About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Diego Aramayo.
Diego Aramayo
Diego Aramayo, Sales Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
5.0

Diego Aramayo

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Diego Aramayo

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" TRULY EXCEPTIONAL, BEYOND EXPECTATION"

- R. Redz

I'm beyond satisfied over my entire experience right from the beginning. It wasn't just the prompt action taken to reply a customer with utmost priority and importance, to answer all questions and to provide all other information a customer may require, but also the team, whom I believe are well-trained, highly-skilled and experienced. I was attended in the most professional way without being judged, and treated respectfully in the most polite manner, particularly the two representatives from the front desk, the financial team and especially, my assigned Sales Client Advisor, Mr. Diego Aramayo. Never did I anticipate that my experience will go beyond my expectation at the MB of the Woodlands, and indeed it was a TRULY EXCEPTIONAL experience, in comparison with other luxury car dealerships that I have made an attempt to lease/purchase, so to speak which was rather a disappointment for an unacceptable customer service experience. Diego was possessed with great salesmanship, communication and interpersonal skills. He has taken the extra miles in providing me with an excellent customer service to ensure I was valued and ultimately, satisfied with my needs as well as my experience, as a whole. It has definitely gained my trust and without a doubt, I have made the right decision by driving for nearly two of hours away from where I live to meet up with Diego for further discussion. I trust that in the future throughout my journey driving the car, the team will continue to provide the very best experience possible for my family and I. I have never felt so proud to finally provide my family the comfort that they deserve and most importantly the safety concerns that I needed. Definitely, it is a job well-done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

R. Redz - thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience was purchasing your vehicle. Diego is a valuable member of our team and your experience with him is representative of our culture. I am sure you will experience the same when you bring your vehicle for its future service needs. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMazinG Dealership!!!"

- JW

My experience with this dealership was the best I've had in purchasing a vehicle. Shawna was very helpful, patient and friendly. She even saved a turtle on our test drive! Unlike other dealerships, I'm happy to feel valued during and after my purchase. Thank you so much, Shawna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Harry St Clair, Shawna Barnett

Sep 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business JW! We're proud to have you as a customer!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Blanca9195

Diego was very friendly, knowledgeable and dowin to earth. Made us feel at home! Arturo was excellent in getting us approved and made a huge effort to seek us approval. He is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Aug 15, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business! We're proud to have you as a customer!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diego was awesome"

- reyescan

Diego was very helpful and not pushy at all. He made us feel comfortable during this whole process. We knew we wanted to purchase our vehicle at the Mercedes-Benz in the woodlands because of their customer service. Everyone was nice and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review! Have a great week!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Naveen Kumar Vanam

My wife and I recently leased an E300 from this dealer and the process was very smooth from the start to the delivery. We worked with Diego Aramayo during this process, he was exceptional in providing us all the details patiently about different models and also the leasing process. Since this is our first Merc, we sought for a lot of information about features and understanding of vehicle mechanics. Diego made it seem very simple with his approach. After the test drive and initial communications, Diego was professional and gave us space and enough time to think about their offers (I see this happening very rarely in the auto industry). We now enjoy the vehicle and are in total love with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks Naveen! Enjoy your E300!

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time and money well spent."

- Brian16

About a week ago, I walked into the Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands dealership with a specific car in mind. Things didn't work out the way I hoped but due to the awesome costumer service, I didn't want to take my business anywhere else and the salesman Diego, helped me find another vehicle I have had in mind for a while. Not only did he helped me find it but was also very helpful and friendly when i decided to take the time to look at it. Today, I walked out very happy thanks to the vehicle Diego helped me find and also to the awesome costumer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Apr 18, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks Brian! We appreciate your business and review!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One very happy daughter. A great car buying experience!"

- Richard Stone

Our experience at MBOTW was service beyond expectations. Diego was an unbelievably great salesman who had the car out and ready for us upon arrival, and made our car buying a pleasure. Our time there was very valued and comfortable with all the MB team, and my family was treated with the best hospitality. Very happy customers, Thank you to Diego Aramayo, Nic Botusan and Joe Drago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Nic Botusan

Apr 11, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks Richard! We're honored to have you as a customer! We'll forward your message along to the team.

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best MB Buying Experience in 20 Years"

- MBExperience

We have purchased several MB's for over the past 20 years and this was by far the best experience. We started visiting MB of The Woodlands for service and found the experience and professionalism of the staff outstanding. When it came time to purchase a new MB this was the place we were going to stop first. The sales staff was excellent and they worked with us on the vehicle purchase. Diego Aramayo and Justin Johnson made the car buying experience pleasurable. I would highly recommend MB of The Woodlands for service and vehicle purchase. Thank you MB of The Woodlands for being part of the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your continued business and review! Have a great week!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very friendly and organized dealership "

- lacey

This dealership is very organized, all employees are very friendly, helpful, caring. Diego Aramayo was professional, worked well with others in the firm and gave us very good personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Apr 08, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your review! We're proud to have you as a customer!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lynbeckstead

Diego was great. This is our first Mercedes Benz purchase. There wasn't any of the high pressure tactics. It was a pleasurable experience start to finish. We look forward to many more years with MB of The Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry St Clair

Mar 16, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review! Have a great weekend!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435