Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Meraj Ahmed.
Meraj Ahmed
Meraj Ahmed at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Meraj Ahmed

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Urdu Urdu

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Meraj Ahmed

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- saralayar

Went to Toyota of Naperville last week and the dealer experience was smooth and especially I am having a good relationship with them for the past 12 years and all my car purchase are simple and smooth. Especially the sales employee Mr. Jacob Basathia is very friendly as well as professional who always make the new car purchase as a good memorable event. Thanks Murali N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Pat O'Brien, GM.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Employees were polite and caring of..."

- Salman Durrani

Great dealership. Employees were polite and caring of there customers. Mehraj Ahmed was great. I believe we will keep coming back to this dealership over time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Pat O'Brien, GM.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. When I was looking a for a new minivan..."

- febeyem

Excellent service. When I was looking a for a new minivan they helped me with the whole process and found me a nice Toyota Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from this dealership and Meraj..."

- Rita001

This is my second car from this dealership and Meraj navigate me through the whole process I will be back for service and will send my friends here too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback Rita! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meraj was very helpful they don’t have the color we want..."

- Danny

Meraj was very helpful they don’t have the color we want so they got it from dealership and explain everything to me Thanks Meraj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano, Ryan Botica

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had a good experience buying"

- LEE

I've just bought a car with Meraj Ahmed. He was so nice and helpful, and I got the good price for my new sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, fair deal , second car deal with him..."

- sarab

Great experience, fair deal , second car deal with him soon going back to buy third one definitely ask for meraj when visit Toyota Naperville .Best car salesman ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! All the best until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- Maya & Romina

My friend's care broke and we decided to visit Toyota of Naperville after a very cold service at Car Max. We knew what we wanted and Meraj Ahmed and his manager were there to help. Now, any dealership and car buying experiences were always a nightmare for me - the negotiation, long wait in between, lies, etc. so it was to my surprise how quick and respectful they were. This is still men's area/world (I wish there were more women salesman) and finding a dealer where people are respectful is still hard. They were great, with good sense of humor and we left happy with a car. Cudos to you Meraj and Tim O'Connell. Oh and the finance part and the actual purchasing went so smooth, fast and professional too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell, Eddie Loera

Nov 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're glad we could provide you truly exceptional service! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meraj was so helpful! I never felt like he was pushing me..."

- Melissa

Meraj was so helpful! I never felt like he was pushing me to buy, and he offered a wealth of information about the car I ended up purchasing. Thanks, Meraj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service enjoyed the service will do business again..."

- Tom

Great service enjoyed the service will do business again .... thank you love the car they explain everything to me want to do business again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Oct 07, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great week ahead!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398