Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nicholas Appiah
Nicholas Appiah at Audi Rockville
Refer Me

Nicholas Appiah

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Rockville

1125 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews
4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Nicholas Appiah

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give Jordan Stubbs the credit for referring me to Nicholas Appiah. My wife bought a vehicle on August 25, 2021 from Nick. Nick was a cool person once you get to know him. I can talk to him for hours. More

by Musa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Stubbs

Nov 16, 2021

Audi Rockville responded

Musa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Rockville! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas Appiah was fantastic to work. Professional, knowledgable and honest. Genuinely cares about the customer. I had been to many other car dealers in a few states looking at other German motor vehic More

by Led
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe, ⭐️ ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️ ⭐️ Great job in selling us the car Joe, ⭐️ ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️ ⭐️ Great job in selling us the car Friday, it was a good experience. Your going out before we visited the dealership and t More

by Barresjjackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nowlin , Jass

Jul 27, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, Friendly, and Professional Car Dealership. Most impressive presentation, fantastic attention to customers, forthright communication. Most appreciative of not getting the ‘hard sales pitch’. You kno More

by KMB5788
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi Kmb5788, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rockville Audi! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from beginning to end. Nick was the sales person helping me and he was amazing! He was supportive, friendly, knowledgeable and professional the whole time. I can't say enough good t More

by Rogerdepaz2004
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Depaz

Feb 25, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi Rogerdepaz2004! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience with Audi Rockville I recently purchased a Q7. Jessica and Nick made it such a simple process. My wife and I had our first baby girl 3 days prior so my time was very limi More

by rsbarc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Boac

Feb 25, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Rsbarc, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Slow sales process and inattentiveness to detail I chose this dealership because they were able to find the vehicle that I requested. Even though they were not the closest and a distance from my home More

by Katherine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anil X George, Leonard Facine

Feb 28, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi there, we apologize for the delayed response. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. It is discouraging to learn that your experience was not a positive one, but your feedback helps us improve moving forward. We hope you will consider us in the future, have a nice day.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to share how positive of an experience I had with Rockville Audi. The people are amazing, friendly, smart, and efficient. I had the pleasure of working with Nick and his manager Mike, and they w More

by Awcooper
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zheng

Feb 26, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi Awcooper, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rockville Audi! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Team Work from A Great Dealership Enjoyed the process of working with the entire team at Rockville-Audi. The team handled very busy times by supporting each other and not making me fe More

by DJHofmann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Calmic , Jessica Boac , Marcus Oh

Feb 28, 2020

Audi Rockville responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, nice service, nice dealership! Professional and courteous people yet friendly and personable. Nick Appiah is an excellent sales rep. He doesn’t push you towards things you don’t w More

by My1stAudi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lee , Serge Calmic

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $43,990
2022 Audi Q3
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $70,955
2022 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $73,830
2022 Audi Q7
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi S4 car, priced at $64,145
2022 Audi S4
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $49,040
2022 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $52,140
2022 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD