About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Dugstad did an awesome job! "

- Jill

Matt Dugstad did an awesome job finding me a vehicle. He was quick to call as soon as something came in! He made it super easy to purchase. I would recommend anyone to go visit him if you are looking for a car to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd superb and magnificent experience at Dave Syversons"

- Jhughes19

This was my second lease through Matt and it was another wonderful experience. I knew I had to go back there to get my next vehicle- I was taken care for the past 3 years- Matt was very involved even if I wanted my car serviced or detailed. Service dept was nothing short of wonderful- went in early on a Saturday and the service advisor came out and fixed my door handle himself since a tech was not there just yet. Detail shop does a great job on making your vehicle look brand new again. So round two on searching for a new vehicle was Very easy, painless and the whole crew at Syversons is word class. Every employee makes you feel very welcomed there. Shaking your hand and congratulating you on your purchase. From the minute I decided what I wanted and they did not have it in stock that same night Matt and George were searching other dealers from their own home to find the exact color, interior and car I wanted. Which they found one the very next morning on a Friday. I figured to have it shipped up to Albert Lea, I would have to wait a week- which I was ok with. They had my new car up there by Monday morning, detailed and ready to go for me. I went through the paperwork- which was very short and painless (Darren does a very good job) and next thing you know I'm off in my new car by Monday afternoon. I am now a very loyal customer to Dave Syversons and I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, customer oriented"

- Angel54

Just checking out new/used vehicles for comparison with other dealers. The entire experience from sales to finance very smooth and enjoyable. Did purchase here; will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt does an awesome job! "

- Bgrunzke

Matt was very helpful and patient finding me exactly what I wanted and wasn't pushy, he also was great at working with my budget and got my payments where I needed them to be. He made sure to check the vehicle over and make sure everything was in perfect shape before I took it home! Made the experience easy and painless. Darren was quick with the paperwork and explained it well and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Kasie Christensen

I was beyond impressed with this dealership; the people as well as the car lot!!! Justin ensured I was set up with the appropriate people before I arrived to the dealership. Matt, the sales man, was very knowledgeable and was able to answer questions I had regarding the cars. He did not pressure me in to either of the cars I drove. He was very respectful and went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with my choice. Darren, in financial dept, was awesome as well! He gave great financial advice with the car deal as well as in general. He took his time and was very attentive to detail. I told him the monthly payment range I wanted to stay in and he tried various angles to get it where i needed it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I plan on being back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Justin Mikels

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Matt Brandsoy

Poking for the right vehicle and finding it at the right price was easy! Matt Dugstad made the process go smooth and was genuinely excited for us. I would recommend Dave Syverson and Matt Dugstad to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- mikepolis6

Matt has been keeping an eye out for a truck for me for months! When he found the perfect one, he went out of his way to make sure that we saw it right away! We had an amazing experience working with him and would recommend anyone to reach out to him if you are in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2017 Jeep Cherokee TrailHawk"

- Laurie K Kasper

Thank you so much Matt Dugstad for your help finding the car of my dreams! I found you to be very professional and so helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harmdierks, Darren Daedlow , Wayne Thompson informed me Dave Syverson Ford can help me with service, oil changes, tire rotations and more! Thank you so much Wayne!!

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super fast ,quality experience"

- Jared Bair

Matt was great to work with, answered all the questions we had about the vehicle. Didn't try to pressure us into anything besides what we were looking for exactly. Financing was a breeze and Darren is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales & Staff!!"

- Krystal

Received excellent customer service! Quick response and excellent communication! Highly recommend this dealership! Professional and Friendly staff throughout the company! Can't wait to do business again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
71 - 80 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,050

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,749

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,040