Bill DeRicco
Bill DeRicco at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Bill DeRicco

Internet Sales Coordinator

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews
4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Bill DeRicco

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to the entire Delaware Cadillac team for making me feel like family. Everyone was very professional and helpful throughout the entire sales process. Kept me up to date on vehicle status and time of de More

by teamscambilis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Our goal is to make folks feel like our extended family! Thank you for allowing Delaware Cadillac as a part of yours!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called from Occoquan Virginia proximately 2 PM to their dealership in Wilmington Delaware. Sales rep Bill help me find the car they had in inventory and agreed to a price within a short time. Arrived at t More

by ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my Cadillac online (I’m from Georgia). Everyone was so helpful arranging for the purchase and delivery of the vehicle. My husband flew up to get my XT6. Because everyone was so prepared, h More

by safe2golf
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, David Stanton

Mar 01, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review.

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience exceeded my expectations The staff that I My experience exceeded my expectations The staff that I came in contact with were very cordial and helpful Scott was very professional and knowled More

by Joec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has been very accommodating. The salespeople are pleasant and listen to your requests. More

by jlchance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer, James Davis

Nov 01, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing – Delaware Cadillac

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was down to earth and he made the buying process easy! Thank You Very Much! More

by wordsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy purchase. Polite knowledgeable people.car delivered in pristine condition and all the truly amazing features were explained very well. Good customer experience at Delaware Cadillac. More

by RichM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my second Cadillac from this dealership. Consistent professional interactions and support for a mutually rewarding experience. And I already know that the Service Department does stellar wor More

by Own3Caddys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Harry Boyer

Jun 19, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review, James!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great experience. Great price without haggling. Everyone did everything they could to make it as fast and as easy as possible. And everyone was very kind. More

by BigIrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow, Delaware Cadillac really got it done! I'm as critical of a buyer as they come... and Bill, Scott and Harry followed thru and did everything they said they were going to do. These guys are legit More

by Springz23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,644
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $33,995
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $22,995
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,998
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac CT5-V car, priced at $68,905
2022 Cadillac CT5-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,515
2023 Kia Soul
new
Surf Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive