Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Elgawly.
Michael Elgawly
Michael Elgawly at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Elgawly

Finance Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

135 Reviews of Michael Elgawly

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marcus was excellent he did exactly what I wanted and he..."

- Cecered28@icloud.com Verified Customer

Marcus was excellent he did exactly what I wanted and he was quick about it all he explained everything to me even gave me a gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Marcus Lee , Marcus Lee

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ferman got me a great deal on a great car. Very happy..."

- skinnes72 Verified Customer

Ferman got me a great deal on a great car. Very happy with the deal. They helped me get out of a car that I was upside down on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great! I will go back if I ever get a new Chevy!..."

- Lexi Verified Customer

It was great! I will go back if I ever get a new Chevy! My husband and I both loved how it was so friendly and family feels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Miles Price

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience With Mazin Altuama & Michael..."

- mdcarr Verified Customer

We had a great experience With Mazin Altuama & Michael Elgawly We would recommend Ferman Chevrolet Tampa to anyone!!! Thank you MAZ & Michael!!!! You guys ROCK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice group of people. Good selection of cars. Very..."

- staton.shawn Verified Customer

Very nice group of people. Good selection of cars. Very well spoken. Put an end to my 2 month long car search. And i got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Parker, Dominick Lauriano

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales zac and finance mike went above and beyond. The..."

- crhodes7805 Verified Customer

Sales zac and finance mike went above and beyond. The bank approval took way longer than it needed. Was there for 9 hrs. Waiting to sign papers. The papers weren’t properly copied and put together for finance to easily go through. Overall good experience would be back as long as I’m promised not to be there for 9 hours again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Jordan, Laura Sanchez , Zac

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Stevens doesn't follow up in a timely fashion. He..."

- miasilas Verified Customer

Michael Stevens doesn't follow up in a timely fashion. He prefers to communicate via the text feature vs. calling or returning your phone call. I'm currently waiting on a call back about a new inquiry from the Service department in general, it's been more than 24 hours since I left a message. The service department needs to improve it's customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Murray, Jonathan Reth

May 04, 2021

miasilas responded

I left a message for Tommy, weeks ago and no return call. Thanks to Brian the Service advisor for assistance when I came back to the dealership on 4/26/21. I will deal with Brian directly for any future service questions/concerns. Others could really learn from Brian and the excellent customer service he provided!!

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hi, I do apologize for the experience you had at the dealership. Please contact me so I can assist you in any way. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to buy a vehicle! Friendly and supportive..."

- kaylynlang19 Verified Customer

Excellent place to buy a vehicle! Friendly and supportive staff. They helped me get exactly what I needed. I traveled over two hours to get there with three kids. They made the process as easy as possible. I will definitely make this trip to purchase a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed working with Racheal and Brad. They were..."

- harrisontropp Verified Customer

Really enjoyed working with Racheal and Brad. They were both incredibly helpful and I will keep getting my cars from her. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Murray, Hector Colon

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought for vehicles from Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa..."

- carolbakerbelscher Verified Customer

I have bought for vehicles from Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa 2 this last visit. I keep coming back because Zayed Altuama and Nada are very professional and have so much knowledge about your product and how to operate the product. I will keep coming back as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,655

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$44,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,725

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$57,725