About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Wiggans.
Matt Wiggans
Matt Wiggans, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Matt Wiggans

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Macon, Missouri. I moved to Columbia in 2004 to finish my college education with the University of Missouri-Columbia. My folks still reside in Macon, and I also have family in Jefferson City, MO and Cape Girardeau, MO. I love to travel and do so as often as I can. My background has always been in healthcare, and I most recently had a successful career in pharmaceutical sales. I have always had a passion for cars and decided it was time to put that passion to work for me. I’d love to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to suit your needs!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

16 Reviews of Matt Wiggans

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- J$

I just purchased a used X5 from BMW of Columbia, MO. I live in Oklahoma so the majority of the deal was done long distance. I drove to the dealership with a trade and was treated with competence and fairness. The entire process took less than one hour. I am extremely pleased and will not hesitate to go back, even though BMW of Columbia is not my local dealer. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good experience!"

- Erin H

Bought my first car from them this week. Matt Wiggans was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with what I was getting. He also went out of his way to make sure my three year old brother was as happy and entertained as possible, which was much appreciated. I’d definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. Great customer service! "

- Nurseone

From the minute we walked in the door we had great customer service. No pressure sales. BMW of Columbia knows how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just plain good service "

- RebeccaR

Matt was awesome. He helped answer all of my questions since I am a first time BMW owner. We got great trade in value and he fought to get us some great deals. We walked away from this experience absolutely satisfied! We would recommend Matt from BMW Columbia in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and Best Car Purchase Ever!!"

- Wiggans2018

Just purchased a car for our grandson and couldn’t be more pleased! Thanks to Matt Wiggans and Adam in finance for a GREAT experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Cms31370

Amazing experience! Straight forward during negotiations and no messing around. Car was spotless and full of fuel on delivery!!! Awesome job Mathew Wiggans! Will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy life..."

- Leigh83

Easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!! Matt listened to what we wanted and went above and beyond what we expected. He took care of everything and made the whole experience feel like buying a car from a friend. Even my sons, who were less than thrilled to hang out and buy a car, had fun. Matt made them feel as though they were apart of the whole experience as well. If you’re in the market for a new ride, Matt is your guy! We are in love with our Toyota Highlander and will absolutely recommend him to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Kennettdf

Matt was extremely helpful from the very beginning. He knew my price range and strived to find me the best vehicle at the best value. I absolutely love my new car and could not be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful!"

- DKSM

Matt was so friendly and helpful when we asked about this great little truck for our son. He answered all of our questions and really considered our needs. I’m so excited to surprise our son with his first vehicle, and absolutely planning to go back to Matt for our next purchase. Adam in the finance office and all of the service professionals who worked to deliver the truck demonstrate the highest degree of quality and professionalism. If you’re looking for quality and service, do yourself a favor and see Matt at BMW of Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Andrew

One of the reasons I enjoyed the experience of buying this car is that Matt Wiggans is not just a salesman, but a huge fan of BMWs. Long before going to work for BMW of Columbia, Matt Grove nothing but Bimners He knows them inside and out. All of the people who assisted in the process made it easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988