Mekonnen Wossene
Mekonnen Wossene at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Mekonnen Wossene

Service Greeter

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.6
125 Reviews
4.6

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Mekonnen Wossene

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service started 3+ hours after my appointment time after being told it would start in 'just a few minutes'. I was told my vehicle was ready even though the service wasn't complete, ended up having to More

by NICHOLAS.ELGIN
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Feb 21, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Nicholas, I regret to read of the experience you have described receiving here. I can assure you this is not a common occurrence. When possible, I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further and work towards earning back your confidence. Please consider reaching out to me at your convenience using my direct contact below. Eric Trueblood - Service Manager - 503-228-8351

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first OEM required service. The quality of the service was good. However, there were some glitches in the electronics, controlling the folding mirrors and automatic dimming head More

by DAVID.AAROE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Feb 19, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

David, we appreciate your feedback on the service you received at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We're glad to know that overall it was good, but sorry to learn about those electronic glitches. Rest assured our team is here for any further assistance needed!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, excellent service, and work. The fact that I've been going there for years with all of my Mercedes, well speaks for itself More

by ANDERSON1903
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Feb 19, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Anderson, we're grateful for your loyalty to Mercedes-Benz of Portland over the years. It's always a pleasure serving you and keeping your vehicles in top shape!

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is there an ice storm so my car took a little bit longer than expected but I'm sure next time it will be all great More

by tennesseesivley67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Feb 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We appreciate your understanding during the ice storm, and we're glad to know you had a positive experience despite the delay. We look forward to serving you again at Mercedes-Benz of Portland under more normal circumstances!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is very helpful & pleasant He accommodated on the service & payment He is very polite More

by LINDABERKOVICH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Jan 19, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to share such kind comments for our team. Knowing you received helpful, accommodating and polite service truly makes our day. If there is anything our team can do to assist in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick and very pleasant. Best experience I had and he was very helpful,fast and nice More

by OLESYAPRIK15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Jan 17, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Mercedes-Benz of Portland for its maintenance needs. Our team is happy to have provided you with timely and helpful service. Until your next visit, safe travels!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great My experience is more based on the customer service which is Mekonnen is great at & very friendly More

by WARRENJAMES97
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Jan 17, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Warren, we're delighted to know that you had a great experience with Mekonnen at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Thank you for the positive feedback about our customer service!

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous staff. They worked hard to get the service completed quickly since I was waiting. More

by GEORGEANDLUCY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Jan 15, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

George and Lucy, Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your positive rating is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road.

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service n nearby More convenient enjoy time while waiting for service to be done and very friendly More

by BEEBEE272011
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Jan 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're glad to know you found our service convenient and enjoyable at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We appreciate your feedback, thank you for sharing!

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to make a service appt, fast service. Very helpful and I'm impressed! I'll be back! More

by Diana P
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Jan 24, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Diana, we are pleased to read the level of care provided by our team left you feeling impressed! We look forward to having you as a return customer here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $101,365
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
Alpine Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $93,815
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive