Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Vandenberge.
Michael Vandenberge
Michael Vandenberge at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
4.5

Michael Vandenberge

Service Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Michael Vandenberge

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly people. I am very pleased with..."

- Antony

Great service, friendly people. I am very pleased with my visit. Had many recalls on my van and they took care of all of them. They even gave me a free oil change because I had other services done. I have bought 2 cars at this location and had all my service done there and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, honest and quality work. They treat..."

- Steve

Professional, honest and quality work. They treat customers with respect and understand that integrity is an important part of the auto repair business. My most recent visit was all brakes / rotor replacement (front) and resurfacing (rear). They also completed a TSB issue with the confessor back in November that another Honda Dealership did not handle well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Steve - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service - Thank you Michael..."

- Soumya

Outstanding customer service - Thank you Michael Vandenberghe and Service Team , and also Alex Gelfand and Charlie B from Sales team as always - You are the people for whom i always come back to Clinton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently had our 2020 Honda Pilot car serviced for the..."

- jgavizz03

We recently had our 2020 Honda Pilot car serviced for the respective maintenance and recall. It was a very pleasant experience; the service and sales staff were patient, reliable, understanding and knowledgeable. We didn't wait long for the service to be done and everyone kept checking in on us during our stay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi , Michael Thomas

Nov 25, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST CAR DEALERSHIP AT EMPTYING YOUR POCKETS, AND..."

- K.I.

THE BEST CAR DEALERSHIP AT EMPTYING YOUR POCKETS, AND THEN ATTEMPTING TO BRIBE YOU TO REMOVE YOUR BAD REVIEW. HOW DO YOU THINK THERE ARE SO FEW NEGATIVE ONES? DISGRACEFUL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2020

K.I. responded

My advice to you is to “investigate” how you service department operates. Bye bye.....

Nov 04, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

K. I. We are so sorry that you found your experience so poor. Unfortunately we do not have any details in your review to investigate your visit and address your concerns. If you would like to discuss this further, I am personally asking you to contact me directly so that I can give it the attention it deserves - Mike Racano, General Manager.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always good service at clinton honda. great work force...."

- larry&emma

always good service at clinton honda. great work force. came in for oil change and recall on trans shifter button replacement. when the work was done was surprised to have the car washed, nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Larry & Emma - we are so glad that we can make your visit so positive.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership ever Clinton Honda always exceeds..."

- Dom pardo

Best car dealership ever Clinton Honda always exceeds my expectations The service department is very friendly and courteous and always take care of my Honda pilot with great service , they always deliver my car on time or sooner than I expect I would recommend them to anyone who needs service to their car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Dom - We are so glad that you've trusted us to take good care of you.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is awesome. Had a low pressure tire light come..."

- markl1

This place is awesome. Had a low pressure tire light come on, stopped in without an appointment and they took me right in and found out that I have a nail in my tire, patched it up and sent me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Racano, Kimberly Stolte

Sep 30, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Mark - We are so glad that we could take care of you so quickly. Thank you so much for letting us know and for your loyalty all these years.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$24,200