About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Campbell.
Michael Campbell
Michael Campbell, Sales Professional, Toyota of Rockwall
4.5

Michael Campbell

Sales Professional

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Michael Campbell

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Toyota of Rockwall"

- ONALAGS Verified Customer

The dealership has yet to disappoint me. Even the amount of people waiting in service no longer scares me. They have got it together. Go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hernandez , Blake

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- BUI_VICTORIA Verified Customer

Great customer service and everyone was friendly. Michael Campbell and Joey Desrosiers were awesome. Thank you for the amazing car! This is the best deal I ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Under Pressure"

- MISTYPYRON Verified Customer

I was Pressured to the the point of exhaustion by the salesman and manager Both. Left feeling dumb, pressured,and violated . It was like what you see on movies where the salesman are portrayed as sharks circling their victim. Absolutely Ricidulous. Buyers Remorse, I lived and learned. Will never go back or recommend anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers , I can’t remember their names I wish I did. I think Michael and Lee but I’m not sure

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The buying process was easy."

- JETIP0714 Verified Customer

The vehicle we purchased came from an auction and had only one key and no remotes. Rockwall Toyota would not provide replacements. That is disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- GRANJONES14 Verified Customer

My appointment was on time & explained to me how long it would take & addressed my concerns prior to my car being sent to service provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest group of people "

- cr8tivet

I drove 4 hours to get a great deal on a car....that was my first mistake.....the buying process was easy,fast and the salesman mike Campbell really impressed me .....especially when I asked about their warrantys and scheduled maintenance plan(green plan) and he was very honest and said that I should not get the green plan or anything else because I was four hours away and couldn’t use the plan anywhere else A couple of weeks later when I got the paperwork from the financial institution I found that they had added an extra two maintenance plans which added an extra 4000 dollars in which I did not sign for...I immediately contacted Mike Campbell and told him what I saw he said I will do some resurch and call you back....when he called me back he was very apologetic and idmited they made a mistake and it would be fixed immediately.....well the next months bill came and it was still there....I finally got a hold of a manager Blake and at least he was very honest and said we signed your name cause we thought that’s what you wanted and we can’t go back on the contract....xxxx happens and you can’t prove otherwise Wow so now I have to spend more than 4000 in attorney fees to sue Toyota of Rockwall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl is great"

- JOSEBLUE09 Verified Customer

Our sales associate Carl is the best! He is respectful and not pushy. Makes the whole buying process easy. We were unhappy with a vehicle we had just purchased, and they helped us get out of it nd into a more dependable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Miller

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not very professional"

- Rockwall Verified Customer

The employees that we interacted with at this dealership were not very professional, unorganized, and did not have any sense of urgency in helping us. This made for a very frustrating experience and because of this I would not recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

I would like to get more info on what happened during your visit, please call me at 214 460 6287. This surprises me for sure as they are typically great with their appointments, and I would like to improve where we can. -Sam-

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- CAMMY261 Verified Customer

Respectful devices, time accordingly , fair prices. They give you opportunity for you you used your budget . Great atmosphere!!! Overall ?? check up on after purchased ng your 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Corey Thomas

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept bad, Michael and Terry Good"

- Adam Verified Customer

I was in contact with Patrice Lightner via email before making the 6-hour drive to Dallas to look at the car I purchased. I had asked her when the last time the oil had been changed, and she sent me a snip of the carfax report from January and from April. Seeing how it was the end of August, that didn't bold well. When I asked her to clarify the information, she sent me more recent documentation. Then I had sent her an email telling her that I would be at the dealership at 9 AM and she responded to me, "Perfect, I will update our consultation for Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 9 a.m. in the morning." When I arrived, I was told Patrice wouldn't be into work until after lunch. Whichever supervisor I was working with looked through her email and tried to tell me that I had the wrong time because her schedule showed us coming in later. After that, they put me with Michael Campbel, and he was great! Super friendly, wasn't pushy and walked me through everything as we went through the process. Seeing how this was only the 2nd car I bought, it was greatly appreciated. I worked with Terry in finance and he was great too! After the deal was done, I left the dealership and my tire pressure light came on a couple of miles down the road. No big deal. The tires were nitrogen filled, so I went back to the dealership to have them topped off before making the drive home. One of the supervisors, I don't know who, told me to pull into the service station and they would get me fixed right up. Michael met us and made sure everything was okay with the car, showing me he cared about me and the car and not just about making his money since the deal was already done. I waited at the dealership for over an hour waiting for my tires to have a little air put in them. Michael walked by the waiting area and saw me still sitting there and said he would be right back he was going to go talk to someone in the service department. It turns out, they filled my tires, but they never let me, the supervisor, or Michael know they were finished. Overall, I had a positive experience. Patrice needs to stick to appointments she makes, and the service department dropped the ball. Michael and Terry were great though and were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Patrice Lightner

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,606