Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Federico.
Matthew Federico
Matthew Federico at Ferman Mazda - Brandon
5.0

Matthew Federico

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

9809 Adamo Dr
Brandon , FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in Brandon, FL and lived here my whole life. When I'm not at work I enjoy playing golf . I'm new to the automotive sales industry been in this industry about 7 months now. Always helpful when it comes to someones car needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Career Development & Selling Steps to Success

JM&A 2-Day TARGET Automotive Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Matthew Federico

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and the appointment was on time the..."

- Magda146

Excellent service and the appointment was on time the atención was good and nice people quit and very good Excellent work. I will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for recall"

- erica.ray

I came in for a recall for my airbags and a diagnosis on a noise coming from my car. Joe was very informative and had tighten a piece and stopped the noise free of charge, and my car was done the same day. Very nice staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and working with Joseph. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance for 5,000 Miles"

- 2018 Mazda CX-9 Owner

To the people I dealt with & all the team, a very big thank you for your friendly & polite customer service, professional motoring guidance and top notch technical work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Gunnoe

Feb 18, 2019

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the good rating. Happy that everything went great for you. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very first new car ended up being a Mazda CX-5"

- Charles2019

I had been searching and researching cars and SUV's for about three months when somehow a search came up with the Mazda CX line of crossovers. After reading the safety features and other features of the Mazda CX-5 there was no other choice for me. My salesman, Matt was great. Being that it was my first brand new car purchase he answered all my questions, even some that might have been kind of stupid for a seasoned new car buyer. The finance team came up with a better deal than I could have ever expected and even beat the interest rate my bank had given me. My roommates birthday was 2 days away and they even took off an extra $300 so I could buy a very nice dinner. Ferman Mazda of Brandon completely changed the way I thought purchasing a new car would be. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Mazda CX-9 🤗👌🏽"

- HectorCX9

I made an appointment to see and road test the CX9 when I arrived the sales associate was waiting in front of the dealership for me., he introduced himself to me I told him I was interested in the Grand Touring so he brought one out to show me he opened the doors and and showed and explained all features then we went for a road test. Returned went inside to his office talk numbers came to an agreement, then returned two days later and now I’m driving my lovely CX9 Grand Touring 😍 love it, Matthew Federico was very professional not pushy like some other sales people. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember but everyone was friendly and courteous

Nov 27, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Paola

Everything went smooth and good! Matthew is excellent! Very patient and able to work with us. Our experience was great. Love everything about it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jamib

We had a great experience, everyone from the person that answered the phone to the salesman to the sales manager to the finance was wonderful and it’s not the usual experience . I would highly recommend this dealership and Matthew our salesperson. I love the Miata and am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- TBK

Matthew Federico and Braxton Simmons were both great to work with and very helpful - made our car buying experience quick and easy. We will definitely return for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Simmons

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense"

- Chet Finley

This is the second vehicle that I have leased from Ferman Mazda and both experiences have been quick, pleasurable and without the usual dealership nonsense. I was quickly given financial breakdowns for all purchase/lease options. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUV purchase from Matthew Federico"

- Satisfiedbuyer

We bought a 2017 Mazda CX-5 for our daughter. Matthew was a pleasure to work with! He is not the typical car salesman type, no games involved. We would definitely go back to the dealership to work with Matthew. We told Matthew the price we wanted and he made it work. The reason we did not give 5 stars was due to the finance department. They were slow and not totally organized. The only pressure we ever felt was from finance pressuring us into getting an extended warranty. Don't let this stop you for going in to see Matthew! If you want an honest person who cares, ask for Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,495

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,495

New 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,775

2018 Mazda CX-5

$24,775

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,552

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,552

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,552

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,552

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,552

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,552

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,552

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,552

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $28,000

2019 Mazda MX-5

$28,000

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $33,541

2019 Mazda MX-5

$33,541