About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North End Mazda

4.9

370 Lifetime Reviews

747 Chase Rd, Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
Call (844) 675-7638

370 Reviews of North End Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Great Service & No Hassle "

- AJ Wright

It was my first time buying a car from North End Mazda. Our sales representative was Mark Atkinson and he was absolutely great. I felt truly welcomed and comfortable when it came to looking at different cars. Mark answered any questions or any concerns with us with full transparency about the pros and cons with each car. He was super knowledgeable about any car questions we had and above all, very friendly and truly about his customers. Ended up buying a used Mazda 3 and he made sure that I knew every in-and-out with the car before driving away. When Mark found out that a latch in the console was broken, he immediately worked with the service team to fix the latch within 24 hours- incredible service! I truly appreciate the hard work, dedication and immediacy of the North End team. It was great learning and working with Mark and the team at North End. I would totally recommend North End Mazda for anyone looking for a no hassle car buying experience with a staff that truly is for their clients. Thank you again! -AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Liddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

" Integrity, Transparency, and Patience, oh my!"

- Susan McD

Having spent most of Saturday in the Norwood area looking at a variety of cars and supposed deals, I arrived at North End Mazda towards the end of the day. Mark Atkinson greeted me with kind words and gestures that made me feel truly welcomed and comfortable. We had a great conversation about what I was looking for in a car. He truly listened to what mattered to me and what I didn't want. He especially listened to me when I spoke about my budget. Unlike the other dealers I'd dealt with earlier in the day, Mark didn't pressure me, try to up-sell, or use sales tactics to get me to rush into a decision. The cars I asked to test-drive were brought up very quickly and he spent time discussing what I liked or didn't like. Once again, there was no pressure to make a decision then and there. He encouraged me to consider the options we'd talked about a get back to him in the morning, which I did. I did more web research that night and in the morning, I was close making a decision. I wanted to drive a Mazda CX-5 and was falling in love with a slightly used, red MX-5 Grand Touring that was significantly out of my price range. When I got to the dealership, the car was waiting for me to test drive. Afterwards, we started crunching numbers and I was still over my budget, but Mark continued to work with me. By the end of the conversation, I found myself in an even better situation - a NEW Touring CX-5 with a premium package that included all the bells and whistles, but nothing I didn't need or want. All within my budget!!! It was a pleasure working with Mark and the whole team, and I would recommend North End Mazda to anyone wanting to avoid all the nonsense and games played by other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Cote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"2 cars purchased with Dakota "

- Kyliekukla

We loved our first experience buying a Mazda with Dakota that we went back when my husband needed one. Will only buy from Dakota now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Brouillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Best car dealership around"

- Macncheese1

We have bought 3 cars here and we go because the sales people are the best. No cheezy sales pitches, they are not pushy, and are all very nice. 5 Million stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Brouillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Professional & Trustworthy dealership"

- Mitch

This is my second purchase at this dealership and both experiences have been top notch. Frank Lajoie has been my sales person both times. He is very knowledgeable and no high pressure sales. What I like about this dealership is they don't play the normal games like let me get the finance manager or let's talk to the general manger to get that price, Done honest and up front with your sales person. Subaru as a car speaks for itself, but it is well worth the hour plus drive for me to get the professionalism and level of customer service that North End delivers. That's what makes this dealership a level above the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Liddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Lajoie
September 22, 2018

"Loyal North End Mazda customer"

- Mazdafam143

Have purchased 3 Mazdas and this dealership went the extra step to assist our daughter in her Mazda CX-5 purchase. Mark Atkinson is our sales rep and he makes it a no stress purchase every time we go there. The service department A1 and take care of all our service needs. We actually make a 40 mile ride to get an oil change at North End. We have worked with many dealers and North End by far is on top. Well done folks. Mike and Paula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt SMgr and the fianance guys Tom and Matt were pleasant and professional.
September 22, 2018

"Great Experience!! "

- Rhonda W.

My sons have both purchased vehicles from this dealership and both service their vehicles here. I heard good things so I brought my daughters car to Rob because she was involved in an accident. Rob and Collette have gone above and beyond to help us out!! It has been such a long process with the insurance company and most of the other service departments would probably want nothing to do with any of it. Rob has taken care of us and dealt with the insurance company to finally get everything resolved! I couldn't have asked more from him and the rest of the staff, they were extremely professional and friendly through out the whole process. I highly recommend them and we will certainly be bringing our vehicles back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Boudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collette Marceau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Best experience at a dealership so far!"

- Melinda0320

I have been shopping for a new vehicle for months. I have visited several dealerships, and got easily discouraged at how pushy sales people are, and how little they actually listen. That was of course, until I went to North End Mazda and had Dakota for our sales person. He is super knowledgeable and definitely a no pressure sales guy. He made things so super easy. It was like night and day compared to other dealerships. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership in my 34 years. Tom made things super easy on the finance side, got me the best rate and even registered the car and took care of the insurance! Jason got us all set with plates and got us driving off the lot quickly! I am a fist time Mazda owner, and I am loving my new vehicle so far. I am sure I will be back for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Brouillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Liddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Cote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"excellent experience"

- coachwar

Best experience I have had with a dealership! I worked with Mark Atkinson on buying a mazda cx5. friendly warm personality. Mark was easy to work with.Answered all are questions gave us good space when we needed it .Thanks also to Matt Gledhill for making the finance transition fast and efficient. These guys are top notch in every way. Mark was also very helpful going over all the bells and whistles that the car offered! I was grateful that he spent as much time as he did to make sure we were totally comfortable before diving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gledhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Been a loyal customer for years"

- DCerningOne

My wife and I worked with Mark Atkinson on purchasing our Mazda CX9. Mark is very knowledgable, has a warm personality, and is easy to work with. He gave us space to look around and make decisions, without pressure. Yet, he was always available to answer questions when we needed him. We would highly recommend him to others. We have purchased several cars from this dealership in large part because of the staff in the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Cote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results