Michael Myett
Michael Myett at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Michael Myett

Finance Manager

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
191 Reviews
4.9

191 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of Michael Myett

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service dealer. Excellent customer service experience. Brought my car in and they fixed it right away. Convenient location and nice and clean inside. Highly recommen More

by BKELLEY4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone involved from the test drive through the purchasing and financing the vehicle were amazing! Very friendly not pushy at all. I left there with the vehicle I wanted, and will continue to do my More

by metivier1980
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi, Alex Marangoni

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience with the dealership and learned a lot from them about the process of leasing a new vehicle. As cars are not on the lot, be aware that leasing programs may change between the time th More

by lsfoley97
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service nice customer service iam a long term customer with mazda and iam very happy to receive great service thank you More

by amoreblues
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process to purchase a car in 495 Mazda is not too complicated than I thought. The service is good More

by angelaxuexiao
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen M. and the 495 team are excellent and were informative throughout my car buying experience. Kristen is very pleasant and helpful. Kudos Kristen and team More

by amiller7516
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Murphy

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

495 Mazda has superior customer service. We love our new Miata! Thanks Kristen and Sean. More

by JORTBERG1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent from start to finish. Didn’t haggle on price. Provided Mazda customer loyalty. Friendly and helpful and timely-highly recommend More

by ALIMONTEMURRO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service. Excellent, seamless car-buying experience! Highly recommend using the Mazda 495 team! More

by kim65
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Murphy

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and salesman. Only took a few weeks for new car to come in, and was exactly what I was looking for. More

by LAWYERS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi , David Duffin

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,015
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,335
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Deep Crystal Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $41,448
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,695
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,295
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,999
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive