Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Monday.
Michael Monday
Michael Monday at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Michael Monday

Service Advisor

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Hello.

39 Reviews of Michael Monday

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard and fast to get me exactly what I wanted,..."

- Brandi

Worked hard and fast to get me exactly what I wanted, thanks to the team for doing everything they could to find the perfect vehicle for me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful to work with and very quick. Thankful for the..."

- Monday

Wonderful to work with and very quick. Thankful for the whole team who put extra effort in to find the vehicle we wanted for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe , Falica Ellis, Phil Gill and CJ

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessika was extremely knowledgeable and was able to..."

- Justinjts8

Jessika was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions I had. She also only showed me the trucks I was interested in and did not try to push anything on me. Although I found a truck at a different dealership she was extremely nice and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible, horrible experience with Tom Gill Chevolet-..."

- meganforan05

Horrible, horrible experience with Tom Gill Chevolet- would not recommend buying a car from there. I purchased my car thinking they had great incentives (free oil changes, lifetime warranty). However, I had to sit for 2 hours for them to change my oil. Then, when I started to have issues with my engine I took it in to get looked at. First, the service department blew me off and tried to say it was a tire issue. Then, when they finally looked at the engine they tried to argue that the warranty was void. Just all around sleezy and questionable ethics. The only positive thing I can say about this dealership is the salespeople are pleasant. Service department is HORRIBLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great, service dept. was very..."

- Gerald Utterback

The service was great, service dept. was very professional. Came in for the first oil change after I bought my new Silverado. Marlon Poole was my salesman and very polite and knowledgeable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service.Chris Roderick was a great sales..."

- Violetsue

Great customer service. Chris Roderick was a great sales person,he worked with me and got me in something I could afford, great working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Chris Roderick , Finance Department Cj

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is the man, when it comes to getting you a new or..."

- Claude

Chris is the man, when it comes to getting you a new or used vehicle from Tom Gill Chevrolet. Love my used 2500HD. Tell him Claude sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick , Greg Hayes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish. This is our..."

- Bob carroll

Excellent experience from start to finish. This is our 4th Equinox from Tom Gill. We would not go anywhere else. From sales to service great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After seven years of remaining loyal to the ‘Tom gill..."

- Huesman

After seven years of remaining loyal to the ‘Tom gill advantage’ I bring my low mileage car into the dealer to get my hard earned ‘free’ tires. I am told the offer expired after six years, while this is legally true and the service manger eventually agreed to grant me two free tires as long as I bought two others. Meh. I have modified my review, originally I gave them one star but in light of coming partway toward the right way to reward my loyalty, only after I asked to better their offer of one free tire, they agreed to two. Obviously I did not expect to pay for any of my new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Humbert

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank everyone at Tom Gill Chevrolet for..."

- marquel.stokes334

I would like to thank everyone at Tom Gill Chevrolet for their service and help, on my purchase of 2016 Chevrolet Cruz.. You guys are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Dontae Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491