About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Hintz.
Melissa Hintz
Melissa Hintz, Internet Coordinator, Hyundai on Perryville
5.0

Melissa Hintz

Internet Coordinator

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Melissa Hintz

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Tanya

Dave put a great deal of effort forth to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jim was great at explaining all the financial details I needed to know. Melissa was very helpful with getting me the information I needed to know before coming in. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Miller

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and not pushy"

- thillary

This is the second Hyundai we’ve purchased from this dealership. Both times it’s been nothing but stellar. Not only answering all the questions I have, but also accommodating my two small children while we handle the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Easy."

- acox

Worked with Bryan and Andrew on this purchase. Both communicated upfront and honest and were a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to contact either of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Happy Happy Happy "

- Carollebel

I’ve been using this dealership for 15 years and it only gets better. Went in for service and decided to buy new. Jim did great for me and Pat Carter again came through. Purchasing takes a while and Pat was not feeling well. She would not go home until she was done demonstrating all the car does. Thank you Pat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller , Jim (finance)

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy new car customer"

- kari2355 Verified Customer

I contacted the dealership about a car I saw online, Melissa Hintz contacted me immediately and answered the questions I had. I went into the dealership with a price and deal I wanted, Matt Sands worked with me until I was happy with the price. David Frye made sure I understood the cars features. I left with a new car and very happy about the price I paid. No buyers remorse with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, David Frye

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tuscon"

- bgdagger Verified Customer

Everything was as expected and promised. Car was ready when promised. Paperwork process was quick and easy. Would recommend this dealer, would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Suarez, Jim Scheidt

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Tcox

We were interested in looking at and driving a new Hyundai ionic. We have a Tucson that we love, and we had an Elantra before, so we have become very loyal Hyundai customers. We also had a trade-in and wanted to make the best deal possible. The entire experience was outstanding, beginning before we even left home. I got on the Hyundai on Perryville website and was able to locate the new car we wanted, and to estimate out trade. Within minutes we got a call inviting us to come drive the ionic. The internet, sales and finance employees were attentive and responsive to our needs and budget. They all did a wonderful job and made us comfortable as we finalized our purchase. We came away with great feelings about our time there, and for that I am rating everyone we dealt with 5 Stars! There is no doubt where we will go when it is time to trade the Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Car Buying Experience"

- jcowman34 Verified Customer

This was the first car i bought through a dealership and taking everything into consideration (service, information, financing, etc.), Hyundai on Perryville and all of the staff i worked with set the bar high for any other dealership I end up working with in the future. If anyone in the area is interested in purchasing a Hyundai, there is no better location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Nicolette Shiflett

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bought a used car"

- Corey12345

Easy transaction purchasing a car for our daughter. We found it on their website and they were quick to get us more info via email when we requested it. We test drive it the same day and picked it up two days later. Courteous and competent service by all whom we encountered there from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Tom Perrin

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- T.

I came in to look at a couple of used vehicles and Dillon took the time to help me make a decision. He did this without the slightest bit of pressure which I truly appreciated. My family and I will be back to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Severns

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410