About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North End Mazda

4.9

343 Lifetime Reviews

747 Chase Rd, Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
Call (978) 582-4911

343 Reviews of North End Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"Honest, courteous and responsive"

- Gloria/Holden,MA

I usually don't give 5 star ratings to anyone but this dealership deserves it. I had a horrible experience at another dealership and when I called, Mike Pinto (he actually answered his phone) and I explained my problem, he was kind, patient and understanding. He not only made my transaction smooth he insured the salesman I would work with would be a perfect fit for me, and he was. Mark Atkinson, was extremely knowledgeable and patient with all my questions, (and he actually answered his phone as well). Mark took great care and time going over every feature of my new vehicle. He made sure I understood each new feature. He was sure to remind me to call, text or email him anytime with any questions I might have. My transaction took less than two days and the finance paperwork with Matt Gledhill was smooth with no pressure sales tactics like some dealerships. I am recommending this dealership to all my family and friends and anyone looking to purchase a Mazda. I look forward to servicing my Mazda with North End Mazda for the life of my vehicle because of this Team. Thank you so much! Gloria from Holden MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gledhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2017

"Awesome Team !"

- Rk

If you are looking for a Mazda, look no further than North End Mazda. Mark is fabulous and knows his stuff! He didn't try to sell me a car, he helped me buy one. When I picked up the vehicle, he didn't just hand the keys over, he took the time to review all of the features of the vehicle and even synced up my phone. I had a question and he returned my call on his off hours - that's customer service ! I hope you will let Mark help you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"No pressure"

- Crystal

I had a wonderful experience at North End Mazda. Dakota was courteous and was able to answer all of my questions. He worked with his colleagues to help me figure out what my best options were. When it was time to sign paperwork, Matt explained what I was signing and was clear about what I was purchasing. I felt no pressure from beginning to end which was refreshing. I would certainly buy another vehicle from this business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Brouillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gledhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Very rude"

- Jnsheffield

Judgmental I came in on my off day wearing relaxed clothing (they must have thought I was poor haha. They Wouldn't even let me test drive a car. I will not buy a car here and I recommend you don't as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who it was don't care
Nov 24, 2017 -

North End Mazda responded

North End Mazda said on 11/03/2017 11:44 AM Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at North End Mazda. My name is Jason Cote, Sales Manager, and when I read your review I had to reach out to you. Here at North End we have a ZERO tolerance towards anything below exceptional customer service, in fact it is the number one reason people visit us, and in your visit, we have clearly failed at that and with you, and I am very sorry. We do not like to rush at customers as soon as they enter the lot to give the customer a more casual feel, and carry more of a personal, family feel to the shopping experience. We have used this family atmosphere for the 12 years we have been in business at this location, and our continued success is a reflection on how we conduct ourselves with our clients. We do not condone in anyway this experience that you are describing, and I urge you to give me a call personally to go over this matter, so that I can better understand and to make sure that this type of interaction does not happen again. We would love your input to further investigate, and correct this issue. Thank you, Jason Cote Sales Manager North End Mazda

October 27, 2017

"Always Great Service"

- Bill G

The North End Mazda Service Team make all aspects of a service visit very simple. From scheduling, to reminders, to updates during the service visit, they exhibit efficiency, knowledge and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette Marceau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"All about of Mark"

- puzir1956

I call two times about different Mazda models and Mark patiently explain everything to me and gave me upfront price what should I expect to pay. It was totally different experience and aproach of sales person. Everything openly and clear, no push push push.......no stress. Thank you . So I think whole team is a such great as Mark. Alek Israelian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"New Car"

- Kimberlyj

Mark was an absolute saint in helping me find a new car. He answered all the questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure I 1) got the car I wanted and 2) stayed within my budget. Would 100% recommend him and North End to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gledhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Best service center EVER!"

- JAltobelli

Brought my CX9 here for service - they did a great job and you know how you often feel ripped off at dealerships??? I actually did not feel that way at this one. They even washed and vacuumed my car and gave me a loaner while they had my car. We will be going there for our next Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette Marceau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Shepard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Awesome staff."

- Kristi

Jeremy and Matt were great, helped find the car I wanted. Made the experience pleasant and easy. I will recommend North End as a great place to get a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gledhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Whitman
September 29, 2017

"Great service"

- Pitcher

First time visiting north and Mazda, was a great experience. Service and service personnel were exceptionally awesome, they did a great job fix all my problems. The service manager Rob Newton was a great help and explained everything in detail. I will be back again. I will suggest this to anybody I know that needs repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette Marceau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results