Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Georgie.
Michael Georgie
Michael Georgie at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Michael Georgie | Page 5

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

50 Reviews of Michael Georgie

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside is really a beautiful..."

- mimismartinvestments

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside is really a beautiful facility. I walked in I was greeted with kindness and nothing but compliments I had an excellent day. Raul knew his stuff and was very professional I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Ayala , Rual's Manager

Aug 17, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No one likes to deal w the allllll day hassle of buying a..."

- Jaquino81

No one likes to deal w the allllll day hassle of buying a car. Literally we were there about 3 hours and left with an amazing car. Fast and friendly service and lots of patience from our sales rep Tony. Would buy a car from him again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wasif

Aug 10, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that Tony could make your overall experience so smooth and efficient! He will be proud that his service met your satisfaction, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming place no one harassed you to buy the car..."

- Jimmyott123

Very welcoming place no one harassed you to buy the car Mr. Gaines was a wonderful person made car buying very enjoyable . He has a awesome personality ,talking with him for that little time let me know that he is a person that values family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Gaines

Aug 10, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jimmy, Thank you for sharing this positive review! Providing thorough and pressure-free service is so important to us, and we are pleased that our efforts met your satisfaction. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfonso Hernandez was the BEST. This was my first..."

- BreeAna

Alfonso Hernandez was the BEST. This was my first purchase and he made me feel so comfortable and they went above and beyond to ensure that I had everything I needed. The financial department even helped me with my APR. His name was Michael Georgie. Those two men had solidified a life long Mercedes Benz owner. Thank you Alfonso and Michael, I’ll be back in 2023 to upgrade!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Hernandez

Jul 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Alfonso could be of exceptional assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Customer Service"

- Kija

We originally leased the car with Art Miranda, and after three years we were so happy with it that we decided to purchase it. Rene Orellana and Michael Georgie made the purchasing process easy and painless. We originally came to Walter's because they offered the best price. But their friendly, no pressure sales team made it a very enjoyable experience. The service team is equally friendly. When we needed warranty service they, too, made it painless and easy. They even gave us a great rental car to use during the service period. I would absolutely recommend Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. We will definitely come here for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Burt, Rene Orellana , Art Miranda

Jul 27, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Kija, We are so glad that you loved your vehicle, and we are thrilled that we had the opportunity to work with you once again! Providing top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we will be sure to offer you nothing less in the years to come! Warmest congratulations on your purchase! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and my sales person John Shelley were..."

- DCP

The dealership and my sales person John Shelley were friendly and helpful. I would have given them a 5 but there were customers and a salesperson who were not wear masks. I know it can be challenging to get people to comply and still provide excellent service but in these times it is necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shelley

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven’t bought many new cars during my time, and I can..."

- Jmcleo01

I haven’t bought many new cars during my time, and I can honestly say Dina is the best sales person I have ever worked with. I appreciate a business man or business woman that gets to the point immediately, is brutally honest, and offers great customer service. I will be coming back to this particular dealership because the people I encountered were great. Thank you Dina and Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Backer

Jul 22, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for leaving Dina this wonderful review! She will be so honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued her assistance! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of her and the entire team, and we look forward to serving you and your automotive needs again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved everything about our experience with Walter’s..."

- Valerie.reynaga

Loved everything about our experience with Walter’s Mercedes - Benz of Riverside . Raul Ayala was our sales consultant he took his time with us to make sure we got exactly what we wanted couldn’t be happier ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Ayala

Jul 22, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Valerie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Raul could make things happen for you and ensure that your experience was an all-around success! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - Tony Wasif and the rest was so helpful"

- Mareyah

Tony Wasif explained thoroughly and the time spent was more probably than usual...very helpful in helping transfer stuff from old car to the new....We have always trusted Walters for anything Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Monaco, Tony Wasif

Jul 13, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are delighted to know that Tony took exceptional care of you throughout your recent visit. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Walters. Eddy was very..."

- Christi

I had such a great experience at Walters. Eddy was very knowledgeable of the inventory and listened to what I wanted and was very patient. And he put me in the most perfect car for me. I am in love with my E350. Everyone at the dealership was extremely warm and friendly. Sales Manager Brian Fitzgerald was awesome And during finance, Michael Georgie was not pushy and I genuinely felt they all worked well as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Eddy Elsayed, Bryan Fitzpatrick

Jun 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Christi, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz E350! We are thrilled that our team could be of assistance to you and get you into a vehicle that you love. Providing thorough and pressure-free service is always our goal, and we will be sure to offer you nothing less in the future! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to an opportunity to serve you again! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD