About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Federico.
Matthew Federico
Matthew Federico, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ferman Mazda - Brandon
5.0

Matthew Federico

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

9809 Adamo Dr
Brandon , FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in Brandon, FL and lived here my whole life. When I'm not at work I enjoy playing golf . I'm new to the automotive sales industry been in this industry about 7 months now. Always helpful when it comes to someones car needs.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Career Development & Selling Steps to Success

JM&A 2-Day TARGET Automotive Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Matthew Federico

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Mazda CX-9 🤗👌🏽"

- HectorCX9

I made an appointment to see and road test the CX9 when I arrived the sales associate was waiting in front of the dealership for me., he introduced himself to me I told him I was interested in the Grand Touring so he brought one out to show me he opened the doors and and showed and explained all features then we went for a road test. Returned went inside to his office talk numbers came to an agreement, then returned two days later and now I’m driving my lovely CX9 Grand Touring 😍 love it, Matthew Federico was very professional not pushy like some other sales people. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember but everyone was friendly and courteous

Nov 27, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Paola

Everything went smooth and good! Matthew is excellent! Very patient and able to work with us. Our experience was great. Love everything about it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jamib

We had a great experience, everyone from the person that answered the phone to the salesman to the sales manager to the finance was wonderful and it’s not the usual experience . I would highly recommend this dealership and Matthew our salesperson. I love the Miata and am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- TBK

Matthew Federico and Braxton Simmons were both great to work with and very helpful - made our car buying experience quick and easy. We will definitely return for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Simmons

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense"

- Chet Finley

This is the second vehicle that I have leased from Ferman Mazda and both experiences have been quick, pleasurable and without the usual dealership nonsense. I was quickly given financial breakdowns for all purchase/lease options. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUV purchase from Matthew Federico"

- Satisfiedbuyer

We bought a 2017 Mazda CX-5 for our daughter. Matthew was a pleasure to work with! He is not the typical car salesman type, no games involved. We would definitely go back to the dealership to work with Matthew. We told Matthew the price we wanted and he made it work. The reason we did not give 5 stars was due to the finance department. They were slow and not totally organized. The only pressure we ever felt was from finance pressuring us into getting an extended warranty. Don't let this stop you for going in to see Matthew! If you want an honest person who cares, ask for Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Experience "

- Mazda32028

I came into the Ferman Mazda Brandon shop to check out the 2018 Mazda 3 5 door Touring trim. Matthew Federico did an awesome job. The last time I bought a car was in 2008. Matthew made sure I made an informed decision. Matthew was very patient with me. For starters, He had me first thoroughly check out the show room model. I sat in every seat and Matthew explained the features and the function of all the buttons. We then took a test drive. While driving, Matthew made sure to explain the finer points of the car. The whole experience from the test drive to the well organized financial paper work made the experience very efficient and very professional. I came in to look at a car and I left with a new car. Matthew’s customer service skills and product knowledge added to the experience and made the decision making process that much simpler. Thank you Matthew. Continue the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in Finance.

May 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bravo Matt!"

- RaeJ

I was taken by surprise, I must say. I had my mindset on a car, but was skeptical things would pan out in my favor. Luckily for me, I had the opportunity to work with Matt, and let me tell you what, one of the best car experiences I’ve had by far. He got an understanding of what I was looking for and was able give me a number of available options, similar cars at more price sensitive dollar value, as well as, a variety of financing options for the car I ended up selecting. Not only was he able to land me a great deal, but he was accommodating through the whole purchasing process. All I had to do was sign, no filling out paper after paper. It really helped to speed the process along and added to my overall satisfaction. Thank you Matt and the sales team at Ferman Mazda of Brandon, I’ll surely be sending potential customers your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance and friendly staff"

- Jstaley

Great experiance over all, Easily found the car we wanted and the salesman and managers were very efficiant in helping us get approved at a great rae.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 9 of 9 results