Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Pisarsky.
Matt Pisarsky
Matt Pisarsky at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Pisarsky | Page 7

Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Matt Pisarsky

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Hirlinger Chevrolet!"

- w_eilerman

When looking for a new car I don't even shop around anymore as I know I am going to be treated fairly at Hirlinger Chevrolet and get honest, straightforward and up front answers to any questions. This is not the first car we have purchased from Hirlinger and it won't, I'm sure, be the last. Gary Trabel is always helpful and friendly from the time you walk in the door to the time you drive away and although this was the first time that I have interacted with Matt Pisarsky, I found him to be like all the other Hirlinger employees that I have dealt with over the years, informative, helpful and friendly. When buying a car I look for a fair price, no nonsense answers to my questions and people that are easy to work with and appreciate my business. I get that at Hirlinger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Gary, Randy, and..."

- eliza.knipp

Great experience from start to finish. Gary, Randy, and Steve did a top notch job. I will be back for more business. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased With My Purchase"

- bauz1945

Gary Trabel was very helpful and patient in showing me everything about the car and understanding all the features...Would recommend you to see Gary ! Also Matt Pisarsky in finance when doing the paper work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase from Mike and I couldn't be..."

- stubles54

This is my third purchase from Mike and I couldn't be happier. Friendly atmosphere and a low pressure sales approach. Easy to work with and I always feel like I get a fair deal. When it comes time to sign on the dotted line, there are no surprises. My service experience has been the same also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new Chevy bolt from Hirlanger was by far the..."

- Denise kirby

Buying my new Chevy bolt from Hirlanger was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Between Steve Genetti with his overall knowledge of the car , Matt Pisarsky with quick financing and Randy Cornell's help it was a quick and happy experience! I can't forget Steve Hirlanger for trying to find me an adapter for my charing charging station. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- chad.meisha

Mike Hirlinger was excellent, no pressure what so ever he made sure we were happy with everything and did everything in his power to make sure the experience was smooth. I can’t say enough about Mike and everyone else that helped in the process of get our new vehicle. Hirlinger Chevrolet treats you like family they are honest and tell you like it is and they go the extra mile to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Mike Hirlinger

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- ben.buehner

Very thorough staff, and showed caring for our family and needs. Very flexible with meeting with us and discussing all of our options. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best!"

- dlmc1158

Mike Hirlinger was great to work with. He took his time to explain everything. Their finance representative made the paperwork quick and simple. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new SUV"

- jlgj

We had previously purchased vehicles from Gary Trabel at Hirlinger Chevrolet and again were not disappointed with the price and service we received when purchasing our 2020 Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good results and a fair price"

- ted21

Gary is Always good to deal with. I like the friendly atmosphere and the ability to speak to the management if necessary. Its nice dealing with a local business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Ted Hirlinger

Dec 23, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the business Ted! We hope you enjoy the new Impala!

61 - 70 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,243

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,243

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,831

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,831

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $56,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$56,850

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,951

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,951

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,495