Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Herron.
Michael Herron
Michael Herron at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Herron

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Michael Herron

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Clothier is definitely the best service advisor I..."

- Cyberguy

Alex Clothier is definitely the best service advisor I have had in many years. Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis is my go-to for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Brian Fader, Chuck Leyman, Angela Hayes , Zack, Terrence, Shane and Ben

Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides the best customer service and..."

- HappyCustomer

This dealership provides the best customer service and works hard to make the process easy and seamless. Casey was responsive, proactive, helpful, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Allen Belcher

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis..."

- Nsjames

This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis within a year &usual they did not disappoint! Derek my salesperson again was very pleasant,  knowledgeable and helpful.  I think the whole management staff - Chris, Dean, Mike&Asher helped him find me my black&black GLB! ( on that note I'm enjoying the drive and getting  great MPG!!) Allen once again was great getting me through the financial end and even made paying the bill fun! If you were looking for a luxury car at the best price you can find check out Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and pull the trigger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased or leased vehicles in the past from this..."

- PK Happy Customer!

I have purchased or leased vehicles in the past from this dealership so I didn't hesitate to do it again this year. They seem to better themselves each time. Very friendly, professional, and eager to please. My sales consultant was a def 10 out of 10. I highly rec Mia Castle. She was a pleasure to work with and made my experience seemless and smooth Thx Mia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in the door until the time I left..."

- dgb454

From the time I walked in the door until the time I left , I was treated as a valued customer .Andrew Gallagher was knowledgeable in recognizing my needs and was also extremely helpful in explaining options available to me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Andrew Gallagher

Nov 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently traded an older Mercedes CLK. My sales person..."

- Nsjames

I recently traded an older Mercedes CLK. My sales person Derek was very helpful in navigating thru this. I hate car shopping but he & other members of the staff made it a pleasant experience. This was my 2nd purchase@ this dealership so I was not surprised. Despite the issues my old car had, pre-owned mgr. Chris Eader & general mgr Mike Herron gave me a decent trade in allowance & going thru finance w/ Allen Belcher was actually fun! Derek was very thorough going over all the features of my new car, patiently answering all my questions & getting my phone paired! I plan to be in this car for a while but when I'm itching to buy again I will go to Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- aander53

Best buying experience I've ever had. When I left not a single question was unanswered, all features and options were explained 100%. My 2nd Mercedes in 1 year and will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service -- Professionalism --Mercedes-Benz"

- Kurt Araujo

This dealership is ahead of the curve when it comes to taking care of its customers and knowing the product namely, Mercedes-Benz vehicles. If you request information from Michael Herron, management or a sales associates, Casey Duffy, you will find that your experience is top flight. Dean Cunningham, the Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis, Sales Manager will coordinate with you and make certain that the features wanted in a custom ordered Mercedes will be accomplished. Communication is the key of course to any successful relationship and Dean Cunningham and his sales team, Casey Duffy, are a great team. Casey worked closely with our purchase of a 2020 E450 SW. Casey was instrumental in delivering the 2020 E450 SW to Williamsburg, Virginia. The Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis earned my repeat business. They treated me fairly with my trade-in of a 2017 E400 SW with 36,000 miles. Casey of course did many prefuntory items to get the 2020 E450 SW in advance and then also assisted with the removal of contacts, garage door keys and other digital items to make the transfer smooth. We especially liked that Casey texted his departure from Annapolis and even keep us abreast of his arrival time. Service, professionalism, contract claritity and purchase should result in 5 stars. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Casey Duffy

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with"

- Nedwig

We have purchased 5 new vehicles over the last 6 years. The sales person, Andy Gallagher, has been a pleaseure to do business with. Cordial, knowledgeable and efficient. He is the reason we keep coming back to the dealership. The rest of the staff including the management are professional and very accomodating. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used Mercedes-Benz. Cudos to you Andy! Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gallagher, Chris Eader

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Gallagher was exceptionally patient in working out..."

- slovell

Andy Gallagher was exceptionally patient in working out the terms to meet our budget. This is our 4th car we have leased with him and we work exceptionally well together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gallagher

Jul 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Slovell, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $41,890
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Gray exterior
7G-TRONIC 7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $54,880
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $36,495
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®