Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Dyndul.
Matt Dyndul
Matt Dyndul at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Dyndul

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Matt Dyndul

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great facility. good people. Matt in sales was very..."

- RAV1013 Verified Customer

great facility. good people. Matt in sales was very helpful. no pressure. the section wasiited due to the chip shortage. but I would recommended this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional and quick to help with all our..."

- croyce88 Verified Customer

Friendly, professional and quick to help with all our questions. We were able to drive away with a new Jeep Rubicon with a great price and insurance, tags and registration already taken care of. We were even contacted the day after to make sure we we’re happy with everything. Thank you to all at the Dealership and in particular Matt, Danny and Sergio who helped us through the whole process as well as the guy who detailed the car just before we drive off (sorry I missed your name!) Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Daher, Sergio Delgado

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman, Matthew Dyndul, was very cordial and helpful...."

- SHARON.REED Verified Customer

Salesman, Matthew Dyndul, was very cordial and helpful. He explained process and features of the Journey - a different model than my previous Dodge van that I traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Rogers

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My deal was a little complicated with having two trades...."

- Cmcadoo1021 Verified Customer

My deal was a little complicated with having two trades. The guys made it easy and were great to work with to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made the..."

- SPETRUCELLI Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made the shopping experience less stressful and were knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. This is my 4th jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Soony Siklaoui

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very friendly great salesman in Matt he he went..."

- DANCHILDSGC Verified Customer

It was very friendly great salesman in Matt he he went above and beyond any other salesman I ever had. The overall process was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love these guys at Jerry Ulm! I will never go anywhere..."

- Tousignant1978

I love these guys at Jerry Ulm! I will never go anywhere else. Sergio was so friendly, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable for only working there for 8 months! His future is bright and will be very success in anything he does! I recommend him for your next sales advisor 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was an excellent salesman. He was very thorough and..."

- BBW913 Verified Customer

Matt was an excellent salesman. He was very thorough and was extremely helpful during the entire process. Mike and his office mate were amazing. Mike made me feel very confident in my choice of vehicles and did a great job explaining all of the important options to me. Overall buying my first Jeep was a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super fast and efficient service. I had an excellent..."

- EKSIEF Verified Customer

Super fast and efficient service. I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Jerry Ulm. Working with CJ and Matt was a joy and they were super knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Evans

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and organized. I met with two salemen, Matt..."

- LAWTONSTRONG Verified Customer

Very clean and organized. I met with two salemen, Matt and Gerald. Matt too great care of us and treated us like family. We will return. Also cowboy was amusing to watch and fun to chat with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke, Cowboy Porter , Alex Perez

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277