Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Zheng
Michael Zheng at Audi Rockville
Refer Me

Michael Zheng

General Sales Manager

Audi Rockville

1125 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Contact Me
3.8
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
3.8

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Michael Zheng

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I provided my credit card info for a $2,500 deposit to hold a vehicle for 72 hours. Next day, the sales rep calls and says the manager doesn't think I'm going to buy the car and didn't run my More

by PDK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 13, 2021

Audi Rockville responded

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was at Audi of Rockville looking at a Cadillac SRX today 4/10/2021. I brought to their attention that the tires do not match but also the rear tires in regulation with state inspection requirements a More

by aakendrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nowlin

Jul 20, 2021

Audi Rockville responded

Hi Aakendrick, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to standard. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. In this case, we took your recommendation and re-checked our Maryland State inspection fully. Specifically, the Maryland standard is 2/32” and re-checked tires measurements at 4/32” and 5/32”. We do understand that not every car will be right for every buyer…and very much appreciate knowing what mattered most for your purchase. If your interest or plans change…please let us know or if you would just like to discuss your experience. We look forward to hearing from you.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service team including Joseph McDaniel did a great job and diagnosed my car. Service manager Max Aaron pushed my issue to Audi America for review. Kenneth Chang found me a great deal on a new car to trade More

by rammyalam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Aaron , Kenneth Chang , Joseph McDaniel , Larry Sevrin

Jul 20, 2021

Audi Rockville responded

Rammyalam, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THANK YOU AGAIN MISTER Michael Zheng AND Kenneth Chang FOR ALL YOUR HELP excellent experience MUCHAS GRACIAS CHICOS EXCELENTE TEAM COMO SIEMPRE FELIZ NAVIDAD MICHAEL AND KENNETH More

by JHERRERA16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Chang , Neil Xing

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Great service. She was knowledgable, efficient and made the process easy. She detailed the car and staged it in the delivery room. It made me feel special and the car looked really nice!! More

by Cody.B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a difference a change in management makes! I had written a not so great review for this dealership many years ago when the management team was different. This time around I was looking to buy an SQ More

by mskorea98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Mskorea98, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Rockville

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, great cars I have bought 6 vehicles from this dealership. They have fair prices, are very friendly, and they are selling Audi's, which are best made and mos More

by neurodrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Aaron , Jessica Boac

Feb 25, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi Neurodrew! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rockville Audi

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to share how positive of an experience I had with Rockville Audi. The people are amazing, friendly, smart, and efficient. I had the pleasure of working with Nick and his manager Mike, and they w More

by Awcooper
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Appiah

Feb 26, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi Awcooper, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rockville Audi! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome buying with no hassle !!- Audi Q7 2019 Great buying experience with Audi Rockville.! No Hassle, just straight forward with crystal clear processing with best price..! Thanks a lot Kenneth More

by Chris L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Chang

Feb 26, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi Chris L! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Friendly group of folks My every visit to Rockville Audi has been very pleasant. The folks working there have a very positive and professional approach towards all the custo More

by Mac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean-Marc Perez Cohen , Rick Baker , Jesse Cooper , Joel Mugisha

Feb 28, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $43,990
2022 Audi Q3
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $52,140
2022 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A3 Sedan car, priced at $40,240
2022 Audi A3 Sedan
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $70,955
2022 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi S4 car, priced at $64,145
2022 Audi S4
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $73,830
2022 Audi Q7
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD