About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- KevinHTX

Matt and the rest of the sales team made it possible for me to purchase my vehicle with ease. Timely, efficient, and excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 3500"

- Ram guy

I was looking for a 3500 diallly diesel. I found one a long way away for the price I wanted to pay. Syversons did not have one on their website. I called Matt Dugsted and within an hour he had located one. He got the truck there and ready for me the next morning. Also matched the price I found. Second vehicle I have bought from Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- taylor

great vehicle, great price, and great service. ?? i came in looking for a certain vehicle posted online and it had been sold but they found me one that was in my price range and was what i was looking for. they took the time to help me through the whole process. great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go!"

- Jess8521

Had a really good experience going through here, we really enjoyed working with Matt, and everyone was so helpful! Would definitely recommend going here. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesman"

- Skrittles

Matt was amazing and will help to get you a good reliable car!! I would refer him to anyone!! Dave Syverson is a great place to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure sales experience"

- JustMe

Helpful sales team that was willing to look at any options and make the best deal possible. From the test drive to finding the right vehicle, they made it easy to find and buy what we were looking for. Even with the sales going on, the stales team took time to ensure we we're being taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Nissan Rogue Midnight Edition"

- SteveSchoppers67

We have bought numerous cars from Dave Syversons with Matt as our salesman each time. We trust Matt and would recommend him as well as the rest of the sales team and staff to anybody looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez , Jake Nelson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt “Duggy” Dugstad is your car guy!"

- Bigjay56007

If you want someone that truly cares about what you want, Matt is your guy! This was my daughters “first” real car purchase and Matt was more than patient with her 16 year old attitude! He listened to her , worked many hours with her, until he was able to get what fit all of her needs! It was more painful for him than us but he never gave up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth atmosphere "

- JTranberg

Sales was great and not pushy at all. We had 2 little ones waiting at home, and the whole process was done quickly. The customer service was great. And we love our new ‘19 Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service. "

- Tomherr58

I am please with the level of professionalism displayed by the workers of Dave Syverson. The process was quick and easy. I will recommend them to all who are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,889

2018 Ford Expedition

$67,154

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,399

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,344

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,729

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,437

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,757

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,524