Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Ameno
Mike Ameno at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mike Ameno

Service Technician

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Mike Ameno

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man is an embarrassment to the Kelly Auto group. He..."

- ebm

This man is an embarrassment to the Kelly Auto group. He is abusive, imperious, insulting, obnoxious, rude and arrogant. I tried to resolve a service issue with him. He lied and claimed he was the GM - I now realize he's an assistant. He literally waved his hand and said "You are dismissed" instead of trying to help resolve an issue. Because of this shameful employee I also, therefore, rate the dealership poorly. It's a strong statement that a company would employ and retain someone whose conduct is such. It can't be an aberration. This must be behavior they consider acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Said Bousbaa

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel was amazing. She got my car in as I had to rush..."

- Nick Gird

Rachel was amazing. She got my car in as I had to rush for work and had work done in no time. My car had a radio malfunction and she went above and beyond to make sure I had the tools and proper guidance. She also went the extra mile to have a full inspection done to show that I needed rear springs and rear brakes. Thank you Rachel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Dave Poirier, James Little, Don Foss, Edward Pineault, Edward Peneault

Jul 23, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear, Nick! We are glad that you had the opportunity to work with Rachel and that she made sure everything was done in such a timely manner. It is great that she really went the extra mile to fix your radio and that you had all the tools. Thank you, Nick, for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Courteous and professional"

- Dan

Purchased a new vehicle last year which went well. Last visit was for my second oil change and 20k routine maintenance. Prices are reasonable, but time is valuable. Rated 4 🌟 because of the nearly 1.5 hour wait and oil finger prints on the hood and door (inside and outside). I'd like to see more attention to detail and respect for the paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Dave Poirier, James Little, Don Foss, Nick Irving III, Jen Swafford

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Matthew0420

Brought our VW Jetta to get fixed. Fast and excellent service. Highly recommend to you if you need repairs or regular maintenance. We'll be back. Great Srevice in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Don Foss

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- RAIN

Truly exceptional ! Excellent costumer service, professional, honest and detailed . I have no worries when my car needs service. Over all this dealership is # one. Thank you Rachel DaSilva you are perfection when it comes to customer service.Nick Irving is very hands on and very approachable and professional & Pleasant. I am very happy with Kelly VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sousa, Nick Irving, Rachel DaSilva, Chris Richard, Nick Irving III, Skip Girard, Eric Cole

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best VW dealer in Ma"

- MeriB

Everything about this dealership is professional and they are a pleasure to do business with. One of the best car sales experiences I've had in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Amodeo

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant "

- Maxmoney

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I went in for a oil change and they finished working on my car quickly and gave me a call when it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2017

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you Maxmoney, we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to take care of your vehicle's oil change service. We hope you'll visit us again if we can be of more assistance to you!

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Marvelous"

- RICH4 Verified Customer

Great atmosphere to work or relax while your car is being fixed. Car was also fix in the time frame slotted. The coffee is great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva

Dec 21, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Happy we can provide a great atmosphere for you Rich! We are glad that your car was taken care of and ready to go on time.

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- PCALISI Verified Customer

Great service. Dan, Nick, chris, thank you for truely amazing service. I will continue to always bring my VW's to you and reccomend this dealer to everyone thanks to the great service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much PCALISI, that's very kind of you to say about our service team. We're so happy to hear our team took such good care of you. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,378
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,929
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,650
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive