Maureen McCrea
Maureen McCrea at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Maureen McCrea

BDC Agent

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Maureen McCrea

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a quick honest and fair experience We are from This was a quick honest and fair experience We are from Florida and will buy again from here More

by sue26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith , Manager

Feb 10, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. Congrats, and we hope we can be of assistance to you again someday.

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found a Wranger that was inbound and sent a request for information one night. Had a phone call first thing in the morning with quick responses to our questions .the vehicle was exactly what we had been tr More

by Albert.gambino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Kammy Yarbrough

Jan 04, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the fantastic feedback on your purchasing experience here at Troncalli. Thank you for sharing!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and friendly. Felt like I got a good deal. They were willing to work with me. More

by TH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a fantastic experience at Troncalli buying our new Wagoneer! They made it really easy and gave us exceptional service! More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Kammy Yarbrough

Oct 21, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Jessica, congrats on your purchase and thank you for the 5-star review!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest car purchasing transactions I have ever completed. Even though I’m located 250 miles away. More

by Hannahrescue13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Sep 22, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Hannah! It's so great to hear you had one of the easiest car purchasing experiences with Troncalli! Thank you for writing us a review and sharing!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with a recent RAM truck purchase. From start to finish the entire Troncolli team was outstanding. In particular, Jeremiah Jones was knowledgeable and personable throughout the enti More

by Bob
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Bob, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team while purchasing your RAM. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Met with the Internet Sales Manager, nice fellow. I was unable to order a vehicle to my specs. Could not agree on pricing. All elements were handled professionally. More

by lench66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Jul 22, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to write us a review and share your positive experience. We wish you the best of luck in your vehicle search and hope we can work with you again in the future!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was super easy to work with and really knowledgeable! The entire process was a piece of cake, beginning to end. II would highly recommend! More

by Leigh C.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew

Jul 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for recommending us, Leigh!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted Maureen via email. She was very quick to respod to all of my inquiries. She handed me off to Jeremiah once I arrived at the dealership. Jerem was great to work with. Overall their whole team More

by Dcnamirr
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jones, Kammy Yarbrough

Dec 21, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and hope that you're loving your new vehicle. Have a great day!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We contacted Troncalli as COSTCO Buyers Plan customers. From the initial phone call until the delivery of our 2021 Jeep Wrangler, our purchase was handled efficiently and with great professio More

by GARYANDLAURA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , Kash in Finance, Cliff in Parts

Nov 09, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback, Gary and Laura!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive