Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael O'Halloran.
Michael O'Halloran
Michael  O'Halloran at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Michael O'Halloran

Business Manager

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

Buying a vehicle should not be hard! The simple act of listening to you about your vehicle needs, budget and lifestyle will help me find a vehicle that is just what you are looking for. No pressure, no gimmicks, just a transparent process that I can walk you through and in the end, you can leave with the car that fits your wants and needs. I look forward to meeting you! Mike

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

340 Reviews of Michael O'Halloran

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was awesome to work with. Everyone was awesome..."

- JOSEPHANAGEL Verified Customer

Cameron was awesome to work with. Everyone was awesome from appraisal to finance! I would return for sure, great selection and experience with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Schmandt

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 5th vehicle we have purchased with in the..."

- CHECHENDE Verified Customer

This was our 5th vehicle we have purchased with in the past 7 years and we always get the best customer service thanks to Mike O'Ha lloran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamerson Robertson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime went above and beyond to sell me my Jeep with..."

- nmoini

Jaime went above and beyond to sell me my Jeep with knowledge and deep empathy. I’m very grateful. She continued to be available for follow up questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan's a true professional, taking the time to make..."

- GaryA

Jordan's a true professional, taking the time to make sure I was getting the truck with the features and benefits I wanted. He was very thorough all the way to the end answering all my questions and was educational throughout the process. He also went the extra step to save me more with my trade-in. Mike kept the financing process streamlined and friendly, never pressured. I could tell he was smiling even with the mask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lorence

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with. All questions were..."

- D_SAGER Verified Customer

Everyone was great to work with. All questions were answered and everything was completed in a timely manner. Nothing else to add here, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Morrison

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Tim S on the selection of..."

- PAMELA.LEVANDUSKI Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work with Tim S on the selection of my new Pacifica. He was very patient with my many color changes and working me through the factory build process. He was very prompt and thorough to any inquiries that I made during the process. The whole staff has been very friendly in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stodieck

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great buying experience! Jordan was..."

- nwaskosky

I had a really great buying experience! Jordan was fantastic and answered all of the questions that I had. My new Jeep is everything I wanted and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lorence

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience purchasing from Luther..."

- MEKOHLS0 Verified Customer

I had a really great experience purchasing from Luther Brookdale. They made the process really easy and painless. From sales to financing, everyone was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Reese

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a loyal Ram customer for years. I am not the..."

- John Ross B

I have been a loyal Ram customer for years. I am not the easiest customer as I always bring a challenge and am very precise in my needs at times. Regardless of who I work with at Luther Ram, they always come through for me. I worked with Mariana and she made my new purchase quick, easy and pleasant and she did it with a smile regardless of the huge barrier I through at her. She over came it and handed me the keys to my newest Ram. Thank you Mariana and team for you hard work and persistence. See you all son and recommend everyone to stop by and experience the phenomenal service for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Russell

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good.. Few things missed on final delivery...but was..."

- JJROMEO98 Verified Customer

Good.. Few things missed on final delivery...but was because you were busy and one of your guys got hurt...my salesman said he would make it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kullman

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,913
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,162
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $28,300
2020 Chrysler Voyager
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,976
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,026
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,729
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD