About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Shamy.
Michael Shamy
Michael Shamy, Sales Consultant, Clinton Honda
5.0

Michael Shamy

Sales Consultant

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Michael Shamy

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time owner "

- Helen

Upon arrival I was greeted by Michael Shamy. Mike was very helpful in hearing and understanding what I was looking for. This is my second purchase with Clinton Honda and I was trading in my old car for a newer version. We discussed what my prior car provided me and what I was looking for in my new car. Mike is very attentive, calm and a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy and Excellent purchasing experience"

- Delighted Customer

After I told Internet Sales Bill Ripka over the phone that I was ready to buy if the deal was right, so I could get on with my life. He simply laughed. Then I received an email providing me the detailed figures down to penny, and it was below the Kbb.com consumer average price. I was impressed by his transparency and honesty. When I came in with the deposit, Sales Associate Michael J. Shamy was equally helpful and knowledgable. He patiently explained to me all the add-on features, yet I did not feel the pressure that I had to say yes to some of them. When I went to pick up my car, it was late Friday afternoon and I was 1.5 hours late of the scheduled time, Mr. Shamy did not cut short the process of my hand-on driving review, and followed by a text to ensure I got home safely. Clinton Honda is a dealership farther away from my home, but it definitely worth the trip. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with the team"

- vinnf

This was my first time working with Clinton Honda and the experience was great. Michael Shamy, Mike Ranaco, and the rest of the team there listened to what I wanted and they got it right. The were all friendly and helpful and made sure everything was right. Though they are quite a distance from me (about 50 minutes, on average) I will absolutely be getting another Honda from them when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Racano, Ajay Sharma

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Gail

The whole buying process was friendly and went very smoothly from when we walked in the front door to when we drove away with our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Ajay Sharma

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer - always come back! "

- swagner818

This is my second time leasing from Clinton Honda an for good reason. Mike was a huge help and walked me through all of my options. All of the staff is extremely nice and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Pushy at all and very helpful"

- Firsttimebuyer101

Very helpful, not pushy at all which is important when making a big decision. Explains everything well and let’s you test drive without overwhelming you with info. Best dealership out of the three I went to. First time buyer and very pleased with the car itself and the staff. Michael Shamy is wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had the exact car I wanted to replace my wrecked car."

- mountainairmomma

My salesman Mike worked with us to get me the exact car I wanted. I had a 2015 CRV Mountain Air Blue that I loved. I was in an accident and wanted to replace it with the same model and color. I got a 2016 CRV Mountain Air Blue and I'm very happy. It was a very busy time at the dealership, but Mike helped us and I'm driving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Shamy is wonderful"

- grandmab

I have been driving my new Honda Accord since Christmas Eve - what a great Christmas Present! Part of what made this a great present was the treatment I received from Mike Shamy, my salesman. Mike was the first car salesman that did not make me feel like I was being pressured to purchase a vehicle, ( I am 69 years old, so I have dealt with plenty of salesmen in my life) and was honest and straightforward in all he said and told me. When I came to pick up my car, Mike spent as much time as I needed to acquaint me with the features of the car, so I left feeling comfortable knowing what most of the bells and whistles could do. I will probably be back in a few months for my first oil change, and if the service department matches Mike, I'll be thrilled. I thoroughly recommend Mike Shamy to anyone looking to purchase a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with the vehicle and with Mike Shamy for his help."

- Ann H.

Mike was pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicle, a 2016 CR-V. As was true of other vehicles we purchased at Clinton Honda the subject CR-V was well prepared for delivery and reasonably priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Ajay Sharma and Feliks Samiter

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying Experience"

- Ravih123

Very wonderful buying experience, no sales pressure. Michael Shamy and John Butto, explained everything clearly and also took care of all required paperwork like insurance documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,485

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Civic

$22,695