Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North End Mazda

Lunenburg, MA

4.8
510 Reviews
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touch-less delivery if required. North End Mazda is located on Rte. 13 in Lunenburg, MA. A proud member of the Colonial Automotive Group, we are a country dealership with country values. We offer over 300 New and Pre-Owned cars, Certified Service Technicians, and much more.

747 Chase Rd

Lunenburg, MA

01462

Directions

By Type

Showing 510 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Absolutely great customer service! I have never been to..."

- godcoz11

Absolutely great customer service! I have never been to a car dealership where the staff were this friendly, laid back, and didn't force a sale down my throat. 10/10 would recommend again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I have purchased several cars for myself and my grandson..."

- HAPPYGRAM33

I have purchased several cars for myself and my grandson and I cannot say enogh good things about this dealership and employees. Mark has worked with me through most of the purchases and does everything he can to make sure I leave happy Thank you all for your help My grandson and I both purchased new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"The entire North End team was phenomenal. Thank you Jason..."

- MartinB

The entire North End team was phenomenal. Thank you Jason Cote, Scott Arciprete, Collette Marceau, Sean Quirk, Brian Johnston, and Mark Atkinson for all your help. I will continue to send my families and friends to North End. Treated like a family member throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2021

"Great staff, and I mean everyone from sales, service, to..."

- BERLIN.US

Great staff, and I mean everyone from sales, service, to managers. I was very satisfied with salesman Mark Atkinson and assisted by Nick Cormier and Finance manager Collette Marceau. Not to forget the help from service specialist Scott Boudreau.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 24, 2021

"Bryan and the team at North End were just fantastic to..."

- jess

Bryan and the team at North End were just fantastic to work with — from the start Bryan was transparent and helpful. After having a very negative experience at another dealership and shopping around at several others, this was a breath of fresh air. We were glad to give him our business and felt like we got a great deal on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Great experience for the 5th time purchasing a car there...."

- rayhanson

Great experience for the 5th time purchasing a car there. Mark explained my options before I purchased and the car’s options at delivery. Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"It certainly felt strange to purchase a Ford (Focus ST)..."

- gchao6

It certainly felt strange to purchase a Ford (Focus ST) from a Mazda dealership, but we are so glad we did! Mark had the vehicle ready for us to test drive and gave us all the time we needed in the world with it. Zach from the parts dept came out and talked through all of the components of the car from bumper to bumper. To be honest, we were planning on sleeping on the purchase, but after a couple hours with the car and with the folks at North End Mazda, it was clear that 1) this was the car and 2) we didn't want to buy it from anyone else. (Oh, and the price was extremely fair.) Collette from finance is hilariously hard-working, replying to our emails on weekends, price shopping for our auto loan, and ended up getting us an APR lower than we even expected (from my own bank!) The fact that they have a full-service repair shop capable of handling cars from Mazda or otherwise was a huge benefit and they happily replaced a few small parts here and there for us and topped us off with fluids and gas. They also guarantee used vehicles for 30 days and continue to be on the ball about any questions or issues that may arise after sale. Whether it's a new Mazda or a used car from any manufacturer, we wouldn't hesitate to purchase again from North End Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Car shopping with a 4-month-old is stressful enough and..."

- K8LYN

Car shopping with a 4-month-old is stressful enough and Bryan made the day as easy as possible for us. Everyone we interacted with was friendly! Overall it was a good experience for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience working with Mark & North..."

- Edward

I had a fantastic experience working with Mark & North End Mazda! I started my search for a Miata RF about a month ago. Started working with another local dealer who kept trying to bait & switch, delay, etc. all the old tricks. I finally got frustrated, looked at inventory online, and called up North End Mazda. Mark verified everything, answered a ton of questions, and set up a test drive for me ASAP. I was in a bit of a hurry and Mark helped me get through all the paperwork and sign for my new Mazda. Trade in and delivery were super smooth - they even installed an aftermarket license plate bracket for me while I wrapped up paperwork. I would absolutely recommend Mark and North End Mazda to my friends and family. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"patient respectful staff aware i was coming from a..."

- cappej

patient respectful staff aware i was coming from a distance as not a common vehicle on the lot. fair on the trade in for my audi

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results