Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Georgie.
Michael Georgie
Michael Georgie at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Michael Georgie | Page 2

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

50 Reviews of Michael Georgie

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars here . Very pleasant..."

- Mary Ann

We have purchased several cars here . Very pleasant experience at Walters in Riverside, California . We loved working with Rene Orrellana , he is the best! Michael Georgie in the Finance Department was very thorough with the contract., process went smoothly.We would definitely recommend. And will definitely purchase here again. 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana, Simon Green

Mar 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mary Ann, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing, Great explanation and hard copy evidence..."

- Nand

Smooth sailing, Great explanation and hard copy evidence interacting with Andrew Wagner.. Finance department should be more receptive to answering questions. He seems agitated at my question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time buying a Mercedes and it went very..."

- richey4242

It was my first time buying a Mercedes and it went very smooth. We drove a couple cars and it was great. No rush and no pressure. Ted Schwartz and Michael Georgie was very helpful, and nice people. Thank you for the experience and I'll be back to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz

Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Richey, Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that we had the chance to assist you with this special purchase and provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami Jaouhari is a very knowledgeable, honest and caring..."

- Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Rami Jaouhari is a very knowledgeable, honest and caring gentleman who helped us to get the suv we really wanted. THANK YOU SO MUCH A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Rami this 5-star review! We are thrilled that he could be of assistance to you and make your visit an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Rami or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would love to say thank you to the Walters family Renee..."

- Chefrg

I would love to say thank you to the Walters family Renee orellana goes beyond for his customers, he also pays attention to small details this is my second lease and this won’t be my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that Rene and the team could make your recent visit an all-around success! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently purchased a Mercedes from Rene..."

- Amsstout

My husband and I recently purchased a Mercedes from Rene Orellana, he had such great customer service and it was honestly the quickest/smoothest purchase ever!! Thank you so much Rene!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana

Feb 10, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that Rene could make your buying experience so smooth and efficient. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina Backer was a pleasure to work with. She was fun,..."

- Zantua

Dina Backer was a pleasure to work with. She was fun, knowledgeable, and made the process super easy. Michael from finance was a treat as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Backer

Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are happy to hear that Dina was so helpful and informative throughout your visit. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if she or the team may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the easiest transaction you can imagine...."

- Rob Melvin

This was one of the easiest transaction you can imagine. I was treated with respect and all of the terms were clearly and honestly presented to me. I would buy from Walters MB again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filomena Powers, John Shelley

Dec 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Rob, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to do business with you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and good customer service helped..."

- Garibo87

They were very friendly and good customer service helped fully to understand every steps of the process to make the right choice on our first merced car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Flores

Dec 17, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could make your visit an overall success! We warmly congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Alfonso Hernandez JR at Walts Mercedes in..."

- dug

Worked with Alfonso Hernandez JR at Walts Mercedes in Riverside and everyone was amazing! Alfonso made the entire process effortless and enjoyable. Thank you Walts Riverside & Alfonso!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Hernandez

Dec 17, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Alfonso could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD