Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Thomson.
Michael Thomson
Michael  Thomson at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Thomson

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Michael Thomson

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never has buying a car been so easy! And I have to say..."

- Taosgrl

Never has buying a car been so easy! And I have to say the person that made that possible with my sales associate Michael Thomas. Thank you Michael :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with Michael! We hope to see you again!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Within minutes of requesting information on a Mercedes..."

- Kristin T

Within minutes of requesting information on a Mercedes GLC, Marcos sent me a personalized video of the car, showing me every detail, inside and out, which really allowed me to know if I wanted to see the car in person. He was extremely kind, professional and everything was done in such a quick and timely manner! I ended up working with Marcos Morales and Michael Thomson and purchased the GLC that day! I can't compliment those guys enough. Everyone at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands was beyond kind and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your response! We are so glad to hear that Marcos and Michael were able to help find the perfect car for you! We hope to work with you again in the future!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase of CPO 2018 MB “SL 550”"

- Wayne G.

We had never owned a MB but after riding in our son’s GL, we decided to check out a used SL. After checking various sites, we came across a used unit with 30K miles which was CPO. Never having had a CPO unit, we checked out the rigorous review done on a unit before receiving the CPO approval. We made a call to the Woodlands and received a call right back from Michael Thomson. Michael answered specific questions about the unit and sent further info we requested. At no time did we have to request something a second time. Due to quarantine, we were unable to travel to the dealership. Even though we could not visually check out/drive it, we made the decision to purchase the unit. We dealt with Arturo and Paula in Finance. We talked through what sequence actions had to happen being remote from the dealership. All handled very professionally with Michael being keep in the loop. We finalized the purchase and the unit was delivered to our home, in a timely manner. The Five Flags “Your MB / Your Way” on the MBOTW site were certainly adhered to with this purchase. Wayne G. April 17, 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give it a million stars!!! Exceeding..."

- michellevillasmil

I wish I could give it a million stars!!! Exceeding expectations would be an understatement!!! I just bought my first Mercedes, and can’t be happier!!! Thank you Mr Arturo and Michael Thomson. The absolute best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to be the Best of the best! Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, ask for Mike T and for sure he will be..."

- Alex Sandoval

Great service, ask for Mike T and for sure he will be glad to help. Very happy with the new GLE SUV thanks to Arturo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Arturo Gutierrez

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, honest, painless"

- Mrs. Bannon

Mike (Lilley) answered our phone call. He said, "Don't worry about anything, come in and I'll take care of you." AND that's exactly what he did! My daughter and I had so many questions about turning in our lease vehicle. But, after a short conversation about our needs/wants, Mike seemed to know exactly how to fulfill our needs. No painful "sales" techniques, just honest, upfront offers and EXACTLY what we wanted. We were so EXCITED, we ended up buying and leasing 3 cars, instead of 1. The offers just worked out so smoothly, it was too good to pass up. Love, love, love this dealership! Mike worked exhaustively throughout the late, after hours to make all 3 of us happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lilley

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880