Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Meraj Ahmed.
Meraj Ahmed
Meraj Ahmed at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Meraj Ahmed

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Urdu Urdu

155 Reviews of Meraj Ahmed

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was amazing!! Loved that he took the time to..."

- Fridesantiago

My salesman was amazing!! Loved that he took the time to listen to what I wanted and genuinely wanted to help md find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meraj Ahmed

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meraj was so thoughtful and inviting as we came to..."

- TroyM

Meraj was so thoughtful and inviting as we came to purchase a used car. He was helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Toyota of Naperville to lease a brand new car..."

- Ming-Feng

I went to Toyota of Naperville to lease a brand new car this early April. Meraj Ahmed is helpful, patient and reliable. It's a very good experience to work with Meraj. I am super satisfied with the new car I got. In addition, Richard Heidecke's advice about gap insurance is informative and helpful. Toyota of Naperville is 5 star recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meraj Ahmed , Richard Heidecke

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allan Marcial is great to work with. It is stressful to..."

- jrhea6555

Allan Marcial is great to work with. It is stressful to buy a new car. He was thorough, intelligent and did a great job connecting me with everything that I needed. I did not feel pressured, which is most important. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was pretty easy and simple. Didn’t had to..."

- arrafianwar

The experience was pretty easy and simple. Didn’t had to go through a long wait. The salesman and finance person has been an extraordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meraj Ahmed

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mera Ahmed he was very nice and helpful . he answered all..."

- Michelle

Mera Ahmed he was very nice and helpful . he answered all my questions. He put a bow on my new RAV4 it made me smile. He was so helpful before I left he help me set up my phone to my SUV and went over alot about my new SUV Thank you so much Meraj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to purchase my first car and left with no..."

- Rawnd.salameh

Came in to purchase my first car and left with no regrets! This dealership is by far the best I have been too. Great customer service, very clean, and very organized. The process of buying my first 2021 Camry SE was done with the help of Mr. Meraj Ahmed, he truly cares about his customers and was very patient and helpful throughout the whole process. I am definitely going to be referring family members to this dealership! Thank you Mr. Ahmed and everyone else who helped me with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meraj Ahmed

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Meraj Ahmad is both a Personal and Professional..."

- wjdennis

Mr. Meraj Ahmad is both a Personal and Professional Naperville Toyota Used Car Sales Division (Toyota Program Cars ) Salesman. He was kind, courteous and always showed us his friendly and personal attentive qualities. He is key asset to your customers and an excellent example of a personal and professional Company Sales Representative. You’re fortunate to have him “on staff”. Used Car Director, Mr. Steve Pacchiano was a pleasure to do business. Unfortunately, being out of state buyers there wasn’t the time allowance needed to properly prepare our car for delivery nor the time to enable us explanations of the extensive Audio & Technical Digital Systems and their Function, Operations, and Controls. Meraj did take time to pair my phone and put our home info into the Navigation System. Which enabled us to return from the Naperville / Chicago area to our home ( March 2 nd - 11 pm to 2 am on March 3 rd ) back in Wisconsin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meraj Ahmed, Steve Pacchiano

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people we worked with were very nice and helpful...."

- megcvail

All the people we worked with were very nice and helpful. Meraj answered all our questions. Eddie was also very helpful and Kelcey as well. We’ve purchased and leased many cars through your dealership and everyone we’ve met has been very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself. Looking forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meraj was very friendly. He helped with my decision..."

- Sharon Kapp

Meraj was very friendly. He helped with my decision process, answering all my questions thoroughly. I felt no pressure to buy. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I drove from Tinley Park -it was worth the trip. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Fan

Nov 25, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson General Sales Manager, tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD