About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

4.9

1,159 Lifetime Reviews

324 Sixth St, Annapolis, Maryland 21403
Call (888) 261-7620

1159 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Exceptional customer service "

- Trini

This is my first Mercedes Benz. I was provided good insight on the different classes and was able to choose what best suited my needs. The deal I got was exceptional and the process was effortless. The quality of the vehicle and the attention to customer service are A+, best car dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asher Chaudry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Cash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes, Trini! We're very happy to hear that we were able to provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

January 11, 2019

"Alex Clothier"

- FBBDAB

Alex has been our service manager for a couple of years now. He has been a great professional and representative for Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. I really appreciate the fact he understands I really love my MB and he takes great care of it when they have it. Alex is a pleasure to work with and I really appreciate him. Darci Bobo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Clothier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We are glad you always enjoy working with Alex! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 11, 2019

"Everyone deserves a little elegance."

- Robg1964

Asher was a great sales rep. He literally allowed the vehicle to sell itself. I have never been so relaxed when buying a vehicle. It was a true customer experience for my wife and i. Everyone was very nice. We will be back in a few years for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asher Chaudry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We are glad you both enjoyed dealing with Asher. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

January 11, 2019

"Consistently great service "

- Trriisshha

I highly recommend Alex for all of your service needs! He is super attentive, personable and all around great to work with. Taking my car in for service or anything I may need is always a pleasant experience when working with Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Clothier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation of Alex! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 10, 2019

"Great service "

- Williamst

Alex Clothier is great at his job. He’s very detailed oriented. Alex always return phone calls. He updated his clients on their service. he also seems to always remember what makes his clients happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Clothier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi William, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 09, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Pj

Damon Scott was very attentive and personable. Easy to deal with. Larry Cash was friendly and easy to work with. Was well taken care of, love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Cash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 08, 2019

"Keep up the good work"

- Nessa

Keep continue doing the good things/ work you are doing to service your customers. I appreciate everything you do. Keep doing great work. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Clothier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

January 08, 2019

"impeccable incredible service"

- jazkitten

Every time I take my car to this service center, I am glad I have a Mercedes. Alex Clothier takes the best care of me. Yesterday I was driving 97 South and hit a rock that was in the middle of the highway (a large one) at 60mph. I was so afraid there was damage to my undercarriage I drove straight to Mercedes where Alex made sure I got immediate service despite my not having an appointment. Who does that? He also rolled in my upcoming service check, got me a loaner and sent me on to finish my very busy day. All this with a warm smile and friendly conversation about the holiday. He is smart, knowledgable and remembers everything about my car and I trust his suggestions and his judgement. Yesterday could have been a bad day. He made it a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Clothier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 05, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- bshores

Jeff was very educated and professional on the purchase of my vehicle. Made the process smooth and easy going. Was also great with my child that tagged along. I highly recommend seeing Jeff on the purchase of your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Sunstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear Jeff was able to provided you with such a positive car buying experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 04, 2019

"New Tires for 2011 GLK350 "

- BBlazze77

I was shocked to know that Mercedes Benz of Annapolis is competitive/better priced than most tire shops. I paid less for my tires and know that I got the job done right. David was able to walk me through the process of why getting wheel alignment is so important. Not only that but he took 150 dollars off my bill because I bought 4 tires from them. Not only was it a great deal but the outstanding service made it all worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,159 results