Melissa melissa
Melissa melissa at Sutton Ford
Refer Me

Melissa melissa

Service Advisor

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.6
802 Reviews

BA in Journalism from University of St Francis. Married for 19 years to my best friend James LeBran--senior master Ford/Lincoln technician , and have 5 children. Love vacationing and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy golfing and bowling. Love my church family, volunteering for the veterans. I love what I do.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

multiple level 4 customer service award winner both ford and lincoln

service advisor panel, lincoln brand champion, lincoln service advisor

4.6

802 Reviews

Write a Review

802 Reviews of Melissa melissa

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I go to Sutton because I get the best friendly service. Melissa Lebran & Jaimey Lebran are excellent & give trustworthy service to both of my Lincolns. More

by dr.lwojcik
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service,people and workmanship! I will continue to use there services to both repair and buy my vehicles. More

by fabianmcgregory
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Eric , Jeremy

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service thanks to Ms Melissa. She kept me informed on parts and rental service was exceedingly great!Thanks ford More

by Hopkinslinda84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The girl behind the desk was very courteous and helpful. I had a problem and I was out of town and they are said they could check the car on Saturday morning. I arrived on Saturday morning and they immediat More

by R.iversen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Eric

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am completely dissatisfied with Sutton Ford I have nothing else to say. I have no more comment. More

by marysteel52
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Jillian Stanford

Jan 29, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We take our clients' comments seriously and want to understand in further detail what exactly went wrong. Please reach out to us at (708) 720-8125 at your earliest convenience so we can begin working towards resolving this matter. We value your business and understand we can always improve so we hope to speak with you soon.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fixed everything as they should. Im happy with the service I received. Thanks sutton ford ! More

by Nick78
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Eric Eric

Jan 29, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa LeBran kept me informed of updates. She is awesome to work with. She's a keeper!!!! More

by tracyjgardner
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Sutton Ford. Friendly, reliable, and fast service. I will keep taking my vehicles there. More

by jeanetta79
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The rapport I received was poised, polite and professional. The ambience is always friendly and positive even from those who simply speak. Lester Parker is fantastic which is why I’ve purchased f More

by LEISA56
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Parker , Jessica

Jan 23, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was a delay, due to a quote for wrong part. They resolved that & gave me a discount for the inconvenience. Other than that, service was great. More

by kevinfhall
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sutton Ford Inc.!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,400
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,655
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,500
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,700
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,900
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive