About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Cepeda.
Miguel Cepeda
Miguel Cepeda, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury
not yet rated

Miguel Cepeda

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd
Millbury, MA 01527

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Miguel Cepeda

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not my first Jeep from Herb Chambers!"

- gschmieg

Phenomenal sales experience- in and out, driving my new jeep home in less than 3 hours! A true pleasure to work with, answered all my questions and helped me every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sweck

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, my fourth vehicle from this dealership. "

- Mike

Salesman was very professional and very knowledgeable about all the operations of this vehicle. Pleasure dealing with him. Sales manager "Mike" was very efficient and effective with some minor problem that I had with the prep of the new vehicle. I can't say enough about the young salesman and his demeanor and non-forcefulness. This young salesman should be considered for a management program, He represent's your organization with honesty and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury responded

Mike, We really appreciate your kind words about your experience with Miguel. I'm so glad to know he provided you with 5-Star service. Words like efficient and effective are what we strive to provide all of our guests and I'm so happy to know that was reflected in your experience. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"shady salesmen"

- nicole

awful customer service, shady dealership typical car salesman. I was told that My father couldn't put a deposit down on the car for me unless I was there so I made an appointment to go back a Dana half later and 30 minutes before the appointment I was texted... not even given a phone call, I was texted by the car salesman who told me someone put a deposit down the night before. yet when this same car salesman called me the night before at 8:30 PM he did not tell me that there was someone who already put a deposit down. then once he decided to tell me that the car was unavailable he thought I would be interested in a different car of the same model. but why would I want to buy a car from someone who has already lied to me? And try to string me along? I will tell every person I know not to buy a car from this company. I don't remember the sales a man's name but it was a male. i'm extremely upset with how shady he was if he was just upfront with me about the deposit in the first place I might've considered the blue one he told me about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I would like to say thank you to the team at Herb..."

- mtibbetts

I would like to say thank you to the team at Herb Chambers Millbury , MA Brian Lindsey , Miguel Cepeda, Tom Mulcahy, and Brian Rouleau for a very positive experience purchasing a new Jeep Liberty. The deal was not easy because of a not so good credit rating but these gentlemen went above and beyond to get me the best possible deal. I would and will recommend these guys. Other dealers that blow you off and treat you as if you are problem for them , dont put up with it go see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mulcahy , Brian Lindsey,Miguel Cepeda,Brian Rouleau,Tom Mulcahy

September 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We drove 30 miles out of our way to experience the Herb..."

- dans98flhtc

We drove 30 miles out of our way to experience the Herb Chambers difference and it was well worth it ! No other dealer could touch the trade in offer we received and we were thoroughly impressed with their sales rep Miguel Cepeda and finance officer Brian Lindsey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Cepeda , Brian Lindsey

September 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I'm one of those people who has, shall we say,..."

- EffGee

I'm one of those people who has, shall we say, "shaky" credit. I drive a five year old Mitsubishi and it had problems. I've been working to resurrect my credit (I was a bad boy when I was younger) and get into a new vehicle. Brian in the Internet Department was able to find me a Liberty that I liked; Miguel took me on the test drive and answered any questions I had about the SUV - Brian Lindsey fought for payments I could stomach and got me a great deal. I would recommend these guys to anyone with shaky credit - their Second Chance Financing program is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rouleau, Brian Lindsey, Miguel Cepeda

August 20, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Despite the pricing game and the trade in negotiations, I..."

- Jamie Dufour

Despite the pricing game and the trade in negotiations, I am estatic with my new ride....A car I only aspired to have is now mine and in the end their trade in value was the best one out there within my tri-state area of NY, Vt, and Mass... kudos to the sales team,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zografos , Miguel, Scott, Steve, and Brian

August 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Excellent! I was comming off a 3 year lease... Went to..."

- MrKen

Excellent! I was comming off a 3 year lease... Went to 3 other Jeep dealers looking for a 39 month lease for a new 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and ended up getting the Overland with the Hemi motor for the same numbers at Herb Chambers Millbury. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 2

April 23, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My fiancee and I had a great experience. We walked in on..."

- JamiM77

My fiancee and I had a great experience. We walked in on a whim and walked away with a Jeep. Miguel was very down to earth, and Steve was very straight forward. We loved the fact that there was no hassle, no pressure, and we didn't have to haggle on price. We will recommend them to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zografos , Steve Zografas & Miguel Cepeda

October 31, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I was looking for a jeep wrangler for at least one month,..."

- andres guerra

I was looking for a jeep wrangler for at least one month, and with MIKE´S help I found it. His attitude and his commitment let me decided that I was with a serious and honest car dealer, very different than CLARK AND WHITE (sorry to compare you). I dont hesitate to recommend MIKE CEPEDA or your CAR DEALER anytime. ANDRES GUERRA 6179165070

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike cepeda

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$30,035

2017 Fiat 500L

$15,085

2017 Fiat 500

$25,000

2017 Fiat 500L

$17,085

2017 Fiat 500

$16,030

2018 Ram 3500

$53,180

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,525

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,875