About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Campbell.
Michael Campbell
Michael Campbell, Sales Professional, Toyota of Rockwall
4.5

Michael Campbell

Sales Professional

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Michael Campbell

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- CAMMY261 Verified Customer

Respectful devices, time accordingly , fair prices. They give you opportunity for you you used your budget . Great atmosphere!!! Overall ?? check up on after purchased ng your 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Corey Thomas

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept bad, Michael and Terry Good"

- Adam Verified Customer

I was in contact with Patrice Lightner via email before making the 6-hour drive to Dallas to look at the car I purchased. I had asked her when the last time the oil had been changed, and she sent me a snip of the carfax report from January and from April. Seeing how it was the end of August, that didn't bold well. When I asked her to clarify the information, she sent me more recent documentation. Then I had sent her an email telling her that I would be at the dealership at 9 AM and she responded to me, "Perfect, I will update our consultation for Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 9 a.m. in the morning." When I arrived, I was told Patrice wouldn't be into work until after lunch. Whichever supervisor I was working with looked through her email and tried to tell me that I had the wrong time because her schedule showed us coming in later. After that, they put me with Michael Campbel, and he was great! Super friendly, wasn't pushy and walked me through everything as we went through the process. Seeing how this was only the 2nd car I bought, it was greatly appreciated. I worked with Terry in finance and he was great too! After the deal was done, I left the dealership and my tire pressure light came on a couple of miles down the road. No big deal. The tires were nitrogen filled, so I went back to the dealership to have them topped off before making the drive home. One of the supervisors, I don't know who, told me to pull into the service station and they would get me fixed right up. Michael met us and made sure everything was okay with the car, showing me he cared about me and the car and not just about making his money since the deal was already done. I waited at the dealership for over an hour waiting for my tires to have a little air put in them. Michael walked by the waiting area and saw me still sitting there and said he would be right back he was going to go talk to someone in the service department. It turns out, they filled my tires, but they never let me, the supervisor, or Michael know they were finished. Overall, I had a positive experience. Patrice needs to stick to appointments she makes, and the service department dropped the ball. Michael and Terry were great though and were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Patrice Lightner

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmen, superb service, in timely manner"

- DELORESSMITH43 Verified Customer

I would recommend Toyota of Rockwall Very friendly service Professional timely manner & have used Toyota of Rockwall with previous car I purchased. Thank You, would tell anyone to use Rockwall Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dial

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with"

- GUITARABUSER Verified Customer

I purchased a new truck here.and I knew exactly what I wanted. They didn't have it in stock but they located onr at another dealer and had it shipped to their dealership. I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Austin Campbell

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great deal in one evening"

- DAVID@DALSPC.COM Verified Customer

I drove 1 hour to see the truck. I showed up at 6:30 and drove out with a new truck 2 hours later. Thank you for respecting my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service Center"

- phillmcmahon Verified Customer

I usually hate getting my vehicles serviced, but not at Toyota of Rockwall! Great Service, free cookies and specialty coffees. Great service does take a little longer but they make it worth the extra wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- JAEL_JOSE_TORRES_3 Verified Customer

Very good. Excellent service. Very nice persons. The staff, the whole team is very friendly. No pressure. It’s a very nice dealer. Very impressed. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Gabriel Hernandez

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive & No Fuss"

- ANDE9597 Verified Customer

It's been a while since we had to deal with a dealership, so I was hesitant. But, they really did a great job! We bought a used truck, and dealt with a few people. Michael and Carl were the main two. They followed up well, had the truck clean and ready. The paperwork process was the fastest and leanest I've ever seen. We were in and out in no time! Both gentlemen were kind and respectful. I made a couple trips up to check it out and then for my son to make the decision, as it was going to be his truck. Service, atmosphere, all of it was impressive. I'd definitely recommend and go there again in the future. Excellent job Carl and Michael! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Miller

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars to Michael Campbell and Joey Desrosiers"

- BARB2791 Verified Customer

Car buying has always been something I dread because...sorry dealerships....but dealing with the dealership experience is stressful and unpleasant. However....for the first time ever....car buying was fun. Michael Campbell (sales) and Joey Desrosiers (finance)are friendly, professional and highly competent at their jobs. Clean and pretty facility. Eco-friendly. All the staff are welcoming and helpful. Would I recommend this dealership. Yes! In fact, I already have in multiple media outlets. Keep up the great work Toyota of Rockwall. Maybe teach all the other dealerships of the world. how to do it right. Also...I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Very Helpful"

- KCREWS0 Verified Customer

I waited 2 months for service they promised to my vehicle and finally had to initiate it myself. I had other issues with my new car and they have beat around the bush and tried to get out of assisting me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657