Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Schutt.
Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Schutt | Page 2

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Proud member of the Audi Naples team. Delivering the car, and the experience”

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

113 Reviews of Michael Schutt

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- edwnebel2013

We love our new Audi q-7. It has many wonderful features and handles quite well. Our salesperson Ali was very professional, informative and attentive to our needs. Thank you very much Ali for helping us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Marino, Ali Taqi , Wilson

Mar 27, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Edwnebel2013, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new Q7! We are pleased to hear that Ali did all he could to get you into the perfect SUV. Welcome to the Audi Naples family, and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- Top off

I have purchased two Audi's from Audi of Naples. All of the employees at this dealership work together to make sure that your car buying experience is a pleasant one. Working with the Salesman Ali Taqi and Jason Giardina was an awesome experience. They were thorough and made sure that I was happy with my purchase. Michael Schutt was a integral part of my purchase by going out of his way to assist in the sale of my vehicle. The great pleasant experience does not end after your purchase. Ted Daly made the dreaded paperwork experience a pleasant one. The Service Team is awesome. Jordan Hutchinson always greats you with a smile and makes sure that your service is done right and assists with a loaner car when necessary. Great work! Ron Nihill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Ali Taqi , Jordan Hutchinson, Ted Daly

Feb 16, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Ron, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi and thank you for being a loyal client! We very much appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our staff took care of you well yet again. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you again sometime!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very businesslike"

- Gary

Ali was very businesslike & informed, answered all my questions thoroughly & accurately. The documents were transparent & easy to navigate. The technician spent as much time as we needed to familiarize us with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi , Paul

Feb 16, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new purchase and welcome you to the family! We very much appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our staff took care of you well. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you again sometime!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly amazing"

- Q5

Jason Giardina was so wonderful, he was patient, funny, and kind. He found us what we wanted and worked with us to get there. A true asset to Audi Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina

Jan 16, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Q5, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new purchase! We are happy to hear that Jason took care of you well to get you into the perfect car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new vehicle lease experience "

- Dave0855

Naples Audi had an excellent selection of new vehicles. Very professional “no pressure” sales staff made an enjoyably buying experience. The salesperson was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle with the options and color I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Jan 16, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Dave0855, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new purchase! We are happy to hear that our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional experience with Naples Audi"

- Tom a-6

Had a very good - and professional - experience with Audi Naples while purchasing an A-6 - my 10th Audi. The sales person Ali did an exceptional job throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi , Chuck

Jan 16, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Tom, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new A6! We are happy to hear that our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"terrific!"

- KD

Luis and everyone I dealt with were top notch! Everyone was more than willing to help me transition to my Q5. Loving my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Luis Alvarado, Ali Taqi , Chuck

Dec 12, 2017

Audi Naples responded

KD, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi Q5! We are happy to hear that Luis and the rest of our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect new car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Shores

From the moment we walked in until we left later that day with our 2017 Audi 7, this dealership and its team were outstanding. Will hilghly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alvarado

Dec 12, 2017

Audi Naples responded

Shores, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi! We are happy to hear that Luis and the rest of our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect new car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- aldo12414

Luis is extremely professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the Audi models we were comparing. He followed up on everything we asked and even came to our home to program the garage door opener and answered additional questions. Louis was very patient and a pleasure to work with. We heartily recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Marino, Luis Alvarado, Ali Taqi

Dec 12, 2017

Audi Naples responded

Aldo12414, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new purchase! We are happy to hear that Luis and the rest of our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect new car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. No pressure. "

- Audidoc

It was like buying a car from a friend! Very knowledgeable and thorough. I? keep buying from them. It’s just easy. Nice selection. Very clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Brian Massoll

Dec 12, 2017

Audi Naples responded

Audidoc, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi! We are happy to hear that Jeff and the rest of our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect new car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

11 - 20 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $94,505

2021 Audi SQ7

$94,505

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $58,990

2021 Audi SQ5

$58,990

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,840

2021 Audi Q5

$53,840

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,295