Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Little
James Little at Kelly Volkswagen

James Little

Service Technician

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

6 Reviews of James Little

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel was amazing. She got my car in as I had to rush..."

- Nick Gird

Rachel was amazing. She got my car in as I had to rush for work and had work done in no time. My car had a radio malfunction and she went above and beyond to make sure I had the tools and proper guidance. She also went the extra mile to have a full inspection done to show that I needed rear springs and rear brakes. Thank you Rachel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Mike Ameno, Dave Poirier, Don Foss, Edward Pineault, Edward Peneault

Jul 23, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear, Nick! We are glad that you had the opportunity to work with Rachel and that she made sure everything was done in such a timely manner. It is great that she really went the extra mile to fix your radio and that you had all the tools. Thank you, Nick, for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10000 mile checkup"

- Ldarisse

Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable. Car was taken right away and I was updated frequently as to the status. Recall was dealt with efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva

Sep 23, 2019

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We are pleased to hear that! It is great to know how polite and knowledgable everyone was. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Courteous and professional"

- Dan

Purchased a new vehicle last year which went well. Last visit was for my second oil change and 20k routine maintenance. Prices are reasonable, but time is valuable. Rated 4 🌟 because of the nearly 1.5 hour wait and oil finger prints on the hood and door (inside and outside). I'd like to see more attention to detail and respect for the paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Mike Ameno, Dave Poirier, Don Foss, Nick Irving III, Jen Swafford

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 Volkswagen Passat"

- philjan1960

Thank You, For The Best Customer Service, Everytime I Bring My Vehicle It Has Been Stress Free No Problems And Any No Issues. I Give Special Thanks To Tara Arnold She Is GREAT!!!!! She Has Been Text Me And E-Mail Me Keeping Updated On The Progress About My Vehicle. Thank You Again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva , Tara Arnold, Service Advisor

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- thissitesucks

They always make it as pleasant as possible, and the work is 100% spot on. Never once had an issue at Kelly, and I don't expect that I will. Thank You, Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service Experience"

- Marty123 Verified Customer

Dave couldn't have been more professional and helpful. Service Tech Jim Little was excellent. I have never had a bad experience with your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Poirier

Dec 21, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that Marty. Thank you for working with Dave and Jim. We appreciate knowing how helpful they both were.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,763
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive