Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Canova.
Michelle Canova
Michelle Canova at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me
5.0

Michelle Canova

BMW Genius & Corporate Account Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me

As the BMW Corporate Account Manager, I work with C-Suite Executives, Clients and the Community to Provide Exceptional Sales and Customer Service to meet every need.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Michelle Canova

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a great dealership to work with. I have purchased..."

- RQGALAXY

Truly a great dealership to work with. I have purchased several vehicles from them! The whole team went out of their way to make this deal happen again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Anderson BMW goes back many years...."

- Rmangum410

Our experience with Anderson BMW goes back many years. Their service has always been prompt and complete. Our latest experience was purchasing a new X3 BMW. With the help of salesperson Michelle Canova, the experience was superior. She was knowledgeable and courteous and made the entire transaction effortless for us. I heartily recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Duet

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, a great experience with BMW of Crystal Lake...."

- MarcnRachelG

Once again, a great experience with BMW of Crystal Lake. Michelle and Heather are fantastic to work with and helped make things as easy as possible through the entire process. Delivery was great and Bill did a terrific job making taking us through all of the features on our new BMW X3 M40i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We didn't even know we wanted a BMW until we met with..."

- Lhenmueller

We didn't even know we wanted a BMW until we met with Michelle. We love our X3! The leasing process was easy and the service had been impeccable so far. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lublink

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What else can I say? Amazing, fantastic and wonderful..."

- crazycarguy

What else can I say? Amazing, fantastic and wonderful experience! Michelle is one of the best I’ve worked with. Her attention to detail, follow up and overall customer service are extraordinary. The dealership experience is second to none and just another reason I am a repeat customer. So much so that a friend of mine chose to buy a new BMW from Michelle before mine came in! Dan and Heather round out this amazing team and I will continue to do business with Crystal Lake BMW as long as they are a part of the team. Thank you and kudos to my BMW Crystal Lake family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lublink, Dan Brzozowski, Rich Spears

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was wonderful to work with. She took her time..."

- rose.scherb

Michelle was wonderful to work with. She took her time to find me the right car for me and gave me top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski, Rich Spears

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! I can't say enough about Michelle..."

- lmigut1

Wonderful experience! I can't say enough about Michelle and Dan they were so helpful and really listened to my needs and wants. I will definitely recommend to others and definitely be returning in the future. Car buying really can be easy if you have the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski, Rich Spears, Jim Ballard

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please go see Michelle Canova! She is the best! She is so..."

- meaganhandt

Please go see Michelle Canova! She is the best! She is so accommodating, knowledgeable, and honest with you! She will take great care of you! She is so hard working and deserves your business! I am so happy I worked with her! And I love the car I picked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski, Rich Spears

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was the best ! Worked with us through several..."

- silaprati

Michelle was the best ! Worked with us through several last minute choices and changes to our original ideas to help get us a car that we would be very happy with. Realizing also that the normal business routines were more difficult with all the pandemic protocols ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle Canova was amazing to work with. We have twin..."

- Safety first for young drivers.

Michelle Canova was amazing to work with. We have twin fifteen year old boys who were excited to purchase their first car. We told Michelle what we were looking for. She found a car that checked all boxes!!! (Price/safety/color/stereo/leather/size). We truly thought we would have to give up on some of the features. She nailed it selling us a Mazda 2016 CX5. Her sales style is so genuine. She made the day really special for the kids, treating them like adult car buyers. Can’t wait to work with her again when we’re ready for our next car purchase. LOVED HER!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski, Rich Spears

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,945

2021 BMW X3

$54,945

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,495

2021 BMW X1

$39,495

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $77,045

2021 BMW X5

$77,045

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $64,320

2021 BMW X3

$64,320

new 2021 BMW M5 car, priced at $120,205

2021 BMW M5

$120,205

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,750

2018 Kia Soul

$14,750