Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diego Aramayo.
Diego Aramayo
Diego Aramayo at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Diego Aramayo

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Diego Aramayo

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodlands Mercedes is an Excellent Dealership. The staff..."

- JW

Woodlands Mercedes is an Excellent Dealership. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Diego and Martin were able to get me a great price and Arturo in financing offered great financing. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your experience with Diego, Martin, and Arturo! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your excellent service, it’s a pleasure to..."

- cofyme11

Thanks for your excellent service, it’s a pleasure to make businesses with you , I always recommend this dealership because I feel good I feel lake home with all the workers Mr Arturo Gutierrez he always give me the best deal !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Luis Osawa

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that your experience with our team was excellent! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Trent and the entire team..."

- dana

I had a great experience with Trent and the entire team at Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands. I bought a trade in vehicle that was not a Mercedes, and they made sure all my questions were answered and I felt comfortable before pulling the trigger. I feel great about my purchase, and happy to have worked with such a great team of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Hjuler , El Hadji Toure

Nov 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am happy to hear you were comfortable with your choice!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second time we have purchased a Mercedes from..."

- jolson9876

This is our second time we have purchased a Mercedes from MB of the Woodlands and I was not disappointed at the process or the help that we received from Diego and his associates. Although the process is always long Diego was attentive and very professional in his approach. The whole process was made easy by Diego and E. I wish I could buy everything from Diego. I would know how it works, how it runs and how to take care of it. He’s a good guy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to hear about your great experience with Diego! We hope to see you again soon!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new gls450 and returned for training..."

- daelrod

I just purchased a new gls450 and returned for training with Noelia Murphy . she was very helpful and just delightful she left us with the request that we call her if we have any questions. she is a credit to your dealership. thanks Dave elrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Hjuler

Sep 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your response! We are so glad Nellie was able to help you! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 week ago I purchased my dream car with the help of..."

- Roxana Boscaneanu

1 week ago I purchased my dream car with the help of Diego Aramayo and the team from Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands. From the very beginning Diego made sure that my family and I were taken good care of. He provided impeccable customer service and went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and content from the moment we walked in till we left the dealership. He stayed past his work schedule to help us out and answer all of our questions. He also followed up with me a few days afterwards to make sure I was still happy with the car and that everything was in order. I highly recommend this dealership. They truly live up to their great reputation. I am beyond excited to be part of the family! Thank you Diego Aramayo, Michael Lilley and Mercedes Benz - Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved was all about making me happy and..."

- geofizzSD

Everyone involved was all about making me happy and comfortable with my purchase. Shout out to my very patient sales guy Diego Aramayo, and his entire team for a fun and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. Our team strives to be the best of the best and to make your experience exceptional! Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down, best dealership experience I’ve ever had...."

- J.Atkinson

Hands down, best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Drove in from Dallas because Anthony had the exact vehicle I wanted. Finished in 20 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Surface

Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. Thank you for the shout out to Anthony, We are thrilled that you drove over three hours to purchase from us. Welcome to the Mercedes- Benz of the Woodlands famliy!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I highly recommend Diego. He was very efficient and he..."

- hdvassell

I highly recommend Diego. He was very efficient and he made the Mercedes experience one that I will never forget. Thank you for your hard work,from Hodari&Ashley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review and the shout out to Diego. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience shopping at the woodland..."

- yago554

It was a pleasant experience shopping at the woodland mercedes , Mr Diego Aramayo was so helpful in making my purchase as easy and quick as possible plus I received so a great deal , thank you Diego

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585