Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Rodriguez
Michael  Rodriguez at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Michael Rodriguez

Client Care Representative

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Michael Rodriguez

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Romo and the team of Honda Tenafly for a great..."

- Will-loeffel

Thanks, Romo and the team of Honda Tenafly for a great car buying experience! I left the lot feeling confident that I got a great car at the right price! Warm Regards, Will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lidia Vilela, Ansoni Romo

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi Will, thank you so much for the amazing feedback with Romo and our team! Honda of Tenafly truly appreciates your business and we're glad to know you had a great purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herbie made my end of lease experience painless. He..."

- etully818

Herbie made my end of lease experience painless. He provided me detail with all of my options and made the decision to stay with Honda a no brainer! He was personable yet professional and when this lease is up I’ll be coming back for his help again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

I am pleased to hear that Herbie provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your five star review. Congrats on your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought 2020 civic ex on 8/28/20 from Eddie Singh , he was..."

- gonzalezfranklin66

bought 2020 civic ex on 8/28/20 from Eddie Singh , he was nice and professional through out the process. I would recommend buying from Tenafly Honda and working with Eddie. No issues , only negative is it too longer than i thought, was there 2.5 hrs due to paper processing, other than that all went great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lidia Vilela, Eddie Singh

Aug 31, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

I'm very happy to hear that Eddie provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We appreciate it. Apologies for the wait on paperwork - sometimes it takes longer than we like. : ) Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was very kind and helpful. Ruth was..."

- kimamaya

Everyone here was very kind and helpful. Ruth was excellent at caring for my every need! I was leasing my first car and she made the experience amazing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonet, Ruth Solano

Aug 05, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your five star review. I am pleased to hear that Ruth provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently went to Honda of Tenafly to purchase a Honda..."

- Mari

I recently went to Honda of Tenafly to purchase a Honda CRV. Everyone at this dealership was very professional and courteous. Alex and Andy were very patient with me and did their best to accommodate me. They went above and beyond to assist me. I love my Honda CRV.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Fermin , Andy

Jul 02, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Mari, I am so pleased to hear that Alex and Andy provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and this five star review. Congrats on your Honda CR-V and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love it! It was basically a graduation gift from my..."

- Arlene Marie Gray

I love it! It was basically a graduation gift from my late grandmother, and one I plan to cherish for another few decades. Pretty much everyone chooses Honda in the family and it’s been this way for years. They’re very sturdy cars, live for a long time and easy to love! Thank you so much for the special delivery, it was a HUGE surprise! Victoria C. AnnaMarie was great to work with! Truly a pleasurable experience. She is knowledgeable and friendly and worked hard to get me a deal I was happy with! We own several Honda’s and are thrilled to add a new one to the family. I’ll definitely see AnnaMarie for any future purchases! Tenafly Honda is by far the best dealership in Bergen County when it comes to sales and service!! Arlene Marie Gray

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnnaMarie Kuhn, Ronnie Manuel

May 19, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Arlene, Thank you so much for your detailed review. I am happy to hear that AnnaMarie Kuhn provided you with excellent customer service. Congratulations on your new Honda and graduation! We appreciate your business and recommendation. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Honda couldn't be easier!"

- dimegr

I just leased a 2019 Honda HRV EX from Honda of Tenafly. The experience couldn't be more satisfying. Kudos to the knowledgeable sales reps(Frank LaRocca & William Bonet) who patiently explained (hands on) every feature of the vehicle before driving out of the dealership, and to the internet rep Michael Rodriguez who finalized a deal prior to the sale at the dealership. The sales and finance team at Honda of Tenafly are exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lidia was so attentive with my wife and i. We looked at 5..."

- Mikerod133779

Lidia was so attentive with my wife and i. We looked at 5 different CPO. We finally walked away with our 2017 honda CRV. So happy! Thanks Doll!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lidia Vilela, Jason Bivone

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Honda!"

- Happy Costumer

For the second time Robert and Harry were fantastic! I was able to comfortably look and decide. Robert and Harry worked with me in getting the best deal for my buck. Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sagong, Robert Morath

Oct 21, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are very grateful for your five star review. I'm pleased to hear that both Robert and Harry made the experience as comfortable as possible for you. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your continued business. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $30,759
2017 Honda Ridgeline
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,830
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $28,298
2018 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $42,592
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,929
2020 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive