Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Myett
Michael Myett at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Michael Myett

Finance Manager

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
105 Reviews
4.9

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Michael Myett

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and professional. Love my new car! Thank you..."

- CAOUETTE1 Verified Customer

Courteous and professional. Love my new car! Thank you Dominic for getting everything done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

Nov 29, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words for , we appreciate it! We are thrilled that we provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Mazda!!! Enjoy your new CX5

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Blank was so helpful from start to finish! He provided..."

- DOUGNMACK Verified Customer

Al Blank was so helpful from start to finish! He provided all the information we needed to select our CX-30. Mike Myett did a wonderful job with our financing and everything went seamlessly. Al, Mike and all the 495 Mazda associates were a pleasure to interact with and we especially loved Whitney and Franco!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Deziel, Jonathan Terrero, Al Blank , Whitney. Franco🥰

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Albert "Al", who answered all our..."

- FRAFLANAGAN Verified Customer

Great experience with Albert "Al", who answered all our questions and who was very responsive to us reaching out with questions in the days after our initial visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Blank

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We are thrilled that they provided you with a great shopping experience. We look forward to your business with us again! Congratulations on your new car.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more pleased with my 495 Mazda purchase..."

- JOEPOMPEI Verified Customer

I could not be more pleased with my 495 Mazda purchase experience. Having purchased many vehicles over the past 50+ years, I've witnessed the good, the bad, and the ugly in terms of dealerships and sales personnel. There was zero pressure from the salesman, Al, and the financial person, Michael. No pressure to purchase ad ons. The trade in allowance was fair. The price of the car, a certified 2021 Mazda 3 Preferred was fair. Very professional staff. If you are interested in a Mazda, I highly recommend 495 Mazda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Blank

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words for Joe, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great service. Enjoy your new Mazda!!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever..."

- KZJ1994 Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. From talking to Tim online in doing business with Kristen in sales it was a pleasure. I never felt pressure from anyone during the whole process. Thank you 495 Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi, Kristen Murphy

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words!! Kristen is a pleasure to work with we are lucky to have her on are team. It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing a Mazda CX-5. Domenic was great..."

- sberndtson Verified Customer

Great experience leasing a Mazda CX-5. Domenic was great to work with. Nice clean dealership with friendly, helpful employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino , Manager mike was great

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Hi Susan! We just wanted to reach out and say thank you for this kind review! It's great to know that you had the opportunity to work with Domenic and that he made sure you were well taken care of. Enjoy your new Mazda!!!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great service here and the buying process was easy...."

- laurano.adrianna Verified Customer

Had great service here and the buying process was easy. Kristen was great and took the time to show me all the features on my car and set things up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Murphy

Nov 29, 2021

495 Mazda responded

It's great to know that you had the opportunity to work with Kristen and that she made sure you were well taken care of. Enjoy your new Mazda!!! We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Alex was great to work with and the..."

- JMIRISH17 Verified Customer

Great experience. Alex was great to work with and the process was easy. Exactly what I was hoping for and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

we're happy to know that you had an awesome experience! We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! Congratulations on your new Mazda !

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience! No pressure, great facilities, and..."

- ERIKSWIDER Verified Customer

Very good experience! No pressure, great facilities, and they actually have stock (which is big now!)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scatamacchia

Nov 29, 2021

495 Mazda responded

It's great to know that you had the opportunity to work with Bob and that he made sure you were well taken care of. Enjoy your new Mazda!!! We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous people Knowledgeable representatives Quick..."

- RINESH.PALKHIWALA Verified Customer

Courteous people Knowledgeable representatives Quick service Good ambience Overall good experience Hope the same in future for service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi, Alex Marangoni

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,975
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,149
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,340
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive