About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

99 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Oreilly501

Great service. Awesome people who work there. Willing to help out as much as possible to get you in the vehicle you want. Highly recommend Dave Syverson to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is second to none."

- Jake3055

I would consider my family pretty well versed in the auto industry. Having owned over 75 vehicles, we have dealt with many types of sellers. We were referred to Matt Dugstad and the dealership by one of their long time customers and friend of ours. Communication with Matt was seamless. I could contact him by email, phone or text and he always responded promptly. It was by far one of the most pleasant buying experience we have ever had. We ended up trading in our vehicle. Trading in a vehicle is something that I rarely do because of past experiences with dealerships trying to lowball your vehicle's value. Their trade offer was very fair. Although I like to "wheel-n-deal" with vehicles, it was nice to not have to worry about it. Since it was a 2018, we decided to finance the truck. Matt introduced us to Darren Daedlow in the finanace department. He took the time to explain all of our options and what he felt was the best "plan". I wish I had some of his energy! He was fun to work with. After working with Matt, Darren and their management staff, we were extremely pleased with the experience. So much so, that I brought my sister there the following weekend and she purchased a 2018 Explorer. Keep up the great work and I'm sure I'll see you soon for something else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Dugstad is a top-notch Salesman"

- My car guy is Matt

I would highly recommend Matt Dugstad to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He was very patient, helpful, honest and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed working with him. I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Nelson

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service as always! "

- page0824

I gave Matt my budget and criteria I wanted in a vehicle- He showed me a few vehicles to test drive- we easily found the vehicle we were looking for and we started the finance process with Darren who took care of everything! Everyone was easy to work with, listened to what I wanted, and we walked out happy customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied "

- dbaby44

wonderful service, very helpful- helped us find the car we wanted! everyone was friendly and answered all the questions we had. will definitely be buying from them again. our daughters enjoyed being there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic!! Best purchasing experience ever!"

- Shaila.W

Matt was absolutely amazing! I do not have a single complaint! He was nice, speedy, informative and not one bit pushy! I recommend to absolutely anyone and everyone!! From start to finish everything was great! He found me the perfect vehicle! Again, this was honestly the best purchasing experience I have had anywhere!! Highly recommend Matt Dugstad and Dave Syverson Auto Center!!! Thanks again Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great site looking at all the cars"

- Chaz0304

I gave that rating because everyone that works at dave syverson knows everything about every car and it's great to ask questions and they will just tell you how many miles and all that and I just thought it was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guy to work with! !"

- Linda Van Beek

My sales guy was Matt Dugstad and he was awesome! ! He was very helpful and treated me with respect. He allowed me to take my SUV to my mechanic with no problems. He greeted me with a big smile and handshake!! He answered all my questions and he was excited for me when I decided to purchase my vehicle. He followed up after to make sure everything was alright with the SUV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction "

- jjrasmus

I have purchased two vehicles through Matt Dugstad, one used and one new. Matt is so good to work with and is always willing to go out of his way for his customers. I do not have anything bad to say for how both purchases went, in fact, they went really quick! I recommend him to help anyone looking at purchasing a new or used vehicle. Both myself and my fiance will continue to go through Matt at Dave Syverson as we like to go local, and also as we get the best customer experience. Not to mention, Darren was quick to help me with my financing. We are both beyond satisfied with our 2 new Nissan's (Rougue Sport and Frontier). Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales staff"

- Yphoto

This was the second vehicle I bought in just over a month from them because of an accident. Matt went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,650

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,225

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Volkswagen CC

$27,199

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685