Peter Herman
Peter Herman at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Peter Herman

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Peter Herman

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete was excellent and really knew what he was talking about! Was very understanding and really made me feel like I was important. Thanks again Pete!!! More

by AshleyStarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronan Wood

Jun 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! I come here for all my car needs! Every time I have great customer service! More

by Bmshehade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis as your first choice for service!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter is such an awesome guy. Knowledgeable and very understanding. Sometimes, I ask A LOT of questions and he was so patient with me. Thank you so much. I will be back for servic More

by breezemarie8511
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing, the staff is friendly and amazing. Very helpful. They show my fiancee tips on how to use a key to open the roof and many things. Peter was my service advisor and highly recommended! I’ More

by Christiancielenout
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete Herman was absolutely wonderful taking care of my benz! I would highly recommend him and this dealership! More

by lee.aidan92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter and Mac in service always do an excellent job. I waited for a B Service and they had me on my way in 90 minutes… with a car wash too! Best dealership service department in Annapolis! More

by cmt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter and Mathew were amazing to work with today. I would recommend them to anyone and look forward to working with them again in the future More

by stephen.oconnor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew teh TEchnician was 5 stars

May 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everytime I bring my car to your dealership the customer service provided by Bryan, Peter, and Delonte is always exceptional . Bryan goes above and beyond to ensure my car is handled with car. Due to my wor More

by Raven Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Jenkins

May 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Raven, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was outstanding. All I concerns were addressed, communication was frequent and repair options discussed in detail. More

by deatonkl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Deatonkl, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team is friendly and helpful. Peter took good care of my needs and kept me informed during the process. More

by Alvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Alvin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $68,991
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $36,991
2016 BMW X5
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $55,825
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®