John Allred
John Allred at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

John Allred

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
430 Reviews

I've been a sales professional for over 30 years and and I'm absolutely committed to the Bible's golden rule principle in my practice. The same respectful consideration and honesty I desire from you is first extended to you at all times--I simply demand that of myself. I'll show you what it's like to work with a sincere advocate for your car interests and I'll do all I can to contribute to a truly informed decision on your part. I would gratefully welcome the opportunity to work with you. Please call or text me at 918-260-8986.

5.0

430 Reviews

Write a Review

430 Reviews of John Allred

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was an excellent salesman. We started talking to John about 5 or 6 months ago. But, he did not keep calling or texting. I told him I would get back with him when we decided More

by Gwen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was responsive regarding all questions and even responded to an after hours text within minutes. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with Mr. Allred More

by jthompsonJeff
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice informative gentleman who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and patient with me thank you For everything More

by jhbrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. He answered all my questions and helped me transition into my new Subaru More

by paulaawise
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was absolutely amazing and made my first car buying experience better than I could have ever imagined! More

by Coraspatz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with all the help John gave me ! ! Love my car and Ferguson dealership would recommend them to all my family and friends!! More

by Louisew
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was incredibly and patient and knowledgeable! We loved working with him and never felt rushed to make a purchase. More

by Eledmis
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is so knowledgeable about the Subaru brand. He was very kind and patient and a pleasure to deal with. More

by matthewhughes70
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Allred was very informative from the moment I walked in the door. He assisted me in finding what I needed, now I’m driving away in my Subaru Impreza! Thanks so much John! More

by Nbrown_92
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Knowlton

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasant experience - my sales associates John went above and beyond to be super helpful and knowledgeable More

by Heatherickes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Knowlton

1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,000
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,500
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,667
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,000
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Geyser Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,500
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive