About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Federico.
Matthew Federico
Matthew Federico, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ferman Mazda - Brandon
5.0

Matthew Federico

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

9809 Adamo Dr
Brandon , FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in Brandon, FL and lived here my whole life. When I'm not at work I enjoy playing golf . I'm new to the automotive sales industry been in this industry about 6 months now. Always helpful when it comes to someones car needs.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Career Development & Selling Steps to Success

JM&A 2-Day TARGET Automotive Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Matthew Federico

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense"

- Chet Finley

This is the second vehicle that I have leased from Ferman Mazda and both experiences have been quick, pleasurable and without the usual dealership nonsense. I was quickly given financial breakdowns for all purchase/lease options. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUV purchase from Matthew Federico"

- Satisfiedbuyer

We bought a 2017 Mazda CX-5 for our daughter. Matthew was a pleasure to work with! He is not the typical car salesman type, no games involved. We would definitely go back to the dealership to work with Matthew. We told Matthew the price we wanted and he made it work. The reason we did not give 5 stars was due to the finance department. They were slow and not totally organized. The only pressure we ever felt was from finance pressuring us into getting an extended warranty. Don't let this stop you for going in to see Matthew! If you want an honest person who cares, ask for Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Experience "

- Mazda32028

I came into the Ferman Mazda Brandon shop to check out the 2018 Mazda 3 5 door Touring trim. Matthew Federico did an awesome job. The last time I bought a car was in 2008. Matthew made sure I made an informed decision. Matthew was very patient with me. For starters, He had me first thoroughly check out the show room model. I sat in every seat and Matthew explained the features and the function of all the buttons. We then took a test drive. While driving, Matthew made sure to explain the finer points of the car. The whole experience from the test drive to the well organized financial paper work made the experience very efficient and very professional. I came in to look at a car and I left with a new car. Matthew’s customer service skills and product knowledge added to the experience and made the decision making process that much simpler. Thank you Matthew. Continue the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in Finance.

May 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bravo Matt!"

- RaeJ

I was taken by surprise, I must say. I had my mindset on a car, but was skeptical things would pan out in my favor. Luckily for me, I had the opportunity to work with Matt, and let me tell you what, one of the best car experiences I’ve had by far. He got an understanding of what I was looking for and was able give me a number of available options, similar cars at more price sensitive dollar value, as well as, a variety of financing options for the car I ended up selecting. Not only was he able to land me a great deal, but he was accommodating through the whole purchasing process. All I had to do was sign, no filling out paper after paper. It really helped to speed the process along and added to my overall satisfaction. Thank you Matt and the sales team at Ferman Mazda of Brandon, I’ll surely be sending potential customers your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance and friendly staff"

- Jstaley

Great experiance over all, Easily found the car we wanted and the salesman and managers were very efficiant in helping us get approved at a great rae.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 5 of 5 results