Michael Herron
Michael Herron at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Michael Herron

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
4.8
95 Reviews
4.8

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Michael Herron

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Annapolis team exceeded expectations. Steve Nevitte, Mike Herrron, and Rodd Bowman were very helpful and went above and beyond to correct a customer snaffoo tjat occurred at another deal More

by sherrie_phillips
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Bowman, Steve Nevitte

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership, from sales, service and after sale support sets a standard only to be the envy of all other automobile outlets, regardless of manufacturer, or brand! More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Clothier , Casey Duffy

Sep 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Bill, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Bill, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 27, 2022

Bill responded

Permit me to comment on at least three individuals, setting a super high standard for after sale support: Alex Clothier; exceptional Service Advisor, is always setting a standard others can only envy. He has been our Service Advisor for more than 10 years, spanning the ownership of several Mercedes Models. He has earned trust with all those so fortunate to be in his “good hands”. We consider ourselves truly blessed having Alex guide us regarding all service tasks. Mike Herron; A Manager any dealership would beg to have in their organization. Always has a “can do” attitude, always customer oriented - before, during and after sale. Never too busy to be engaging and helpful. A true gentleman, with a smile on his face, regardless of task at hand. Casey Duffy; someone who takes such personal interest in first knowing a customer’s “mission statement”, makes it virtually impossible not to buy from him. Casey personalizes the experience to such a degree, one leaves (somewhat regrettably) feeling final pricing is secondary. Everyone we have ever been engaged with at this dealership goes out of their way to help make the selection, purchase and servicing experience a pleasure to behold. In short: This is a dealership specializing in making the purchase of a quality product a “turn-key” proposition - unmatched by others.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Alex for turning me on to the 2022 C-Class Sedan. It is awesome! More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Should you buy or service your car at MBA? YES! Thank Alex Clothier for excellent service. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Cyberguy, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Chuck, you are awesome! I never knew service could be so easy. Thanks for your help. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne is awesome and we are really going to miss him! He sold me and my mom are trucks! I know he will do very well in NC! More

by Lmlambert0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Larry Cash,Sr , Dwayne Bowen

Jul 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I was working I could only make my division better if I knew something was wrong - there is also a say ' If if ain't broke - don't fix it " - I arrived at the MB service lane at noon on June 13th - St More

by doug2go
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cole , Steve Nevitte

Jun 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and knowledge . Derek was well versed in our vehicle and understood our needs More

by jenellhovis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally professional, but accommodating and approachable. All individuals we encountered could not have been more pleasant or well-informed. More

by donna_babe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Mia Castle , Angela Hayes

Apr 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most awesome buying experience I have ever had, my salesmen Chris communicated every single step of the way he couldn't have made it a better experience for me. He let me know every single st More

by djer1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Mar 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $87,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class car, priced at $59,035
2022 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,160
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®