Back

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

4.9
2,681 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center,we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

324 Sixth St

Annapolis, MD

21403

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,681 reviews

February 02, 2023

Steve and Mercedes Benz of Annapolis stuff do excellent job at the service center. Steve has been very helpful and provided service in a very timely manner. He listens to you and provides great service. I More

by Dutta
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nevitte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He kept me informed and my car runs great will definitely use MB Annapolis again More

by Wshear1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nevitte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 31, 2023

Terrific service quality and always impressed with the impeccable staff interaction. Easy like Sunday morning. More

by Skeet86
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nevitte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center as your first choice for service!

January 30, 2023

Great deals at the Annapolis location dealership. I went to view cars and came out with C class sport More

by Askrenee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nevitte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

Feb 01, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

January 30, 2023

From the very onset, Ronan has been extremely attentive to me and the needs of my vehicle. Ronan always takes time out of his busy schedule, to ask me how are things with my family. When my vehicle has mai More

by nicecar1965
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronan Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Feb 01, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 30, 2023

Always trusted, top notch service! Efficient, processional, honest recommendations! Always trust Steve’s recommendations for service on my GLE350. More

by Kayla R
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nevitte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kayla, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Feb 01, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kayla, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 28, 2023

Bryan and the team were excellent and provided me with exceptional service. Every time I bring my vehicle in for service, Bryan is very attentive to my needs and provides updates throughout the process. More

by minevas757
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Jenkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz, Annapolis Ronan, provided exceptional customer service, he was very responsive, he greeted me with a smile, was attentive to my needs/questions and made my experience comfortable. I recei More

by Tiffany Mulzac
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronan Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Tiffany, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jan 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tiffany, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 27, 2023

Clean friendly. I was attended to well. Mr Herman is very informative and helpful. I look forward to coming back to take care of recommended needs of my car More

by Kempjmi
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Herman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jan 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a five star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 27, 2023

I have a long-standing relationship with Peter. He has always been a reliable consultant for all of my car’s needs More

by ntselentakis
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Herman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jan 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...