Michael Pagaduan
Michael Pagaduan at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Michael Pagaduan

Sales Associate

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Michael Pagaduan

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great new car department very helpful sales people like Michael Banko go out of there way to make to whole experience so simple and fast. Michael Banko programmed everything for me so my drive away was mag More

by MKelly01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

MKelly01 responded

GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. COULDN'T THINK OF A BETTER PLACE BY BUY A CAR...……..

Feb 02, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We will let our team know how pleased you are!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE MICHAEL PAGADUAN WAS OUTSTANDING & VERY HELPFUL. HE CONTACTED US IMMEDIATELY UPON INTERNET INQUIRY....EXTREMELY HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE NEW MACH-E ALL ELECTRIC CAR THAT WE PURCH More

by Carnut stockton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rowan

Nov 08, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone had been very helpful and courteous. As soon as you step in Ford’s premises there’s a smiling face ready to welcome and assist you. They respect every customer and they respect each other More

by Gloriacabuyadao
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gave fair deal with . Good car selection. Manager matt was super friendly and professional. Have not used service dept so I cannot comment on it. More

by Lol21puchi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent overall service / Test Drive / Sales / Finance Departments. Enjoyed friendly and personal approach by all representatives in all departments. Would recommend Serramonte Ford to our family and fri More

by nccc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip, Aaron Akbar

Oct 13, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the experience a pleasure Michael made the whole process of buying our new car a real pleasure. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and never pushy. Part of loving the car you' More

by Rikrok
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Price, Kristen Phillips

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 1st Ford Focus Michael Pagaduan and Robert Price we’re awesome to me and my wife in assisting us to purchase our vehicle. They both strive to get the best deal that More

by Guardado,Mario
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Price

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Happy F-150! Very easy. very straight forward individuals here at this dealership. Traded my 2015 Ford Fiesta to get something bigger for my family. Michael found More

by A.J. Magno
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Rodriguez

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience The guys at Serramonte Ford were super nice, not too pushy and gave me a great deal on my car, trying to work within my constraints. Michael is a More

by Scribs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very attentive and cooperative. Michael was very respectful and not too pushy. He listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect vehicle that went beyond my expectation for More

by aquimbo91
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,860
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 Lightning car
2022 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $42,490
2018 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,480
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,991
2014 Ford Escape
used
Ginger Ale Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,885
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive