About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Muniz.
Michael Muniz
Michael Muniz, Sales Manager Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Michael Muniz

Sales Manager Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Michael Muniz

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Wjsmitty2

From start to finish I found everyone at Kelly to be extremely professional courteous and knowledgeable . We have had serviced and purchased many vehicles through Kelly and have always been extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Showroom"

- Dudes

Can't say enough about the character of Tim, Mike, Anthony and Blake. Superior to all. Been buying/leasing at Kelly for almost 30 years (Buick, Mitsu and Jeep) and the product and the people in Sales and Finance are why we (me, my wife and daughter) keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return to my family"

- ereobix

I leased a vehicle from Kelly Dealership in 2015. The dealership always respected me and my vehicle during the lease. We traded in the leased vehicle in 2018 for another brand vehicle at a different dealership. I was so unhappy with that dealership and just couldn’t “love” that vehicle. I traded in that vehicle on 13/31/18 at Kelly. We received a great price on the vehicle I wanted. I am so happy to be back in the Kelly family and look forward to a long lasting relationship with them. Thank you Justin and Mike for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Blake Caiazzo, Justin Nischan , Crystal Todd

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcomed "

- Gmbrown

Very understanding and professional. Being able to communicate through text messages made it feel less pressure and convenient. Tim was very thorough on explaining the functions when it came to the Durango. He welcomed me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Michele Allen

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- Dan P

Purchased a Ram Big Horn which I found online. I purchased the truck without seeing the store or sales person. When I met my sales person and the management staff, everyone was professional, pleasant and VERY easy to deal with. I walked out of my local dealership due to poor service. Kelly was worth the travel distance to make the purchase. Thank You Everyone!! Dan P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Laurie Arndt

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership !"

- Debanddan

The dealership was a 5 star , Kate young was super in her knowledge of the car and explaining all of our new things. She went above helping us , in rating her we would give her a 10. Mike was also very instrumental in helping us get the deal done. 10 to you also. I definitely would buy another car from them ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Kate Young

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Resourceful and determined."

- Ep3421

Tim and Mike were determined to help me find the truck that fit my budget! Very professional and friendly. Ask for Tim and Mike Muniz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Klegie

Everyone was very friendly, which was a good thing because we made a long/awful trip. But we got the car we wanted and really like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pacifica"

- Pacifica

The sales manager Mr Muniz was the one who take of us and was excellent .The salesman was excellent explained all the details of the car to my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Jeff Lobalbo

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and passionate "

- Tim R

Kate worked hard to earn my business and trust. She worked with me to find a nice truck that worked for my budget and my needs. Kate went through the paper work and the functions of the truck with us in detail. She made sure we were comfortable, not rushed, and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ring, Kate Young

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455