Michael Fagg
Michael Fagg at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me

Michael Fagg

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Michael Fagg

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My lease of a 2023 Nissan was a good experience in many ways. Michael was just outstanding. It was the best car shopping experience I have ever experienced. More

by mwehrman5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Michael delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Tom Wood Nissan!

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is quick, efficient, and overall a great place to buy a car. Highly recommend Scott. He was kind, honest, and very knowledgeable about Nissan and the cars he was selling. Overall a wonderful exper More

by megancshannon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for this kind review of Tom Wood Nissan! We are glad to hear that Scott provided informative and personable service. Thanks for working with us!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to give praise to this dealership and also the two Individuals I had the pleasure of working with during the purchase of my vehicle. I came to the dealership and told salesman Michael Fagg ex More

by Jacks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Hildebrand

Apr 29, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

It means a lot to hear that our service stands out to you and we appreciate you taking time to post about your purchasing experience. We are so glad that Robin and Michael helped you drive home from Tom Wood Nissan in the right car at the right price. Thank you for trusting us with your business! We wish you safe travels and hope to work together in the future.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I have ever had! Michael was very helpful and gave the best customer service. I am very pleased with my new SUV. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone lo More

by Paris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yash Bansal

Mar 13, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Michael and the team are always happy to help you out, Paris. Thanks for supporting Tom Wood Nissan and congrats on your new ride!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a used vehicle here. Started with Todd, he did fine, however, due to circumstances we finished up with Michael. He did a fantastic job picking up and helping close the deal. Due to More

by GEH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Lloyd

Sep 01, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's excellent to hear that Michael was available to assist you and that he had such a positive impact on your purchase experience. I'm glad to hear that you're pleased overall, however, if you are available to discuss some of the details of your visit I would appreciate some insight as to what occurred during your purchase. Thank you, Ken Kassenbrock - General Manager - 317-688-6000

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Michael on a new Nissan. I was interested in the styling of several vehicles and he was very knowledgeable about all the features making the decision process easier. My next Nissan will be from More

by Kent.mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We appreciate hearing your positive feedback! Michael is exactly as your described. He is passionate about providing our valued guests with as much information as possible so they feel confident in the car they go home in. Thanks for trusting Tom Wood Nissan with your Nissan purchase, and we hope you enjoy the ride. Take care!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. He made my first time experience the best. Definitely won't go to anyone else. Thank you! More

by marie.tammy88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful car-buying experience working with the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service great team. Definitely recommend buying from this location. The provided us exactly what we were looking for at a fair price and good financing More

by Famvm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Hildebrand

Apr 12, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best. More

by Peter.cerar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

1

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,100
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $50,500
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Solid Gray / Super Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,599
2015 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,530
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,035
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,987
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive