Michael Stock
Michael  Stock at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Michael Stock

Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

I'm a recent West Coast transplant to the area, but love living the Vermont life. Growing up I was always around sports and sports cars, so it only made sense that athletics took me through college, and my career has been centered around the auto industry. When I'm not at the dealership you'll find me spending time with my family which includes my wife (who is the Vermont native) and my 2 mini wiener dogs, at a sporting event, or looking for another canyon road to carve in my Mustang GT. If you ever come in to our dealership, just look up and I'm sure you'll see my head above everyone else's.

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Michael Stock

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great from start to finish. He answered all my questions and got me in the right vehicle for me. I would strongly recommended him to anyone looking to buy or lease a car/truck More

by Jason M
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with my purchase of my new F250, Mike Stock was extremely helpful in the days leading up and the day of the sale. The entire experience was a pleasure. More

by Melaniek40
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Heritage Ford responded

Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael and our eam to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with our experience working with Michael and the heritage team closing on our new Bronco. Michael kept us proactively informed of status while we waited for the build and the transaction was a More

by Jason Couture
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Dec 28, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Jason, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael and our team to shop for your new Bronco, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for you first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and accommodating and very speedy at getting you in and out of the dealership with my brand new f150. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you! More

by Jenningsk71@yahoo.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Dec 20, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael and our team to shop for and take home your new F-150, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service very clean Dealership And No back and forth the last truck I purchased from another Dealership 4 hours minimum worst experience ever Heritage Ford less than 1hour It took me long More

by Ctwallace78
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts, Theresa Moss

Dec 13, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Skip, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael and our team to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

Dec 13, 2022

Ctwallace78 responded

Looking forward to it 🍁Thanks again

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in to buy a pickup expecting to take delivery in a couple of days, drove out with the truck several hours later. From start to finish the transaction was seamless. I would buy again in the future. More

by Davekirkwood16
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Dave, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I ordered a Bronco 12 months ago and he updated me at least once a month during the long wait. He was upfront about the long wait from the beginning More

by Jcasey
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your patience while your new Bronco was en route! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael throughout the process, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Bronco!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the true meaning of ‘Customer Service’. Beginning with the internet chat and then in person, I was greeted at the door - met and worked with an exceptional sales representative and sales More

by Sherry.lamora
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them, and that they were able to make shopping for your new Ford a smooth and enjoyable experience! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Ford!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very helpful and responsive, and easy to communicate with. I recommend purchasing a Ford vehicle through him. More

by jeannevt12
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Nov 14, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Jeanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael and Celeste to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great. service. great sales staff. and. great to work with. well worth checking them out and you will see for yourself More

by jsw3026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: celeste Desrosiers

Oct 06, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team, and that shopping for your new Ford went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,140
2022 Ford F-350
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,285
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive