Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

North End Mazda

5.0

411 Lifetime Reviews

747 Chase Rd, Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 411 reviews

November 23, 2019

"I got home with my used 2014 Mazda CX-5 & wanted to..."

- RO

I got home with my used 2014 Mazda CX-5 & wanted to complement the team of fort from initial info ( Jason & Scott) to Mark who was very good about helping me to demo the car to taking delivery & many connections in between. Mark was easy to work with on the financial side & his low key approach was a welcome relief. I got a glimpse of the service folks hustling to outfit my new car with shoes (thanks guys!). The detail crew who I never met & the RMV folks did an excellent job in facilitating the delivery. A great team effort & it was appreciated! So pleased the dealership had a car I was interested in & only sorry I live a good hour away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2019

"Top notch service. Got a tow hitch/wiring harness..."

- Kaitlin

Top notch service. Got a tow hitch/wiring harness installed and they gave me a loaner as they were keeping the car all day. The pricing was great and I love the fact they offer a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Great Experience! Whole Team Is AMAZING!"

- Bianca M.

I don't have enough words to describe how wonderful our experience at North End Mazda was. After visiting 2 other dealerships in that same week, North End Mazda blew them out of the water with their exceptional customer service and transparency. Although a bit of a far drive for us as we live in the Boston area, we took the chance as the used car we were interested in looked amazing and had such low mileage. When we arrived we were warmly greeted and immediately attended to. We had worked with Bryan over the phone and when we were there, the new sales rep Logan was great as well. He took the time to show us the car we were interested in and answered any questions we had. We were undecided between the car we originally wanted and another great car that we saw in the lot. Not only did Logan physically pull the cars up side by side for comparison sake, but he pulled a comparison up on the computer as well; focusing on the features that were most important to us. In the end we decided to purchase the car we originally came there for. The car was very fairly priced and they were so great as to replace a scratched tire rim for us. Working with their finance person, Keith was just as pleasurable. When he tells you he's good at what he does, believe him! Their sales manager Mike, was also just as wonderful. He greeted us when we initially walked in and came out to talk with us once it was immediately clear that we wanted to make an offer on the car. Everyone was just so welcoming and friendly. Most of the team there, who I haven't even mentioned since they weren't directly involved in the sale, interacted so sweetly with our 1 year old son and remembered us when we came back a few days later. You can tell that they are a no BS dealership that want to sell cars honestly and fairly. I would take the drive again in a heartbeat for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Logan
November 01, 2019

"Buying experience"

- Mary123

I had the opportunity to meet Dakota Broiillard as my sales representative and I have to say what a pleasurable experience. He was very friendly, informative and extremely helpful with teaching me all the new technology my new car has to offer. I am a long time customer, buying my last few cars from North End Mazda because I've always had a good experience when buying here without any pressure. Mike Pinto worked with me to find me the best price and I would recommend anyone that's looking for a Mazda to buy here. They are very respectful, knowledgeable and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Excellent experience! Mark and Bryan were great"

- LisaMJ

My experience at North End was excellent from start to finish. I was unsure whether to buy new or used and what make or vehicle I wanted, so I visited a lot of dealerships. This was the only one that made me think, "I hope I end up buying a Mazda so I can buy from them." Bryan Johnston and Mark Atkinson and the whole team over there were helpful, knowledgeable and, most importantly, extremely respectful of my decision-making timeline and process. I never felt pressured, but rather supported. My new Mazda3 hatchback is AWESOME to drive and I will be glad to go into the dealership whenever the need arises. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 23, 2019

"Excelllent buying experience!"

- 2013DGCBoston,MA

I had the good fortune to have Dakota Brouillard as my sales representative. He was friendly, honest, and informative. This store is a no dicker used car dealer and therefore no real pressure on the sale. However, they do want to sell you services and extended warranties with the vehicle. If you are looking for a Mazda call Dakota! 2013 DGC Boston, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Great experience with Mark"

- Derek

Mark was our salesperson during the process and he was great to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable about the SUV we were looking at and was not pushy at all. Once we picked up the car he gave us an overview of the whole car. We couldn’t of asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Amazing Crew!! They did everything to get me in a new..."

- tstewart016

Amazing Crew!! They did everything to get me in a new vehicle. Mark is so knowledgeable of all Mazda vehicle took the time to walk me through how to use all the new features and Keith goes above and beyond for you with financing. Would highly recommend for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Love our Mazdas and our Mazda dealer"

- kclouser

Bryan was very pleasant to deal with. I already knew exactly what I wanted, so I appreciated that he did not try to sell me anything else, although he was very knowledgeable about options. We have bought from North End Mazda for the past 19 years and are always very satisfied with the cars, the sales process and the service. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"found my perfect car, perfect trade, prefect price!"

- mamusr1

Spend a good part of the day researching Mazda transmissions (the do not make any CVT versions), searching their lot of preowned Mazdas and showed them my car I wanted to trade and made a satisfying deal! Drove it home a little while later! Good Job Logan! Hope to see you their again! My hats off to Logan Courture for his persistence and thoughtful instructions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Logan Courture
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results