Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Marlowe
Matt Marlowe at Liberty GMC
Refer Me

Matt Marlowe

Sales Maanger

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews
4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Matt Marlowe

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Buying my SUV took no time at..."

- i_pence

What a great experience! Buying my SUV took no time at all. I will recommend Taylor Legate and Matt Marlowe to everyone I know for new or used cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Legate

Feb 13, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor I cannot believe how much I love my new car it..."

- mikkigayle

Taylor I cannot believe how much I love my new car it wasn’t anything I wanted but God gave me exactly what I needed. Thank you to you and Matt for being patient with me and helping me through a tough decision but one I’m not regretting at all Mikki Romalatti

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Legate

Feb 10, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Liberty GMC! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new vehicle from Liberty GMC, Ryan..."

- Genesis Hernandez

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Liberty GMC, Ryan Shippy was our sales associate. He was absolutely amazing took the time to show us various vehicles not to mention it was raining outside ! They have great customer service. Will definitely recommend any family members and friends that are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Gamble, Mike Moline, Kim Cummings, Andy Weatherly, Ryan Shippy, Taylor Legate

Jan 09, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never have to worry about how I will be treated, Like..."

- ldb52693

I never have to worry about how I will be treated, Like Family!! Me and my family have purchased Eight vehicles in the past Five years. I won’t trade anywhere else. Thank you Christopher J Behm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moline, Jay Saltz, Chris Scott , Autumn!! She is Awesome!!

Dec 14, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Liberty GMC! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have used Liberty for our last 3 car purchases &..."

- Chera

We have used Liberty for our last 3 car purchases & highly recommend them. Nothing but professional encounters & helpful in all aspects of buying & servicing our vehicles. Ryan Shippy has been our guy & I encourage you to use him if you are heading to Liberty.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shippy

Nov 06, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Chera, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Liberty GMC. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from knowledgeable staff"

- Another Satisfied Customer

This is the third vehicle that I purchased from this dealership (formerly Peoria Pontiac GMC) since 2001. The Sales and Finance staff were great to work with. I would definitely recommend Jay Saltz for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Matt Marlowe was very knowledgeable with my Finance options and a review of extended warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

Oct 02, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Liberty GMC. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best car buying experience"

- perfect purchase!

Ryan Shippy was amazing, he was very kind, polite, and very knowledgeable, we came in for service on our leased 2018 gmc terrain denalli with a little over a year left, and not even in the market for a new vehicle, After listening too Ryan we drove away in a 2020 gmc terrain slt, in the color we loved! Thank you Ryan shippy we will refer you too all our friends and Family you truly are the best! and Thank you staff for staying later on our behalf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shippy

Sep 30, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Ryan really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty GMC New cars Experience"

- LikesNewGMC

Ryan Shippy at Liberty GMC provided excellent offers, high quality GMC products, good and fast financing - enough for us to purchase two vehicles. An out-of-state buyer, all concerns about the transactions were answered and the drive home quite comfortable in those new vehicles.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Salaita, Stacey Graham, Julian Grubbs, Ryan Shippy

Sep 23, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new vehicles! We are so pleased that Ryan was able to provide you with such exceptional service. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Predatory Practices "

- CarGuy02

As a first time car buyer I wanted to see what several dealers were like. James was a very personable person, but did not treat me professionally with the language he used, While he was very welcoming and playing "good cop" Matt Marlowe was playing "bad cop." They claimed they could not make a good deal because I had baby credit, but other dealerships were willing to give me interest rates at half of what they asked. They also were willing give half of what other dealerships were willing to giving me for my trade-in. It was disappointing and I felt they were trying to force my hand into a deal that was not good. They also encourage people to write a review and get a free tank of gas, which leads to me to believe some of these reviews are not organic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Cooper

Jul 17, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything but provide the best possible customer service experience. If you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss this issue and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jaykam2

Great experience! very patient and they want to get you the best deal possible. Thank you Taylor and his team. Definitely recomend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Legate , Dan - Finance

Jun 23, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,997
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $38,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,997
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Optima car
2014 Kia Optima
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $24,900
2020 Chrysler Voyager
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive