Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

4.9
2,172 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis is your one-stop-shop for all of your vehicle needs. We have an extensive inventory of brand new Mercedes-Benz models as well as a large inventory of used vehicles. If you're not in the market for a vehicle, visit our Mercedes-Benz service center to learn about the services we offer. Take a minute to schedule your Mercedes-Benz service appointment to get a head start in the process. For more information contact Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis or stop by our Annapolis Mercedes-Benz dealer for a test drive today!
Contact Dealership

324 Sixth St

Annapolis, MD

21403

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,172 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Very smooth and professional care received at this..."

- Jrwvjw

Very smooth and professional care received at this dealership. Mia Castle was our salesperson and she exuded professionalism and product knowledge, very happy with her. All aspects from the sales manager Mike to the Loan officer Larry was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry in Finance
July 23, 2021

"Alex is the key reason I enjoy visiting the service..."

- Gina S.

Alex is the key reason I enjoy visiting the service center. His customer service is effortless and makes me feel like he is family and arguably my vehicle's doctor. Alex is knowledgeable, friendly, and listens to me as a valued customer. I am grateful and thankful for him and others that make my interaction with your business a happy blessed experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Had the smoothest no pressure experience working with..."

- Sjohnson35

Had the smoothest no pressure experience working with Asher and Chris! Very happy with our new Car and can’t say enough about how easy it was through the process! Best car buying process we’ve ever had. Got a great deal and no back and forth haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I had a phenomenal buying experience with Casey Duffy at..."

- laurentsmith

I had a phenomenal buying experience with Casey Duffy at Mercedes of Annapolis. Casey is knowledgeable, personable, genuine and fun to work with. It really was a pleasure and I give him my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Very helpful and got everything I needed fixed on my car...."

- Vernon

Very helpful and got everything I needed fixed on my car. I definitely will be returning to this dealership to get anything fixed on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Vernon, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 17, 2021

"I purchased my first Mercedes in 2018 and wanted to trade..."

- Sporty GLB250

I purchased my first Mercedes in 2018 and wanted to trade up. Although Dwayne was not the sales consultant for that sale, he assisted so I was familiar with him. This time around was even better! Dwayne was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and he was never that pushy car salesman that folks dread. He was honest and a complete joy to work with! He demonstrated integrity and the utmost in customer service. He let me make the final decision and he answered all of my questions with candor and made me feel totally at ease. I would definitely seek out Dwayne in the future if in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Cash
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dwayne here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dwayne here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 14, 2021

"I recently brought my 2021 MB E-Class into the Service..."

- RLSMITH917

I recently brought my 2021 MB E-Class into the Service Center for repair. My service advisor, Chuck Leyman, quickly arranged to have the vehicle inspected while I waited. Upon a thorough inspection the technician was able to correct the problem quicker than expected. The problem was addressed in its entirety and I was out of the door in time to keep a very important doctors appointment. I have been patronizing this dealership for the past 7 years. The service received from my service representative, Chuck Leyman, nothing short of outstanding. He is knowledgeable about my vehicle and always takes the time to adequately educate me on the extent of service/repairs needed. Chuck has always been courteous and professional, and is truly a pleasure to work with. Thanks for Job Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 14, 2021

"Chuck is a very knowledgeable and personable man. He..."

- Rita

Chuck is a very knowledgeable and personable man. He always keeps us up-to-date on our service. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Rita, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

Jul 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Rita, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

July 14, 2021

"I will continue to use Alex as my service guy. I live in..."

- Suellen Williams

I will continue to use Alex as my service guy. I live in Mississippi more than Maryland and drive 17 hours twice per year to get him to service my car. I will continue to buy Mercedes because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Suellen, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2021

"I had a great experience with purchasing my 2021 CLA 250...."

- Tiffany Mulzac

I had a great experience with purchasing my 2021 CLA 250. Chris customer service was superb! He was knowledgeable, patient, detail oriented and provided quality service with a smile. I was in my new car within 3 hours. The entire experience at Mercedes Benz, Annapolis was great everyone is friendly and willing to assist you. I highly recommend you visit this location and ask for Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tiffany, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,172 results