Michael Tauch
Michael Tauch at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Michael Tauch

Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Michael Tauch

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came down not expecting a car I Appreciate mike for his great service go see him best buying experience highly recommended More

by kjandtron87
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words about Mike! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team as a whole was outstanding. However, the cream on top was Karen, she really was the driving force to getting me in the Chevy 1500. Thanks guys. More

by Jamescw
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Oct 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their were very professional and work with me an real nice people…. I would recommend anyone too them…. I appreciate their help More

by antoine.scott61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius McClendon

Oct 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Tauch provided phenomenal service during the purchase of my new Silverado truck request him! More

by missvee_2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

missvee_2000, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Mike's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was amazing to work with. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. No pushing on a vehicle and upfront and honest, which is nice and rare from car salesman. W More

by zcaclark
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Allen Meehan

Aug 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that Michael could make your visit easy and hassle-free; we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Salesman to work with! Great service, friendly, and very prompt. I recommended my family and friends to Mike as well. Best service I have received when working with sales a More

by jackie92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karen was a pleasure to work with! So sweet and great communication! Love our new car thanks to her! More

by legiliberto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Jul 25, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful experience from beginning to end! The best place to buy a car without a doubt. This was our third experience buying a vehicle and they exceeded every expectation, once again! More

by alisan_edwards
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Lionel Lawrence

Jun 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael T was the best. He was able to get us in the truck we wanted. More

by Llfleming
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Was Great! ! On a scale of 1- 10 I give Nimnichit Chevrolet a 10 !!! More

by bigwayne3800
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

May 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive