Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Shamy.
Michael Shamy
Michael Shamy at Clinton Honda
5.0

Michael Shamy

Sales Consultant

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Michael Shamy

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Shamy made my purchase incredibly easy and fair...."

- Gryan3353

Michael Shamy made my purchase incredibly easy and fair. I was in and out in my 2016 CR-V in no time and I could not be happier. This is our second purchase from Clinton Honda and believe me, I recommend this dealer to everyone. The dealership is clean, well organized and Mr. Shamy could not have been more kind and professional. The selection was incredible and the overall ease of buying the car was refreshing. Ajay Sharma took a lot of time to break down my financing and made sure I understood each component. He was a pleasure to work with! I felt no pressure to buy and I feel like I got the best deal possible. Michael and Ajay were absolutely phenomenal! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- BlueJay

Mike provided excellent service. He was very informative, respectful and professional. A very knowledgeable salesman with a passion for excellence and true customer respect is hard to come by and I greatly appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great! I bought my first car from him and he..."

- Sarah Y

Michael was great! I bought my first car from him and he was caring and showed me exactly how to use everything! He took the time to answer my questions through the whole process. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was more than pleased with my experience at Clinton..."

- gtovar

I was more than pleased with my experience at Clinton Honda and with our salesman, Gil. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and I truly feel that he helped me get the best deal. He was very informative, attentive and personable and I would 100% recommend purchasing from this dealer. Make sure you ask for Gil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Gil Yanishevsky

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- silver bullet

Michael was knowledgeable, patient, and very helpful for a senior woman purchasing a car alone.He is an asset to your business. I had complete confidence in him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Accord Purchase"

- nickjanet

My experience with Clinton Honda and Mike Shamy was wonderful. Mike was friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained everything about my new 2020 Accord, And took the time to answer all my questions. Judy Meier (finance Dept) was excellent to deal with, She explained all the paper work and got me the best possible rate, in a non pressured environment. This was the best new car experience that I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle purchase of new vehicle. "

- Ngobel

I had initially begun my search for a new vehicle on the USAA website. My contact information was provided to a few local dealers, Clinton Honda being one. My husband and I decided to visit Clinton Honda first and were greeted by Mike Shamy upon arrival. He was helpful and professional listening to what we were interested in and answering our questions. He was also efficient which is helpful when you have a three year old with you that hasn't yet napped for the day! While it was our first visit to a dealership Mike was able to offer what we wanted, Judy was able to provide competitive financing to the offers I had already received and we were able to leave with our new car the same day. I would definitely recommend working with Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier, Bill Ripka

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Mike

No pressure sale. Got a great no hassle price. I went in not planning to buy and walked out with a car. Best part was the staff went out of their way to get my daughter some snacks as we were there longer than planned and she had not yet eaten. Was a nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth purchase"

- jdfloyd

The purchase process went smoothly, from car selection, through the financing process, and then the instructional session on the use of all the car's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Nolynoelia

Michael was very informative and nice. Would recommend. The process did not take long. They took my trade in and gave me a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,345

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,345

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,280

2019 Honda Civic

$23,280

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,165

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,165