Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maya Lessord.
Maya Lessord
Maya Lessord at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Maya Lessord

Service AdvIsor

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Maya Lessord

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I had a great experience! This was the first..."

- Shelby Rindahl

My son and I had a great experience! This was the first time my son purchased an new vehicle. Everyone was great and we appreciated the honest communication. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spencer was absolutely wonderful to work with! This is..."

- WalterColley

Spencer was absolutely wonderful to work with! This is the fifth Tigue Juan I have leased through eyed and I could not be more satisfied. It is a family owned and operated business with a great sense of customer service, cleanliness, honesty. I am a big fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David provides excellent customer service and has..."

- Jim.dzakowic

David provides excellent customer service and has thorough understanding of the vehicles. I love my new Arteon and it was a pleasure to work with David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car purchased from this dealer another great..."

- AnitaP

Second car purchased from this dealer another great experience. Not pushy at all Nick M provided excellent service and answered all or questions or found one one who could. We also love the Service Department and looking forward to continuing to being both our VW’s here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used vehicle and was very happy until I got..."

- Heather

I bought a used vehicle and was very happy until I got home. There were a few issues with the car that i was unaware of and was wortied that dealership wouldn't fix the issues. I was wrong. I spoke with the manager joe who listened to my concerns and offered to have the issues fixed. Dealership fixed all issues promptly, were very friendly, and didn't charge extra for the problems found. They made sure my vehicle was in top notch condition like you would expect after buying a vehicle. They apologized for the inconvenience and were very fair regarding my concerns. Definitely a reputable dealer and didn't screw me over like some places that would say "oh well, you already drove the car off the lot." I have dealt with many car dealers in my life and would recommend this dealer to everyone. I know I will definitely be using this dealer again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Ide Volkswagen responded

Hi Heather, I'm so sorry to hear you've had trouble with your car. I want to make sure we resolve all issues for you. Can you provide your contact information in an email to feedback@idedealerships.com. I hope we can reconcile these issues for you and prevent anything from happening in the future.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- balewis720

I came in the day after a huge snow storm for a service appointment on my current VW. I had planned to test drive a couple of vehicles to begin planning an upcoming purchase later this year. Despite the piles of snow burying the parking lot and the fact that I am not buying immediately, David got two large vehicles ready for me in no time. My little one quickly picked her favorite and by the time we returned from a test drive David had info sheets ready to go and my vehicle was ready from service. In and out in no time, gracious help from everyone involved and a new dream vehicle to plan for. A quick and painless experience all around and I am thankful to have a leg up on planning as a result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Joe Preteroti

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!"

- MBL0610

This was a great car buying experience! You can tell the employees at Ide Volkswagen really enjoy their jobs. Highly recommend for your next new or used car! Service department is wonderful also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer, James Redden, Antonio Gonzalez, Christian Sargent, Joe Preteroti

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Bug

So incredibly professorial in every department. My salesperson, Christian, was personable as well as knowledgeable. Mike, in finance, was patient and thorough. Have to throw in that I had my trade in services with Ida and I can't say enough about them Especially Maya. If you're going to buy a Volkswagen or have yours serviced, you have to go to Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Sargent, Mike Anello

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure from start to finish!"

- Rick P.

When you walk in the dealership, the first thing you notice is the friendly atmosphere. No pushy salesman or hassles, actually more of a family type atmosphere I guess. Nice and refreshing from the "bigger" dealers. It sincerely was the most pleasant experience from start to finally pulling out of the lot in my new Jetta! I was quoted a monthly price, and Mike was able to come back with a lower number, plus recommended a change in insurance which helped me save over 300 a year! And David-- he's about as good as they come, seriously! Covered everything, was up front and honest. Very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Mike Anello

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- VW for Life!

I am always impressed with my experience at Ide VW. The commitment and dedication of their team is amazing. I gave Dave a mission to find one of the last made 2019 beetles in the limited edition blue. He took on this challenge and finally found one!! Thank you for your diligence, your constant communication with me, and your amazing thoroughness! Thank you so very much!! This car was found a day after my Birthday. It was the best Birthday present ever!!! Thanks for your excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Mike Anello

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,990

2016 Ford Explorer

$25,990

new 2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,909

2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$33,909

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,284

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$45,284

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,484

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,484

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,274

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$45,274

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,980

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$44,980