Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lavrenchik.
Michael Lavrenchik
Michael Lavrenchik, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
5.0

Michael Lavrenchik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

I have been with Younger Motorcars for over 19 years and have a wealth of experience and knowledge of the Mercedes Benz lineup of World class automobiles. I am looking forward to a long term relationship providing you with the best care in the industry. .

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Dealer Rater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

360 Reviews of Michael Lavrenchik

August 01, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Overall the service was great. Had everything ready and..."

- gdriskill

Overall the service was great. Had everything ready and made the purchase easy. Mike was very helpful and removed stickers and other items from trade in that he was allowed to and placed new items on the new car as requested. He was friendly and accommadating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavrenchik

July 08, 2010

Dealership Rating

"We found the salesman to be extremely knowledgable about..."

- Cam Smith

We found the salesman to be extremely knowledgable about the product and most helpful to us. He was not pushy at all. He was very cordial and professional. He gave us the best experience we have ever had with a car salesman. He treated us with respect and dignity. I would most certainly recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavrenchik

July 06, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This is the 3rd Mercedes I have bought from the..."

- johnwilkinson

This is the 3rd Mercedes I have bought from the dealership. I had been interested in an Aegean Blue with Stone interior SL500 for several years. MB of Hagerstown usually has 1 or 2 certified used ones available every year. I had tried several times over the years to purchase one of these, as well as a CLK430, but was unable to "stike a deal" with a sales rep. When an Aegean Blue/Stone 2005 SL500 appeared on the lot during the Summer of 2010, I decided to try a new rep. A 2005 MB is important for me because it gives me maximum depreciation while still qualifying for the MB CPO warranty. Now which rep should I try? Sometimes I am unable to get into the service department during their normal working hours. When this occurs a sales rep will walk back to the cashiers window, help me pay my service bill, and retreive my keys...usually. Early one morning my wife dropped me off to pick up my car. One of the sales reps said I had to wait until the service department opened. As I was waiting in the showroom, Mike asked if I had been helped. I explained why I was there and he immediately walked me back to the cashiers window and helped me get on my way before the "official" opening. Since Mike had been helpful when he could have just given me the brush-off, I decided to try and work with him. Mike was very easy to deal with. In an effort to help me in negotiating a price, I made sure we talked about several cars in addition to the Aegean SL. Regardless of price of the car we discussed (E430 for $17k or SL600 for $150k), Mike was always ready to discuss the particulars. He know his products and was never pushy. Although I REALLY wanted the Aegean SL, I tried to appear only "somewhat" interested. Mike never lost interest in working with me. 3 weeks after starting the process, we were able to make a deal. Pricing was fair for all parties. Overall, the experience with Mike was enjoyable and I look forward to dealing with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lavrenchik

May 24, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Barry London was friendly, knowledgeable and very timely..."

- carbee

Barry London was friendly, knowledgeable and very timely in our dealings with him. Michael was also very knowledgeable and helpful. Justin (in finance) was organized, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I really appreciated the fact that everyone was assertive but not overly pushy. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Justin Harbert , Barry London, Michael Lavrenchik, and Justin (finance)

May 19, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience, working with Mike and the..."

- TLCantner

Very good experience, working with Mike and the dealership was positive. I have fallen short of closing a deal with Mercedes Bena of Hagerstown on two previous occassions but Mike was very attentive to our deal and followed up very courteously. They replaced the windshield on our E-350 although we could find no problem. It had a small crack that we had missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavrechik

April 29, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I wanted to let the management know the wonderful..."

- s. fritz

I wanted to let the management know the wonderful experience I had with your organization, especially Mike Lavrenchik who I contacted at the beginning of 2010 about my interest in a "Benz". What set him apart from other sales persons that I have dealt with in the past is that he listened to my requests. I did not want to look at a car until the spring and he was patient with me. Everything that happened since Mar. 7th when I ordered my car has been great. He kept me informed about all that was happening. Of course I was inpatient and wanted my car "now". He was understanding and when the car was ready I was there the next day. My car is beautiful and Mike is an excellent salesman. I received all that I asked for and he was a great help in informing me how to operate the car. Thanks again for my excellent experience and I am looking forward to a long relationship with your dealership. Sandy F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavrenchik

April 23, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Mike knew every detail about the car I was buying. He..."

- umbig11

Mike knew every detail about the car I was buying. He provided excellent buying options and personally delivered my car to my house! This dealership has excellent management and a first class finance department. Our family will continue to buy new cars from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown and Mike Lavrenchik every time we need a new car. We have purchased 6 Merceds from this dealership over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavrenchik

October 22, 2009

Dealership Rating

"We were on our way to test drive a Lincoln. It was..."

- mcjones

We were on our way to test drive a Lincoln. It was raining and we stopped to look at Mercedes, just to update our knowledge of available vehicles. Mike came out in the rain, and in 30 minutes told us more about a car that we hadn't purchased than most dealers tell you about the car that you just purchased. Not only did he convince us to buy a Mercedes, as opposed to another brand, we concluded the sale, tagged the vehicle and drove it off the lot in short order. A car is a car, and there are a dozen ways to buy a car in this economy. However, customer service is much more important than price or any of the other gimmicks used in the industry. Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, and Mike especially, understand customer service. We look forward to great relationship, and of course, we will recommend Mike and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavrenchik

September 15, 2009

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman, no pressure, throughly explained the car,..."

- paul.michaels

Great salesman, no pressure, throughly explained the car, great experience. The car's safety features and performanc were easily understood. Once we selected the car we wanted the dealer ahd it read y to drive home in a very short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavrenchik

May 27, 2009

Dealership Rating

"I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and..."

- KathyNeighbers

I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and knowledge of my Sales Representative and the excellent Customer Service that Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz provides to their customers! I will continue to use Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz for all my sales and services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavrenchik

...
36
351 - 360 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,604

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,080

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,425

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$106,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$68,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070