with Matt was his ability to make the "sales" process less daunting. Any time you are spending thousands of dollars on something, you have reservations. Matt did his absolute best in making sure those worries were far and few between. He was honest with me about each vehicle I had interest in and had the knowledge to properly inform me and answer each question I had. I don't think I could have asked for a better experience and that is all thanks to Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Painless "

- Matguy1991

This was the easiest purchase I have ever made. Everyone I worked with was superior. I was willing to settle initially on a used vehicle, but they were able to get me into a new one. AWESOME staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Days"

- shari44

We started out looking for a 2017 Jeep, but unable to find the color and style we wanted, so decided to get the 2018 Jeep Cherokee and are very happy with it. Matt and Brandon were great to work with and kept us informed of what was available. We have used the Service Center there for years for oil changes and feel very comfortable with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harmdierks , Dave in Service Center

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jill

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Matt knew how everything worked in the vehicle and showed me how to use it. He let me know that I could stop in anytime with any questions or concerns I have about the vehicle. I'm very happy and I love my suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership!"

- Destiny3240

I didn't think I would get approved for a vehicle. I applied anyways. Kept in contact with Matt I was approved in with a few hours. I was shocked how fast I was approved. It was a great price as well! I've recommended them to my coworkers and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience with this dealership "

- Jmp1234

We had a great experience with Dave Syverson Auto Center. They could not have done a better job from the sales right down to the finance Department. With out a question we would go back there again and we would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$41,752