Mike Cassidy
Mike Cassidy at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Mike Cassidy | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

I love cars and and helping people find a car/SUV that makes them enjoy driving. You'll have my personal cell number if you need anything even when the store is closed. Superior information, every question answered and the feeling like it was fun and informative is the goal I have with every client I meet. Call me any time at 302-463-0092 with your automotive questions....

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent skills and knowledge of classic and antique automobiles.

Employee Video

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Mike Cassidy

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best Car Dealer in Wilmington Delaware. They did help me at their level best , I bought Cadillac Escalade ESV 2022. Mike was our sales representative and he did his best, above and beyo More

by Gurpreet Singh Bhalla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review and selecting Delaware Cadillac!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a new Cadillac actually it’s my second one. The dealership is very user friendly. The showroom is spotless. More

by lynnde318
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review and selecting Delaware Cadillac!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in, Mike was dealing with multiple customers at once and it doesn't surprise me why hes so busy. He knows how to get the deal done and get you exactly what your looking for. H More

by johnrinick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife was recently in a car wreck and had to get a new replacement. My wife was adamant on getting the same car she had because she felt confident in its safety, especially after the wreck. We live in Okl More

by justinctrent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

We hope your wife continues to be on the mend. We thank you for the positive review and for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cassidy is a very dedicated Salesman for Delaware Cadillac. From the moment we first began discussing the car I wanted, until today, Mike has made himself accessible to whatever I needed. He wasn’t More

by missdbaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cassidy was fantastic to work with !I called told Mike Cassidy was fantastic to work with ! I called told him what I wanted and he provided several choices for me. Experience was seamless and I love More

by Tracyzell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Armstrong

Dec 14, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a Cadillac XT5 and things went very smooth. Mike Cassidy did an excellent job in Sales, and Walter in Service has been doing a very good job for many years with previous Cadillacs. More

by mbrown1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Feist, David Stanton

Dec 14, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove up from WV to buy a hard to find 2021 Cadillac Escalade. The sales staff and management were very kind and helpful. I had a very pleasant experience. More

by mjhofeldt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer

Nov 01, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing – Delaware Cadillac

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was down to earth and he made the buying process easy! Thank You Very Much! More

by wordsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Of the many autos that I have purchased over the years, this was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a aut More

by Edwhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dominick, Bobby Jones

11 - 20 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,589
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,715
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus CT 200h car, priced at $29,995
2016 Lexus CT 200h
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $53,995
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $25,998
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $19,961
2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
used
Steel Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive