Michael Sparks
Michael Sparks at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Michael Sparks

Mazda Finance Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Michael Sparks

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awsome people. Nick is an awesome person and very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him to people looking for a car. I most definitely give five stars More

by Cylongirl86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super helpful! I dealt with Justin, Mike S and Nick, if I could give them all above a 10 star review I would! They made the transaction smooth and easy. More

by Claudia D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Nick Cormier , Justin from the Subaru side

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m positive they will live up to their reputation! Have read other positive reviews! More

by buddyk333
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Nick Cormier

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service . Was in and out in record time will continue to tell family and friends about the service both mark and Mike were great More

by byington4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Scott Arciprete

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are always friendly and helpful. And the service is always quick and reliable. More

by MEGANLF12
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful with the whole process and felt no pressure. Mark was a great salesperson and highly recommend him! More

by gabrielle.hazelrigg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Scott Boudreau

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made the stress of trading in a lease quick and easy. He explained everything clearly so that the process was easy to understand. More

by dsbeland
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been coming here for years for service on my older mazda. Everyone is always so helpful and kind! The service department always takes the time to explain things to me and even help me when I have cost concer More

by frivera328
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau, Nick Cormier

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great customer service from both the sales and finance team. Made the process of buying a car easy and stress-free. More

by Victoeia Walker
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, great people. I will come here again. Thank you for a great experience. More

by JOY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier

1

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,319
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $21,987
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Cornflower Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,253
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $57,988
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,487
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,987
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive