Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maya Lessord.
Maya Lessord
Maya Lessord at Ide Volkswagen
5.0

Maya Lessord

Service AdvIsor

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Maya Lessord

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!"

- MBL0610

This was a great car buying experience! You can tell the employees at Ide Volkswagen really enjoy their jobs. Highly recommend for your next new or used car! Service department is wonderful also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Bug

So incredibly professorial in every department. My salesperson, Christian, was personable as well as knowledgeable. Mike, in finance, was patient and thorough. Have to throw in that I had my trade in services with Ida and I can't say enough about them Especially Maya. If you're going to buy a Volkswagen or have yours serviced, you have to go to Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Sargent, Mike Anello

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure from start to finish!"

- Rick P.

When you walk in the dealership, the first thing you notice is the friendly atmosphere. No pushy salesman or hassles, actually more of a family type atmosphere I guess. Nice and refreshing from the "bigger" dealers. It sincerely was the most pleasant experience from start to finally pulling out of the lot in my new Jetta! I was quoted a monthly price, and Mike was able to come back with a lower number, plus recommended a change in insurance which helped me save over 300 a year! And David-- he's about as good as they come, seriously! Covered everything, was up front and honest. Very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Mike Anello

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- VW for Life!

I am always impressed with my experience at Ide VW. The commitment and dedication of their team is amazing. I gave Dave a mission to find one of the last made 2019 beetles in the limited edition blue. He took on this challenge and finally found one!! Thank you for your diligence, your constant communication with me, and your amazing thoroughness! Thank you so very much!! This car was found a day after my Birthday. It was the best Birthday present ever!!! Thanks for your excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Mike Anello

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dr. T.

Ide VW is a pleasure to do business with and we have always been impressed with the honesty and no pressure approach if its Sales Team. Dave Rushansky exemplifies the right way to interact with customers and has always been straightforward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- Ashley

Everyone at the dealer was extremely informative and helpful. They were positive and fun to work with. They spent time reviewing my options with me and updating me as hey changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Evan Boyer, Paul Stojanov, Mike Anello , Nick Cone

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME LEASE EXPERIENCE "

- amberlee231

From start to finish the whole process was great. I met with David, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient. This was my first lease which means I had plenty of questions and David was very attentive. I would recommend anybody shopping for a new vehicle to check out Ide Volkswagen! David introduced me to a service advisor as well who was also super nice. I absolutely love my new Tiguan!!!! Thanks again to everybody at Ide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Atlas"

- Jeff

Purchased a new Atlas, everything was easy and painless. Had one minor issue when picking up the vehicle but was taken care of by service department right away. Staff was excellent and professional, so glad we decided to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Redden, Antonio Gonzalez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,575

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,375

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,375

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,700

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,700

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,619

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,619

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,210

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,425

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,425

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,534

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,534

New 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,110

2019 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,110