Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Allred.
John Allred
John Allred at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

John Allred

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

I've been a sales professional for over 30 years and and I'm absolutely committed to the Bible's golden rule principle in my practice. The same respectful consideration and honesty I desire from you is first extended to you at all times--I simply demand that of myself. I'll show you what it's like to work with a sincere advocate for your car interests and I'll do all I can to contribute to a truly informed decision on your part. I would gratefully welcome the opportunity to work with you. Please call or text me at 918-260-8986.

190 Reviews of John Allred

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great to work with. He did not dismiss me as a..."

- donna.ortman1620

John was great to work with. He did not dismiss me as a female buyer or talk down to me. I appreciate that very much. He answered my questions and did a good job of explaining how my new Crosstrek operates. I also want to thank fellow veteran Jared Fletcher for his assistance in completing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Fletcher

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Allread was very helpful, he worked around our..."

- Pdavanessian

John Allread was very helpful, he worked around our schedule and was vary knowledgeable. He called us back when we needed additional information and showtup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short version— John Allred has been a big breath of fresh..."

- Johnstoy

Short version— John Allred has been a big breath of fresh air and turned an unpleasant experience into a great adventure for the two of us— Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Johnstoy responded

I hereby verify this is my review. How do I get it posted?

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant people to work with. Not pushy, very..."

- llyoung3029

Very pleasant people to work with. Not pushy, very knowledgeable and just good experience. They were easy to deal with, didn’t expect you buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Allred was fantastic to work with; responsive,..."

- RichF

John Allred was fantastic to work with; responsive, friendly and thorough. I am so appreciative of his help in finding us the right Outback for our travels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferguson Superstore Subaru exceeded most expectations...."

- Jensenst5

Ferguson Superstore Subaru exceeded most expectations. We were not immediately descended upon by a salesman; however the layout of the lot did prove somewhat confusing at first, and we ultimately had to stop by the managers office to summon a sales rep. Niece in place, associate John Allred has been a delight to work with. Help has been more than enough, pressure was minimal, and I had the sense he would continue to go above and beyond. Store gets 4 of 5, but Johns help easily gets a 5th star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience working with John Allred & Victoria was..."

- Rhoff614

My experience working with John Allred & Victoria was very pleasant, not high pressure & easy to work with. John made the process of paperwork go smoothly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Allred was a terrific salesman. He knew the product,..."

- CMurphy

John Allred was a terrific salesman. He knew the product, was patient with my questions and hesitations, put together pricing packages that helped me to make my decision, and was prompt and affable in communication. I had an excellent experience with him and Ferguson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward procedure, pricing was transparent, and I..."

- Blondie

Straightforward procedure, pricing was transparent, and I felt like my time and energy was respected. Would certainly consider this dealership again in the future. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine. It wasn't an AMAZING experience by..."

- A.hentzen99

Everything was fine. It wasn't an AMAZING experience by any means but it was okay... I would come back again but I wouldn't necessarily demand to have the same sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895

2021 Buick Encore

$23,895

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990

2021 Buick Encore

$24,990

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,660

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000

2020 Subaru Outback

$34,000