Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim McCrary.
Tim McCrary
Tim McCrary at Wolfchase Honda
4.8

Tim McCrary

Used Car Sales Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Tim McCrary

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Fit LX"

- Tom S. Verified Customer

Mike Sakaan and Tim McCrary were easy to work with and we arrived at a fair price for the car. I would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sakaan, Carl Sanders

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick to provide excellent services"

- MDLAVEGA Verified Customer

We liked the car and we liked how the personnel seemed eager to put us in a new car today. John Lau explained everything about the car very quickly, and Edwin Lee was very patient as we looked at many cars. Tim McCrary really worked with us to find a price that we liked, and we appreciate that very much. We also liked that we got two free oil changes and car washes with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very professional. Thank you! "

- HARRISGLENDA921 Verified Customer

I would like to say Thank you for your kindness and proffionalism through the process of purchasing the vehicle. Thank you very much! Ms. Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jones, Carl Sanders

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman Luis Castillo"

- ROBBIEMAIL3 Verified Customer

Wolfchase Honda has a true gem in Sales with Luis Castilllo. He is always smiling and cheerful. He found exactly what I was looking for for my family. No pressure buying a car as he knows how to treat buyers from the minute you drive on the lot. Gracious and attentive. He is experienced and it shows. Paperwork went smoothly. We love our new Honda Pilot and will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castillo, Carl Sanders

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- RLOWERY0 Verified Customer

Mike, my salesman was very informative, relatable and willing to go the extra mile. He made the dreaded car buying experience a pleasant one. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- phorlabee Verified Customer

The transaction started well then we got into the negotiation and it ended very well. The other thing is that they were all friendly and willing to listen. I got a good deal. I will recommend Wolfchase Honda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Lee, Carl Sanders

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales experience."

- MIKE.SNELL Verified Customer

Great service and friendly. Knowledgeable and courteous. Awesome people to work with. Good price for vehicles. Took care of my every need. No pressure salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Stephanie A. Verified Customer

William was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He spent time with me on two different occasions and did not pressure me to make a decision. He even pulled up a 2019 Toyota from their used car inventory for me to compare the Honda and the Toyota side by side to see which SUV I preferred, even when he knew I was not interested in a used vehicle and would go to the Toyota dealership if I ended up choosing the Toyota. I appreciated the low pressure environment and his confidence in his product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, William McCarley

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- REBELBENNETT Verified Customer

Abner was a pleasure to work with and Tim MCCRARY and Terrance williams were great. Made the process very simple and painless. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Accord Touring 2.0"

- MICHAELGUERRERO6 Verified Customer

Dealership was very professional and knowledgeable. They stayed after hours to get my deal done and I am very appreciative of how everything went. Very thankful to be in the Honda family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silas Amoh, Carl Sanders

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price

2017 Honda Odyssey

$33,500

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,000

2018 Honda Accord

$22,000

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,500

2016 Honda Civic

$16,500

2016 Honda Odyssey

$15,750

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,000

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,000

Used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $17,000

2014 Honda Pilot

$17,000