About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Wiggans.
Matt Wiggans
Matt Wiggans, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Matt Wiggans

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Macon, Missouri. I moved to Columbia in 2004 to finish my college education with the University of Missouri-Columbia. My folks still reside in Macon, and I also have family in Jefferson City, MO and Cape Girardeau, MO. I love to travel and do so as often as I can. My background has always been in healthcare, and I most recently had a successful career in pharmaceutical sales. I have always had a passion for cars and decided it was time to put that passion to work for me. I’d love to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to suit your needs!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

20 Reviews of Matt Wiggans

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Car!!"

- carlakessell

Just purchased a new car from Matt Wiggens at BMW of Columbia and the experience couldn’t have been better! Customer service at this dealership is definitely a top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- TiffW

Working with Matt Wiggins at BMW could not have gone better!! He was very knowledgeable and accommodating with great communication! This dealership and their service is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Tony Veros

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting and Easy"

- Jan

Greetings. I’ve purchased a handful of new cars throughout the years and by far the folks, Matt and Steve, at BMW of Columbia have been the most relaxed and easiest guys to work with. The process began online with Steve Veros, sales manager, who later paired me with Matt Wiggans. When it came time for a test drive, Matt handed me a key and off I went. As simple as that. My 2019 X3 was a factory order, during which time Matt kept me up to date on the status but did not overfill my inbox with unnecessary information. By far, this has been the easiest and I emphasize relaxed, car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First BMW"

- Ladymajic

Everyone there is great. Matt Wiggans is the best. I would recommend Matt to everyone. BMW has always been my dream car and I love ?? it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Steve Veros

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- J$

I just purchased a used X5 from BMW of Columbia, MO. I live in Oklahoma so the majority of the deal was done long distance. I drove to the dealership with a trade and was treated with competence and fairness. The entire process took less than one hour. I am extremely pleased and will not hesitate to go back, even though BMW of Columbia is not my local dealer. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good experience!"

- Erin H

Bought my first car from them this week. Matt Wiggans was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with what I was getting. He also went out of his way to make sure my three year old brother was as happy and entertained as possible, which was much appreciated. I’d definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. Great customer service! "

- Nurseone

From the minute we walked in the door we had great customer service. No pressure sales. BMW of Columbia knows how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just plain good service "

- RebeccaR

Matt was awesome. He helped answer all of my questions since I am a first time BMW owner. We got great trade in value and he fought to get us some great deals. We walked away from this experience absolutely satisfied! We would recommend Matt from BMW Columbia in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and Best Car Purchase Ever!!"

- Wiggans2018

Just purchased a car for our grandson and couldn’t be more pleased! Thanks to Matt Wiggans and Adam in finance for a GREAT experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Cms31370

Amazing experience! Straight forward during negotiations and no messing around. Car was spotless and full of fuel on delivery!!! Awesome job Mathew Wiggans! Will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988

2018 BMW X5

$59,238

2018 BMW X5

$62,383