Michelle Canova
Michelle Canova at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Michelle Canova

BMW Genius & Corporate Account Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

As the BMW Corporate Account Manager, I work with C-Suite Executives, Clients and the Community to Provide Exceptional Sales and Customer Service to meet every need.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Genius

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Michelle Canova

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience - Dominic Krisky really went above and beyond getting us the exact car we wanted even with all the supply chain issues with new cars. Dominic is very knowledge, personable and e More

by Tracy.mceachern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Michelle and Dan made purchasing this car enjoyable. The entire team at BMW of Crystal Lake is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. More

by sethdevoe
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Pleasant staff. Easy transaction. Dominic was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process . More

by Sak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second BMW from Anderson BMW and both transactions have been great. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles More

by Manderson27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schwarz

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team at BMW of Crystal Lake. Especially today where finding a new car of your choosing can be challenging, they worked with me and found the car of my dreams. I would recommend t More

by Feetfam6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schwarz, Devon Stovall

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough good things about Michelle’s efforts in making this an incredibly great buying experience. She was attentive and focused on our needs and questions from the very beginning to the end of More

by Daveeskoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schwarz, Devon Stovall

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I unfortunately didn't step foot in the dealership but I'm blown away by their service. I did my own financing and they delivered me my Son's car!!! More

by CAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my car. I have purchased a few vehicles from here over the years and they have all been reliable. Michelle was helpfu More

by joeyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience at BMW of Crystal Lake. Ralph, Michelle, and Heather are great to work with and super nice and friendly as well. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Meeting the people at the dealership surprised me with their easy-going style and attention. Michelle Canova asked the right questions and provided the information on the vehicle in a concise friendly ma More

by Dennisrh45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Stovall

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,445
2022 BMW X7
new
Arctic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW iX car, priced at $103,470
2022 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,500
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 BMW X3 car, priced at $15,750
2013 BMW X3
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 BMW 7-Series car, priced at $14,750
2011 BMW 7-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,000
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD