About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

109 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesman"

- Skrittles

Matt was amazing and will help to get you a good reliable car!! I would refer him to anyone!! Dave Syverson is a great place to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure sales experience"

- JustMe

Helpful sales team that was willing to look at any options and make the best deal possible. From the test drive to finding the right vehicle, they made it easy to find and buy what we were looking for. Even with the sales going on, the stales team took time to ensure we we're being taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Nissan Rogue Midnight Edition"

- SteveSchoppers67

We have bought numerous cars from Dave Syversons with Matt as our salesman each time. We trust Matt and would recommend him as well as the rest of the sales team and staff to anybody looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez , Jake Nelson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt “Duggy” Dugstad is your car guy!"

- Bigjay56007

If you want someone that truly cares about what you want, Matt is your guy! This was my daughters “first” real car purchase and Matt was more than patient with her 16 year old attitude! He listened to her , worked many hours with her, until he was able to get what fit all of her needs! It was more painful for him than us but he never gave up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth atmosphere "

- JTranberg

Sales was great and not pushy at all. We had 2 little ones waiting at home, and the whole process was done quickly. The customer service was great. And we love our new ‘19 Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service. "

- Tomherr58

I am please with the level of professionalism displayed by the workers of Dave Syverson. The process was quick and easy. I will recommend them to all who are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Gronk10

Matt and Darrin were great as always will never shop anywhere else. Will reccomend matt to all my friends. Looking forward to buying my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Auto Experience!"

- Robyn Joel

I definitely recommend Dave Syverson’s if you are in the market for a new vehicle. The friendly, informative, “no pressure” sales approach was refreshing. Once I found the vehicle I was interested in they gave me several financing options and I was able to leave with the new car I wanted at the payment price I wanted! It was the smoothest, most hassle free experience I have ever had getting a new vehicle. Thanks Matt, Brandon, & Darren!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated with respect and very helpful salespeople. "

- GMC black

Very nice people to work with.always treated with respect. We always buy our cars from Dave Syverson. And always will. We tell our friends to check out Syversons because they will find you great deals and fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Stortroen

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass"

- Jathompson89

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Dave Svyersons and every time the experience has been exceptional. I can’t thank them enough for the dedication they give to each customer, not just including me. They have gone above and beyond to make every experience unforgettable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,150

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,998

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,972