Susan Armstrong
Susan  Armstrong at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Susan Armstrong

Client Relations

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Susan Armstrong

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talked to Scott on the phone about a car I saw online. Answered all questions and set up the deal quickly. Picked up the car next. Scott went through all the features. Thanks More

by Eshapp53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cassidy was fantastic to work with !I called told Mike Cassidy was fantastic to work with ! I called told him what I wanted and he provided several choices for me. Experience was seamless and I love More

by Tracyzell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cassidy

Dec 14, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was down to earth and he made the buying process easy! Thank You Very Much! More

by wordsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delaware Cadillac is a great place to purchase a car. Drew was very helpful and patient with me answered all my questions and make sure my needs was taking care of. I am very pleased with the deal I got More

by Queenluna18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Drew Baker

Jul 29, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is friendly I enjoyed working with the staff today. Susan Armstrong found another Sales member to help me when she discovered that Mike was with a customer. Scott More

by richard steffy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard , John Kaldas

Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Infinity QX80 purchase My wife found a truck online that she liked at Delaware Cadillac. I called and talked to a very nice lady named Susan who put me in touch with my Sal More

by B1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 25, 2018

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Delaware Cadillac! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Delaware Cadillac Team - 1606 Pennsylvania Ave. Wilmington, DE 19806 - (302) 656-3100

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Delaware Cadillac experience From the time I expressed interest in purchasing a Cadillac until delivery, I felt like the dealership was on my side. They also took the time to answ More

by newXT5
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard , Carl Labarca, Anthony Sessoms

Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $67,985
2023 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,972
2021 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $49,995
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,615
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,931
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,240
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive